Advertisment

Surface Pro 4 et Surface Laptop: améliorations, spécifications et prix


Surface Pro 4 et Surface Laptop: améliorations, spécifications et prix

Ordinateur portable Surface

Le nouveau Surface Laptop développé par Microsoft sera chargé d'affronter le MacBook Air d'Apple dans la compétition pour le meilleur ordinateur portable orienté vers l'éducation des étudiants. Son design élégant vise à faire une brèche sur le marché entre la Surface Bok et la Surface Pro 4. Ce sera la tentative de Microsoft de créer un ordinateur portable destiné au marché des consommateurs plus occasionnels.

Le Surface Laptop a une gamme de prix allant de 999 $ à 2,199 $ dans 4 configurations différentes, en ce qui concerne les processeurs, le stockage et la RAM. Bien qu'il ne soit pas bon marché, il vise toujours à être un ordinateur portable d'entrée de gamme capable de répondre à la fois aux besoins des étudiants et des consommateurs réguliers, malgré le modèle moins cher potentiellement aux prises avec des logiciels plus récents.

Une décision intéressante de la part de Microsoft est d'expédier le Surface Laptop avec le système d'exploitation Windows 10 S, qui est spécifiquement conçu pour l'éducation et les institutions qui lui sont affiliées. Il est quelque peu limité en termes de ce que vous pouvez utiliser, ne pouvant exécuter Bing qu'en tant que moteur de recherche et Edge en tant que navigateur. De plus, vous ne pourrez exécuter que des logiciels et des applications pouvant être achetés sur le Windows Store officiel.

Surface Pro 4

Surface Pro 4 est un peu plus simple à utiliser, mais il est livré avec un choix de conception qui peut ou non être attrayant pour les acheteurs. À savoir le clavier Type Cover. Il s'agit d'un clavier vendu séparément et physiquement distinct de la Surface Pro 4. Il existe quelques modèles qui sont vendus séparément et le plus cher est au prix de 160 $. Ce n'est pas une fonctionnalité nécessaire, car vous pouvez utiliser la Surface Pro 4 sans elle, mais cela rendra la navigation sur l'appareil beaucoup plus facile.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Surface Pro 4 and the Surface Laptop: improvements, specs and pricing

Surface Laptop

The new Surface Laptop developed by Microsoft is going to be tasked to take on Apple’s MacBook Air in the competition for the best student-education orientated laptop device. Its stylish design aims to make a breach in the market between the Surface Bok and the Surface Pro 4. This will be Microsoft’s attempt to make a laptop that is aimed to the more casual consumer market.

The Surface Laptop has a price range from $999 to $2,199 in 4 different configurations, as far as processors, storage and RAM are concerned. While not cheap, it still aims to be an entry-level laptop that can cater to both the needs of students and regular consumers, despite the cheaper model potentially struggling with newer software.

An interesting decision on the part of Microsoft is to ship the Surface Laptop with the Windows 10 S operating system, which is specifically designed for education and the institutions affiliated with it. It is somewhat restricted in terms of what you can use on it, being only able to run Bing as a search engine, and Edge as the browser.  On top of this, you will only be able to run software and applications that can be purchased from the official Windows Store.

Surface Pro 4

Surface Pro 4 is a bit more uncomplicated to use, but it does come with a design choice which may or may not be attractive to buyers. Namely the Type Cover keyboard. This is a keyboard that is sold separate and is physically separate from the Surface Pro 4. There are a few models which are sold separate and the most expensive is priced at $160. This is not a necessary feature, as you can use the Surface Pro 4 without it, but it will make navigating the device a lot easier.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

The Sims 5
The Sims 5 did not Surface at the E3 2019 and These Could be the Reasons
Leaked 2019 iPhone Cases Confirm Most Rumors on the Camera Section
Google Pixel sRGB color
Pixel 4: Google Expected to Enhance Photography Features with P3 Technology
Pixel 3 price drop
Google Slashes the price of Pixel 3 and Pixel 3XL Ahead of Amazon Prize Day
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
remove Google search bar
How to remove Google search bar on Android

Google Search Bar at the home screen can be irritating and...

How to recover deleted text messages on Android

Many times we accidentally lose all of our crucial messages due...

Battery calibration on Android
Battery calibration on Android: How to do it?

Battery Stats is one of the most important features provided in...