La première image du Lumia 650 XL est là!


Il semble que Microsoft ne se limite pas à un modèle standard pour le Lumia 650, mais envisage de construire un modèle légèrement plus grand.

Honjo-650-XL-640x484

Nommé Lumia 650 XL, la première preuve du nouveau téléphone est venue de Chine. Il semble que l'appareil porte le nom de code «Honjo». Le boîtier divulgué par Baido (illustré dans le filigrane) est de taille comparable à celle du Lumia 1520. L'appareil dispose d'un écran de 5.4 pouces, il sera donc plus petit que le modèle supérieur Lumia.

Outre la taille d'affichage, les spécifications de ce téléphone sont similaires à celles que l'on retrouve sur le Lumia 650, notamment l'écran HD 720p. Le nouveau terminal comprendra un processeur Snapdragon quadricœur, cadencé à 1.1 GHz, 1 Go de RAM et seulement 8 Go pour stocker des données personnelles. On ne sait pas encore si la version XL intégrera un emplacement pour carte SD, mais c'est très possible.

Certaines rumeurs disaient que le Lumia 650 serait le dernier téléphone à sortir en 2017 tandis que d'autres disaient qu'il s'agirait du dernier smartphone de la société. Nous ne savons pas exactement où placer la version XL dans ces rumeurs, mais il est possible pour le Lumia 650 XL de se lancer en même temps avec le Lumia 650, ou peu de temps après. Dans tous les cas, nous en verrons plus lorsque Microsoft décidera de le rendre public.

Technobezz

The First Image Of Lumia 650 XL Is Here!

It seems that Microsoft is not limiting to just a standard model for the Lumia 650, but plans to build a slightly larger model.

Honjo-650-XL-640x484

Named Lumia 650 XL, the first evidence of the new phone came from China. It seems that the device is codenamed “Honjo”. The case leaked by Baido ( shown in the watermark ) is comparable in size to the Lumia 1520. The device has a 5.4 -inch display, so it will be smaller than the top Lumia model.

In addition to the display size, the specifications of this phone are similar to those that we find the Lumia 650, including the 720p HD screen. The new terminal will include a quad-core Snapdragon processor, clocked at 1.1GHz, 1GB RAM, and only 8GB to store personal data. It is yet unknown whether the XL version will incorporate an SD card slot, but it’s very possible.

Some rumors were saying that Lumia 650 would be the last phone to be released in 2017 while other were saying that it will be the last smartphone of the company. We’re not exactly sure where to place the XL version in these rumors, but it’s possible for Lumia 650 XL to launch at the same time with Lumia 650, or shortly after. In any case, we will see more when Microsoft decides to make it public.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Philo TV
All the Things You Need to Know About Philo
iphone 2019
iPhone 2019: Features, Specs, Price, Rumors and News
Ultra HD 4K TV’s
All You Need to Know about Ultra HD 4K TVs
Pluto TV
All you need to know about Pluto TV
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Philo TV
All the Things You Need to Know About Philo

There is no denying the fact that live streaming television services...

iphone 2019
iPhone 2019: Features, Specs, Price, Rumors and News

During the year 2019, Apple is expected to continue its offerings...

Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV

Sling TV was first launched in February 2015 and was the...