Das erschwingliche iPhone 9 wird Berichten zufolge über den September hinaus verzögert

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Das erschwingliche iPhone 9 wird Berichten zufolge über den September hinaus verzögert

Das iPhone 9 wird das nächste budgetfreundliche Gerät von Apple sein. Der Name ist noch nicht offiziell, da er auch als iPhone 8S bezeichnet werden kann. Das Unternehmen hat beschlossen, dieses Jahr ein billigeres iPhone auf den Markt zu bringen. Unabhängig davon, welchen Namen sie verwenden, erwarten wir ein iPhone, das nahe am Preis des iPhone 8 liegt.

Die offizielle Veröffentlichung der Das iPhone 9 ist näher als je zuvor. In fast zwei Wochen finden Sie bei Apple alles, was Sie brauchen. Dies zusammen mit der Veröffentlichung des neuen iPhone hat das Internet jedoch mit Gerüchten, Leckagen und Spekulationen gefüllt.

Wir erwarten ein neues Flaggschiff-Telefon in Form des iPhone 11 (oder XI), aber diejenigen, die etwas günstiger aussehen, sollten nicht weiter als das iPhone 9 suchen. Die jüngsten Updates sagen uns, dass eine Vorbestellung dieses Telefons ab sofort möglich sein wird die 14th vom September.

Die aktuellen Gerüchte zeigen, dass dieses budgetfreundliche iPhone mit einem größeren Bildschirm und Funktionen ausgestattet sein wird, die das iPhone 8 mit dem iPhone X kombinieren. Natürlich könnte Apple das iPhone 8S nennen, aber das sollte keinen Unterschied machen.

iPhone 9 Günstigeres Upgrade

Das iPhone 9 ist das billigere Upgrade auf das iPhone 8, das voraussichtlich in wenigen Wochen auf den Markt kommen wird. Es kostet zwar ein paar Dollar, ist aber weniger als das, was Sie für das iPhone X bezahlt haben.

Es war für Apple eine Gewohnheit, iPhones Mitte September, normalerweise an einem Dienstag, herauszubringen. In diesem Jahr scheint Apple das Spiel jedoch ein wenig zu verändern, und wir gehen jetzt davon aus, dass sich das iPhone 9 über den September hinaus verzögern wird. Laut einem in Apple Insider veröffentlichten Hinweis wird das budgetfreundliche Smartphone etwas später als erhofft eintreffen.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

The Affordable iPhone 9 is Reportedly Delayed Beyond September

The iPhone 9 will be the next budget-friendly device delivered by Apple. The name isn’t official yet, as it may also be called the iPhone 8S. The company has decided to launch a cheaper iPhone this year and, regardless of what name they decide to use, we are expecting an iPhone that will be close to the iPhone 8’s price.

The official release of the iPhone 9 is closer than ever. Almost two weeks from now you will be able to find everything you need from Apple themselves. However, this combined with the release of the new iPhone has filled the internet with rumors, leakages and speculations.

We expect a new flagship phone in the form of the iPhone 11 (or XI) but those that look something more affordable shouldn’t look further than the iPhone 9. The recent updates tell us that pre-ordering this phone will become possible starting on the 14th of September.

The current rumors show that this budget-friendly iPhone will come with a bigger screen and features that combine iPhone 8 with iPhone X. Of course, Apple could opt to call it the iPhone 8S but that shouldn’t make any difference.

iPhone 9 Cheaper Upgrade

The iPhone 9 is the cheaper upgrade to the iPhone 8 which will probably be launched in a few weeks. While it will cost a few bucks, it will be less than what you paid for the iPhone X.

It has been a habit for Apple to release iPhones during the middle of September, typically on a Tuesday. However, this year it seems that Apple is changing the game a little bit and we now expect that the iPhone 9 will be delayed beyond September. According to a note published in Apple Insider, the budget-friendly smartphone will arrive a little bit later than we hoped.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply