Werbung

Die Google Pixel Buds erhalten in Kürze ein bemerkenswertes Software-Update

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Die Google Pixel Buds erhalten in Kürze ein bemerkenswertes Software-Update

Kürzlich 9to5Google bewertete den Code aus der neuesten Beta-Version der Google-Anwendung mit der Variante 7.23 und fand einige Details, die mit den Kopfhörern zu tun haben und die bald mit neuen Funktionen aktualisiert werden.

Informationen zum Befehl "Doppeltippen"

Der umhüllte Code zeigt Kunden, dass sie bald die Möglichkeit haben werden, den Befehl zum doppelten Tippen auf dem rechten Kopfhörer der Pixel Buds zu ändern.

Gegenwärtig wird durch zweimaliges Tippen auf den rechten Kopfhörer die Google Assistant Lesen Sie Ihre Benachrichtigungen. Der Assistent wird ebenfalls angehalten, wenn er spricht. Kunden haben möglicherweise bald die Möglichkeit, diese Geste zu bearbeiten und sie während des Musikhörens in Befehle wie „Nächster Titel“ umzuwandeln.

Informationen zur In-Ear-Erkennung und zum Triple-Tap-Befehl

Eine weitere Fähigkeit, von der angenommen wird, dass sie bald verfügbar sein wird, ist die In-Ear-Erkennung. Dies bedeutet, dass die Musik möglicherweise bald unterbrochen wird, wenn Sie den rechten Kopfhörer von Ihrem Ohr entfernen.

Wie aus dem Bericht hervorgeht, deckt eine Codezeichenfolge in der Beta-Version der Google-Anwendung endlich eine weitere "Triple Tap" -Bestellung auf, die wahrscheinlich zum Ausschalten der Kopfhörer verwendet wird. Ab sofort bleiben Pixel Buds eingeschaltet, bis sie im Ladekoffer angedockt sind.

Für alle großen Redner, die mitmachen, sind diese angeblichen Google Pixel Bud-Funktionen wie die Funktionen, die in den Apple AirPods angezeigt wurden. Unabhängig davon, ob diese zusätzlichen Funktionen in der Realität ausreichen, um Einzelpersonen zum Kauf der Kopfhörer zu bewegen, bleibt abzuwarten.

Alles in allem benötigen Google Pixel Buds im Allgemeinen nicht so viel Hilfe. Sie sind ab sofort die beste Alternative zu Apple AirPods und nicht so dumm. Wenn Sie die Pixel Buds wirklich erhalten möchten, sollten Sie dies aufgrund der Echtzeit-Übersetzungstools und der Tatsache tun, dass Sie die Gestensteuerung ändern können. Das ist nur ein Plus.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

The Google Pixel Buds to Get a Noteworthy Software Update Soon

Recently, 9to5Google assessed the code from the most recent Google application beta, with its 7.23 variant, and found a few details that have to do with the earphones, that will soon be updated with new abilities.

About the double tap command

The shrouded code demonstrates clients that they will soon have the capacity to modify the double tap command on the right earphone of the Pixel Buds.

Presently, double tapping the right earphone makes the Google Assistant read your notifications. It will likewise pause the Assistant whenever it’s talking. Clients may soon have the capacity to edit this gesture and transform it into orders like “next track” while listening to music.

About the in-ear detection and the triple tap command

Another ability that is presumably said to come soon, as per a couple of lines of the shrouded code, is in-ear detection. This means music may soon pause when you remove the right earphone from your ear.

At last, as indicated by the report, a string of code in the Google application beta uncovers another “Triple Tap” order that will probably be utilized to turn off the earphones. As of now, Pixel Buds stay on until the point that they’re docked into the charging case.

For all the earphone big talkers following along, these supposed Google Pixel Bud abilities are like the functions that showed up in the Apple AirPods. Regardless of whether these additional features are in reality enough to persuade individuals to purchase the earphones stays to be seen.

All things considered, Google Pixel Buds don’t generally require that much help. They’re, as of now, the best alternative option to Apple AirPods and aren’t so dorky. In case you really want to get the Pixel Buds, you should do it, due to the real-time translation tools, and the fact that you can change the gesture controls? That’s just a plus.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply