Werbung

Swipe Elite VR mit Android Marshmallow, zu einem niedrigen Preis erhältlich

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Swipe Elite VR mit Android Marshmallow, zu einem niedrigen Preis erhältlich

Die Swipe Technologies haben kürzlich bei einer Presseveranstaltung ein neues Smartphone herausgebracht. Als solches hatten wir die Gelegenheit, die Swipe Elite VR zu sehen. Das Gerät wurde zum einzigartigen Preis von Rs zum Verkauf angeboten. 4,499 bei ShopClues. Mit diesem Preisschild ist dies wahrscheinlich das billigste Smartphone, das VR auf dem indischen Markt unterstützt. Zuvor konnten wir die Aqua 5.5 VR genießen, die für einen Preis von Rs verkauft wurde. 5000.

Das Beste ist, dass die Swipe Elite VR ein ziemlich gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für diesen tollen Preis bietet. Was die Leute daran lieben, ist das großartige 5.5-Zoll-HD-Display, das mehr Platz auf dem Bildschirm bietet. Letzteres ist natürlich nützlich für VR, aber auch für den regelmäßigen Gebrauch.

Wir kennen noch nicht alle Spezifikationen

Im Moment hat Swipe Technologies die Swipe Elite VR nicht auf ihrer Website aufgeführt. Dies bedeutet, dass wir die Details der Marke und des Modells des Chipsatzes nicht erhalten konnten. In der Tat enthielten sie einen Link zur ShopClues-Liste des Produkts, aber es gibt dort auch keine Details zu den technischen Daten.

Die einzige Spezifikation, die gefunden werden konnte, ist die Tatsache, dass der Prozessor ein Quad-Core-Prozessor ist, der mit 1.3 GHz läuft. Darüber hinaus scheint das Gerät mit 1 GB RAM ausgestattet zu sein, was für Multitasking zu wenig wäre. Der Standardeintrag für 8 GB internen Speicher ist auch hier vorhanden. Swipe Elite VR wird mit Android Marshmallow anstelle von Android Nougat geliefert. Dies ist die Wahl für die meisten neuen Intex-Produkte, auch für Einsteiger.

Das Gute ist, dass das Smartphone einige hochauflösende Kameras sowohl auf der Vorder- als auch auf der Rückseite bietet. Auf der Rückseite befindet sich ein 13-MP-Snapper mit LED-Blitz, auf der Vorderseite eine 5-MP-Kamera.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Swipe Elite VR With Android Marshmallow, Available for a Low Price

The Swipe Technologies have recently released a new smartphone at a press event they held. As such, we had the chance to see the Swipe Elite VR. The device went up for sale for the unique price of Rs. 4,499 on ShopClues. With this price tag, this is probably the cheapest smartphone that supports VR on the Indian market. Previously, we could enjoy the Aqua 5.5 VR, which was sold for a price of Rs. 5000.

The best thing is that the Swipe Elite VR brings up some rather good value for the money for this great price tag. What people love about it is the great 5.5-inches HD display that brings up more screen space. The latter is useful for VR, obviously, but also for regular use.

We Don’t Know All the Specs Yet

For the moment, Swipe Technologies did not list the Swipe Elite VR on their website. This means that we couldn’t receive the details of the make and model of the chipset. Indeed, they included a link to the ShopClues listing of the product, but there aren’t any details about the specs there either.

The only spec that could be found is the fact that the processor is a quad-core one that runs at 1.3 GHz. Moreover, the device seems to come with 1 GB RAM, which would be too little for multitasking. The 8 GB internal storage standard entry is also present here. Swipe Elite VR comes with Android Marshmallow instead of Android Nougat. This is the choice for most new Intex products, even for the entry-level ones.

The good thing is that the smartphone brings some high resolution cameras both on the front and on the back. On the back we will find a 13 MP snapper, paired with LED flash, while on the front you can notice a 5 MP camera.

More on this topic

Top Best Juicers in 2020

Juicing, undoubtedly, is one of the finest habits to inculcate in your lifestyle. A healthy glass of juice is jam-packed with essential vitamins and minerals that rejuvenate your body and

Best Rice Cooker To Buy In 2020

A rice cooker is the best possible way to cook and enjoy freshly prepared aromatic rice.  The appliance is ideal to avoid any cooking hazards that may occur in the

Best smoothie makers under $100 of 2020

People love smoothies especially when it’s summer and the scorching sun makes them as thirsty as ever. Sipping a healthy smoothie, relaxing in the warm evening sun and reading a

Best Cheap Monitors In 2020

Building your own PC is such a fun and informative experience where you get to know a lot of things about the different parts of a Personal Computer. While hardcore

Best Chromebooks For Students In 2020

Google Chromebooks are an innovation that revolutionized laptops and made them simpler, cheaper and most importantly, a convenient choice for students. Chromebooks may look simple on the outside but there are

Leave a Reply