Le lancement du Huawei P9 aurait été retardé d'un mois entier, voir la nouvelle image qui fuit


La nouvelle image divulguée prétendument Huawei P9 circule sur Internet et elle semble différente de la précédente. Dans cette image, il n'y a pas de mise au point infrarouge et le scanner d'empreintes digitales sur son corps arrière a une forme circulaire, pas la forme carrée. L'apparence générale du P9 a un langage de conception similaire à celui du P8 avec quelques modifications, et son profil ressemble au design incurvé de l'iPhone 6.

Nouveau Huawei P9 en fuite, retardé d'un mois entier Nouveau Huawei P9 en fuite, retardé d'un mois entier

Lors de l'événement MWC 2016, Huawei n'a pas présenté ce prochain téléphone phare. Il y avait une rumeur selon laquelle ils présenteraient l'événement Huawei P9 à Berlin le 9 mars, mais il a été confirmé qu'il s'agissait d'une mauvaise information, selon une source chinoise. Ils ont dit que Huawei travaillait toujours sur ce projet et que P9 n'était pas encore prêt à entrer dans le niveau de production. Ils sont toujours confrontés à un problème technique lié à un système à double caméra. Cette chose retarde la sortie de Huawei P9 d'un mois entier.

Jusqu'à présent, il n'y a pas d'autres informations sur le moment où il arrivera sur le marché. S'il suit la date de sortie de P8 l'année dernière, P9 devrait sortir en avril. Outre un système à double caméra et un meilleur système sur puce à l'intérieur, nous attendons toujours les autres informations sur ce produit phare. Alors restez à l'écoute.

via

Les autres actualités: Apple a lancé le compte d'assistance officiel sur Twitter

Technobezz

The Launch Of Huawei P9 Reportedly Delayed For A Whole Month, See The New Leaked Image

The new leaked image allegedly Huawei P9 is circulating on the Internet and it looks different that the previous one. In this image, there is no infrared focus and the fingerprint scanner on its rear body has a circular shape, not the square shape. The overall appearance of P9 has a similar design language with P8 with some changes, and its profile  looks like the iPhone 6 curved design.

New Leaked Huawei P9, reportedly delayed by a whole month New Leaked Huawei P9, reportedly delayed by a whole month

On MWC 2016 event, Huawei didn’t introduce this upcoming flagship phone. There was a rumor that they will introduce Huawei P9 event in Berlin on March 9, but it was confirmed that was a wrong info, according to a source from China. They said Huawei is still working on this project and P9 has not ready to enter the production level yet. They are still facing a technical issue related to a dual camera system. This thing makes the release of Huawei P9 to be delayed for a whole month.

Up to this point, there is no further information on when it will come to the market. If it follows the release date of P8 last year, P9 should be released in April. Besides a dual camera system and a better system on chip inside, we’re still waiting for the other information about this flagship. So, stay tuned.

via

The other news: Apple Has Launched The Official Support Account On Twitter

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Airpod Pro Lite
AirPods Pro Lite Production Bottlenecks are Being Removed
Samsung Galaxy S20Ultra Specs
Samsung Galaxy S20 Series – First Ever Attempt by a Brand to Have Fully Unlocked Phones in 5G
Samsung Galaxy S20Ultra
Samsung Galaxy S20 Refresh Rate Maybe Made Flexible
Huawei Mate Xs Launch
Huawei Mate Xs to be Launched on February 24 via Online Event
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Top Best SNES Games

Do you know that the first SNES game ever made returns...

How to Fix Huawei P30 Overheating Issues

Playing games for an hour or more, or watching the videos...

How to block pop ups in Microsoft Edge
How to block pop ups in Microsoft Edge

There’s definitely nothing more annoying than an intrusive pop up when...