Advertisment

Profitez des prix avantageux sur les ordinateurs portables à bas prix


Profitez des prix avantageux sur les ordinateurs portables à bas prix

Il existe des ordinateurs portables que vous pouvez choisir pour aussi peu que 240 $. Ils remplissent toujours les fonctions de base dont vous aurez besoin. Certains ordinateurs peuvent être renouvelés ou remis à neuf pour qu'ils soient à bas prix. D'autres peuvent offrir un prix bas du fabricant pour d'autres raisons. Le marché accepte ces machines à tous les prix. Choisissez parmi les trois ordinateurs portables présentés ici en fonction de vos besoins.

Ordinateur Ultrabook convertible Lenovo ThinkPad Yoga 11e (renouvelé)

Cet ordinateur portable Lenovo ThinkPad remis à neuf est un modèle Yoga 11e convertible. Il dispose d'un écran tactile IPS rétroéclairé par LED HD de 11.6 pouces. Le processeur est un processeur Intel quad-core Celeron pris en charge par 4 Go de RAM DDR4 pouvant être augmentée jusqu'à 8 Go. La mémoire disponible est de 128 Go SSD. Windows 10 est le système d'exploitation. Les options de connectivité et les ports inclus dans cet ordinateur portable Lenovo sont Intel 802.11 AC Dual-Band Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0 intégré; 1 port USB 3.0, 1 port USB 2.0, combo 1 prise casque / micro, 1 HDMI et 1 Ethernet RJ-45.

Cet ultrabook convertible Lenovo ThinkPad Yoga 11e remis à neuf est maintenant proposé à 239.99 $, en baisse de 20% par rapport à son prix d'origine de 299.99 $.

Voir ce lien

Acer Aspire 5 Slim Ordinateur portable

Il s'agit d'un ordinateur portable compact d'Acer et doté d'un écran Full HD de 15.6 pouces avec une résolution d'écran de 1920 x 1080 pixels. C'est un écran de type IPS rétro-éclairé. Le processeur est un processeur AMD Ryzen 3 3200U3.5 GHz bicœur couplé à une carte graphique Vega 3. La RAM est de 4 Go DDR4 et le stockage est de 128 Go SSD. Le clavier de cet ordinateur portable est rétroéclairé. 1 port USB 3.1 Gen 1, 2 ports USB 2.0 et 1 port HDMI avec prise en charge HDCP sont les ports fournis. Le système d'exploitation Windows 10 en mode S fait également partie des spécifications de l'ordinateur portable.

Cet ordinateur portable Acer Aspire 5 Slim est disponible à 18% de réduction et peut être acheté à 358.99 $.

Voir ce lien

Ordinateur portable CHUWI AeroBook

Ce CHUWI Aerobook est un ordinateur de 13.3 pouces avec un écran IPS Full HD et une résolution de 1920 x 1080 pixels. La machine fonctionne à l'aide d'un processeur 3 bits bicœur Intel Core M6-30Y64 cadencé jusqu'à 2.2 GHz. 8 Go de RAM DDR4 contribuent à des performances rapides et la mémoire de stockage de 256 Go est suffisante pour stocker vos fichiers et documents de routine. La batterie de 38Wh vous permet de continuer pendant 9 heures sans avoir à chercher un point de charge, lorsque vous n'êtes pas à la maison / au bureau. L'ordinateur portable prend en charge les gestes du pavé tactile Windows 10.

Cet ordinateur portable CHUWI Aerobook est actuellement vendu au détail à 499 $, 17% de réduction sur le prix initial de 583.83 $.

Voir ce lien

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Take the Benefit of Deal Prices on Low-Priced Laptops

There are laptops you can pick for as low as $240. They still perform the basic functions that you will need to do with them. Some computers may be renewed or refurbished for them to be priced low. Others may carry a low price from the manufacturer due to other reasons. The market accepts these machines at all price points. Choose from the three laptops presented here based on your needs.

Lenovo ThinkPad Yoga 11e Convertible Ultrabook PC (Renewed)

This refurbished Lenovo ThinkPad laptop is a convertible Yoga 11e model. It has an 11.6-inch HD LED-backlit IPS touchscreen. The CPU is an Intel quad-core Celeron processor supported by 4 GB DDR4 RAM that can be increased to 8 GB. The memory available is 128 GB SSD. Windows 10 is the operating system. The connectivity options and ports included in this Lenovo laptop are Intel 802.11 AC Dual-Band Wi-Fi, integrated Bluetooth 4.0; 1 USB 3.0 port, 1 USB 2.0 port, combo 1 headphone/mic jack, 1 HDMI and 1 Ethernet RJ-45.

This refurbished Lenovo ThinkPad Yoga 11e convertible ultrabook is now on offer at $239.99, down 20% from its original price of $299.99.

See this Link

Acer Aspire 5 Slim Laptop

This is a slip laptop from Acer and has a 15.6-inch Full HD display with a screen resolution of 1920 x 1080 pixels. It’s a backlit IPS type display. The CPU is a dual-core AMD Ryzen 3 3200U3.5GHz processor coupled with a Vega 3 graphics card. The RAM is 4 GB DDR4 and the storage is 128 GB SSD. The keyboard in this laptop is backlit. 1USB 3.1 Gen 1 port, 2 USB 2.0 ports & 1 HDMI port with HDCP support are the ports provisioned. Windows 10 OS in S Mode is also part of the specs of the laptop.

This Acer Aspire 5 Slim laptop is available at 18% off and can be bought at $358.99.

See this Link

CHUWI AeroBook Laptop Computer

This CHUWI Aerobook is a 13.3-inch computer with an IPS Full HD display and 1920 x 1080 pixels resolution. The machine operates using an Intel Core M3-6Y30 dual-core 64-bit processor clocking up to 2.2 GHz. 8 GB DDR4 RAM helps with fast performance and the storage memory is 256 GB that is adequate for storing your routine files and documents. The 38Wh battery ensures you can go on for 9 hours without having to look for a charging point, while out of your home/office. The laptop supports Windows 10 touchpad gesture.

This CHUWI Aerobook laptop computer is currently retailing at $499, 17% off the original price of $583.83.

See this Link

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

33 mins ago

Leave a Reply