Die Referenzen des neuen Mac Pro mit 10 USB 3.0-Anschlüssen in OS X El Capitan

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Der Hinweis auf einen neuen Mac Pro ist aus der Referenz am ersichtlich OS X El Capitan Das Bezeichnermodell in dieser Referenz ist AAPLJ95,1 und ähnelt dem Bezeichnermodell der Mac Pro 2013-Version AAPLJ90,1. Er fand dieses Ding versehentlich, als er an XHCI-Kompatibilitätsproblemen arbeitete. Er fand es auf AppleUSBXHCIPCI. kext / Contents / Info.plist und hier ist das XML-Snippet:

Quelle:

Quelle: pikeralpha

„Die Daten sind identisch mit denen von Ende 2015 (iMac17,1 in derselben Datei), es kann also auch ein Rest des neuen iMac sein, aber das Seltsame ist, dass die XHCI-Daten für den iMac Ende 2015 ebenfalls vorhanden sind, weshalb ich glaube, dass dies nicht hinzugefügt wurde / wurde für der / ein neuer iMac aber ein anderer Mac “, sagte er.

Die Referenzen des neuen Mac Pro mit 10 USB 3.0-Anschlüssen in OS X El Capitan

In dieser Referenz sind 10 USB 3.0-Anschlüsse definiert. Es ließ ihn denken, dass der 10-Port für den neuen Mac Pro passen könnte, da kein anderes Apple-Gerät für die 10-Ports geeignet ist, egal ob es sich um einen Mac mini oder ein MacBook Pro handelt. Derzeit verfügt das MacBook Pro über 10 Datenanschlüsse: 4 USB-Anschlüsse und 6 Thunderbolt-Anschlüsse. Wird Apple alle 10 Ports durch USB 3.0-Ports ersetzen? Oder vielleicht übernehmen sie den USB-Typ C vollständig. Derzeit wird der USB-Typ C nur vom 12-Zoll-Retina-Display des MacBook verwendet. Dies ist jedoch eine interessante Sache dessen, was Apple gerade tut.

Quelle: pikeralpha applesinsider

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Zerodium gab den Gewinner bekannt, der den browserbasierten Untethered Jailbreak für iOS 9.1 / 9.2 Beta erstellt hat

Technobezz

The References of New Mac Pro With 10 USB 3.0 Ports Found in OS X El Capitan

The hint of new Mac Pro is seen from the reference on OS X El Capitan according to Pike’s Universum.The identifier  model appears in that reference is AAPLJ95,1 and it is similar to the identifier model of Mac Pro 2013 version, AAPLJ90,1. He found this thing accidentally when he was working on XHCI compatibility issues. He found it on AppleUSBXHCIPCI. kext/Contents/Info.plist and here is the XML snippet:

Source:

Source: pikeralpha

“The data is identical to that of the late 2015 (iMac17,1 in the same file) so it may as well be a remnant of the new iMac, but the strange thing is that the XHCI data for the late 2015 iMac is also there, which is why I believe that this is not/was not added for the/a new iMac but another Mac”, he said.

The References of New Mac Pro With 10 USB 3.0 Ports Found in OS X El Capitan

There is a defined 10 USB 3.0 ports on that reference. It made him think that the 10 port may fit for the new Mac Pro, considered there is no other Apple device fit with the 10 ports, whether that is Mac mini or MacBook Pro. At the moment, MacBook Pro has 10 data ports: 4 USB ports and 6 thunderbolt ports. Will Apple replace all 10 ports to USB 3.0 ports? Or maybe they will adopt the USB type-C completely. Currently, the USB type-C is only used by MacBook 12-inch Retina display. However, this is an interesting thing of what Apple is doing right now.

Source: pikeralpha via appleinsider

The other news: Zerodium Announced The Winner Who Created Browser-based Untethered Jailbreak of iOS 9.1/9.2 Beta

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Ultra HD 4K TV’s
All You Need to Know about Ultra HD 4K TVs
Shenmue-III
Shenmue 3: News, Gameplay, Trailers and Release Date
PlayStation 5
PlayStation 5: Release Date, Price, Specs, Rumors and News
Terrarium TV
Everything You Need To Know About Terrarium TV
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Apps are not full screen on Note 10 – How to fix it

Sometimes flagship smartphones have issues related to software. These issues can...

How to fix Galaxy Note 10 overheating issues

Overheating problems could be dangerous for smartphones’ health. Overheating issues could...

Best Live TV Streaming Services
Top Best Live TV Streaming Services

If you are frustrated with the satellite television channels and cable...