Le smartphone Nokia qui a fui pour 2016


Nokia avait dominé le marché de la téléphonie mobile avec le système d'exploitation Symbian. Ils n'ont pas adopté la plate-forme Android. Au lieu de cela, ils ont choisi une plate-forme Windows Phone, et ils ont échoué. En septembre 2013, Nokia a vendu sa division mobile à Microsoft, mais l'achat n'est pas inclus dans la marque. L'autre accord est le suivant: Nokia n'est autorisé à sortir aucun téléphone avant 2016.

2016 est sur le point d'arriver et il semble que Nokia se prépare à lancer son nouveau smartphone. En 2014, ils ont lancé la tablette Nokia N1 dans plusieurs pays. Cette tablette a une excellente spécification matérielle et un port USB de type C, ce qui n'était pas encore populaire à cette époque. Il existe un système d'exploitation Android personnalisé avec un lanceur Z pour le système d'exploitation de la tablette N1.

Source : autorité android

Source : autorité android

Source : autorité android

Source : autorité android

La nouvelle information qui a fui de l'Autorité Android était une image de smartphone avec la marque Nokia. Cette image divulguée nous a donné un indice sur le retour du smartphone Nokia. Les images montrent qu'il utilise le système d'exploitation Android et qu'il ressemble au lanceur Z sur la tablette Nokia N1. Son design minimaliste rappelle un peu le design de l'iPhone 6. Malheureusement, cette image n'a pas révélé autant, car elle ne montre pas où se trouve le plateau de la carte SIM, et selon la nouvelle mise à jour de l'Autorité Android, cette image est fausse. Ce n'est qu'un concept des fans de Nokia.

Même si cette rumeur est fausse, il est logique que Nokia prépare son nouveau smartphone pour 2016, comme la loi le permet. Si cette spéculation se concrétise, cela peut être la nouvelle étape pour Nokia pour réorganiser sa vision. Adopter le système d'exploitation Android dans le smartphone Nokia est définitivement la bonne décision.

La source: Android Autorité

Les autres actualités: Samsung Gear S2 est livré avec un design à cercle complet et une lunette rotative

Technobezz

The Leaked Nokia Smartphone For 2016

Nokia had dominated the mobile phone market with the Symbian OS. They didn’t adopt Android platform. Instead, they’ve chosen a Windows phone platform, and they failed. In September 2013, Nokia sold their mobile division to Microsoft, but the purchased is not included the brand. The other deal is: Nokia is not allowed to release any phone until 2016.

2016 is about to come, and it seems that Nokia is preparing to launch their new smartphone. Back in 2014, they launched Nokia N1 tablet in several countries. This tablet has a great hardware spec and a USB type-C port, which was not popular yet at that time. There is customized Android OS with Z launcher for the N1 tablet OS.

Source: androidautority

Source: androidautority

Source: androidautority

Source: androidautority

The new information that leaked from the Android Authority was a smartphone image with Nokia brand. This leaked imaged gave us a clue about the return of Nokia smartphone. The images show it uses Android OS and it looks like the Z launcher on the Nokia N1 tablet. Its minimalist design reminds a bit on the iPhone 6 design. Unfortunately, this image didn’t reveal as much, because it doesn’t show where the SIM tray is, and according to the new update from the Android Authority, this image is fake. It’s only a concept from the Nokia fans.

Even though this rumor is fake, it makes sense if Nokia is preparing their new smartphone for 2016, as the law allows it. If this speculation comes to reality, it can be the new step for Nokia to re-arrange their vision. To adopt the Android OS in Nokia smartphone definitely is the right decision.

Source: Android Authority

The other news: Samsung Gear S2 comes with full circle design and rotating bezel

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

PlayStation 5
PlayStation 5: Release Date, Price, Specs, Rumors and News
Samsung Foldable Phone
Samsung Foldable Phone: Release date, specs, price, rumors and news
Want to buy a new tablet? Here is our pick of the best Android tablets
Kodi
Everything you need to know about Kodi
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
apps freezing and crashing on Android
How To Fix Apps Freezing And Crashing On Android

One of the things we love the most when using Android...

How To Fix Android Phone Won’t Connect Or Pair With Bluetooth

Bluetooth technology isn’t new. Tired of wires and corded devices, we...

How To Connect MacBook To A Projector

Are you planning a business or school project presentation in front...