Advertisment

Les Google Pixel Buds vont bientôt bénéficier d'une mise à jour logicielle remarquable


Les Google Pixel Buds vont bientôt bénéficier d'une mise à jour logicielle remarquable

Récemment, 9to5Google a évalué le code de la dernière version bêta de l'application Google, avec sa variante 7.23, et a trouvé quelques détails concernant les écouteurs, qui seront bientôt mis à jour avec de nouvelles capacités.

À propos de la commande double tap

Le code enveloppé montre aux clients qu'ils auront bientôt la capacité de modifier la commande de double pression sur l'écouteur droit des Pixel Buds.

Actuellement, appuyez deux fois sur l'écouteur droit pour que le Assistant Google lisez vos notifications. Il mettra également l'assistant en pause chaque fois qu'il parlera. Les clients pourraient bientôt avoir la capacité d'éditer ce geste et de le transformer en commandes comme «morceau suivant» tout en écoutant de la musique.

À propos de la détection intra-auriculaire et de la commande triple tap

La détection intra-auriculaire est une autre possibilité qui devrait bientôt arriver, selon quelques lignes du code enveloppé. Cela signifie que la musique peut bientôt s'arrêter lorsque vous retirez l'écouteur droit de votre oreille.

Enfin, comme indiqué par le rapport, une chaîne de code dans la version bêta de l'application Google révèle un autre ordre «Triple Tap» qui sera probablement utilisé pour éteindre les écouteurs. À partir de maintenant, les Pixel Buds restent allumés jusqu'au moment où ils sont ancrés dans l'étui de chargement.

Pour tous les grands orateurs d'écouteurs qui suivent, ces capacités supposées de Google Pixel Bud sont comme les fonctions qui se sont manifestées dans les AirPods d'Apple. Peu importe si ces fonctionnalités supplémentaires sont en réalité suffisantes pour persuader les individus d'acheter les écouteurs, il reste à être vu.

Tout bien considéré, les Google Pixel Buds ne nécessitent généralement pas beaucoup d'aide. Ils sont, à partir de maintenant, la meilleure option alternative aux AirPods d'Apple et ne sont pas si stupides. Si vous souhaitez vraiment obtenir les Pixel Buds, vous devriez le faire, en raison des outils de traduction en temps réel et du fait que vous pouvez modifier les commandes gestuelles? C'est juste un plus.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

The Google Pixel Buds to Get a Noteworthy Software Update Soon

Recently, 9to5Google assessed the code from the most recent Google application beta, with its 7.23 variant, and found a few details that have to do with the earphones, that will soon be updated with new abilities.

About the double tap command

The shrouded code demonstrates clients that they will soon have the capacity to modify the double tap command on the right earphone of the Pixel Buds.

Presently, double tapping the right earphone makes the Google Assistant read your notifications. It will likewise pause the Assistant whenever it’s talking. Clients may soon have the capacity to edit this gesture and transform it into orders like “next track” while listening to music.

About the in-ear detection and the triple tap command

Another ability that is presumably said to come soon, as per a couple of lines of the shrouded code, is in-ear detection. This means music may soon pause when you remove the right earphone from your ear.

At last, as indicated by the report, a string of code in the Google application beta uncovers another “Triple Tap” order that will probably be utilized to turn off the earphones. As of now, Pixel Buds stay on until the point that they’re docked into the charging case.

For all the earphone big talkers following along, these supposed Google Pixel Bud abilities are like the functions that showed up in the Apple AirPods. Regardless of whether these additional features are in reality enough to persuade individuals to purchase the earphones stays to be seen.

All things considered, Google Pixel Buds don’t generally require that much help. They’re, as of now, the best alternative option to Apple AirPods and aren’t so dorky. In case you really want to get the Pixel Buds, you should do it, due to the real-time translation tools, and the fact that you can change the gesture controls? That’s just a plus.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply