Tech Giants übernehmen die Aktienmärkte, während Investoren spekulieren

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Technologiegiganten - Apple, Google, Microsoft, Amazon und Facebook haben zusammen einen Wert von 2.2 Billionen US-Dollar. Diese fünf Unternehmen haben in den letzten Jahren mit ihren beeindruckenden Leistungen die Aktienmärkte beherrscht. Die meisten dieser Unternehmen sind kaum älter als ein Jahrzehnt und haben sich zu den fünf wichtigsten Unternehmen für Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt entwickelt. Da so viel von diesen fünf Unternehmen abhängt, sind die Marktbewertungen dieser Unternehmen hervorragend.

Apple, Alphabet und Microsoft sind die drei wertvollsten Unternehmen in den USA. und Facebook und Amazon nicht weit dahinter, Unternehmen wie GE könnten an der Börse überrannt sein.

Quelle - wgno.com

Quelle - wgno.com

Facebook wird seine Gewinne am 4. November melden. Wenn die Ergebnisse so gut sind wie die seiner Kollegen, ist mit einem Anstieg der Aktienkurse zu rechnen. Amazon und Facebook haben einen Wert von etwas weniger als 300 Milliarden US-Dollar, und da die beiden Unternehmen derzeit über eine Dynamik verfügen, könnten sie Exxon Mobil und Warren Buffets Berkshire Hathaway übertreffen.

Investoren haben Erfolg mit den fabelhaften fünf der Technologiewelt gefunden, aber es lohnt sich zu spekulieren, dass Märkte und Volkswirtschaften dazu neigen, sich zu ändern. und ein plötzlicher Anstieg kann auch zu einem plötzlichen Niedergang führen. Diejenigen, die mit der Krise auf den Märkten im Jahr 2000 konfrontiert waren, sind möglicherweise mit ihren Investitionen unterschiedlicher.

Mit fünf Technologieunternehmen an der Spitze der Börse spiegelt dies das Ansehen der Volkswirtschaft wider, in der Microsoft das einzige Technologieunternehmen war, das vor einem Jahrzehnt unter den Top-Ten-Unternehmen bewertet wurde.

Quelle- CNN Philippinen

Technobezz

Tech Giants Take Over the Stock Markets As Investors Speculate

Tech giants – Apple, Google, Microsoft, Amazon and Facebook are collectively worth $2.2 trillion. These five companies have ruled the stock markets with their impressive performances over the past few years. Most of these companies are hardly over a decade old in the business and they have become the five most important companies for business firms around the world. With so much depending on these five companies, the market valuations of these companies are outstanding.

With Apple, Alphabet and Microsoft being the three most valuable companies in the United States; and Facebook and Amazon not so far behind, companies like GE may find themselves being overrun in the stock market.

Source - wgno.com

Source – wgno.com

Facebook will be reporting its earnings on November 4 and if the results are as good as those of its counterparts then it is likely to see a rise in the stock prices. Amazon and Facebook are worth a little less than $300 billion and with the two companies having momentum at this time, they may surpass Exxon Mobil and Warren Buffet’s Berkshire Hathaway.

Investors have found success with the fab five of the tech world, but it is worth speculation that markets and economies have a tendency to change; and a sudden rise may lead to a sudden downfall as well. Those who have faced the 2000 crisis in the markets may find themselves being more vary with their investments.

With five tech companies being at the top of the stock market it is reflective of the standing of the nation’s economy where Microsoft was the only tech company which was valued among the top ten companies a decade ago.

Source- CNN Philippines

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Google Pixel 3a
Pixel 3a Sales on Amazon Might Come as a Surprise Even to Google
Samsung Gear S3
One UI Update Comes to Galaxy Watch LTE after One Month of Launch
Huawei Mate 30 Pro may launch with a 90Hz display, Kirin 985 processor and quad rear cameras
iPhone XI Max cases
In Stock: Apple iPhone XI and iPhone XI Max cases are ready for shipping in the U.S. markets
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Best Sims 4 Mods
The Best Sims 4 Mods

The Sims 4 is the fourth and a major title in...

Hitman 2
Looking for the best games on Steam ? Top 10 Best games on Steam

If you prefer to enter the world of PC games, Steam...

YouTube Playlist
How to Download YouTube Playlist

Watching videos on YouTube is something many people love whether it...