Ces critiques vidéo Surface Book VS Macbook Pro peuvent changer d'avis


Au cours des dernières semaines, les gens étaient curieux de connaître le premier ordinateur portable Microsoft, le Livre de surface. Il est revendiqué comme l'ultime ordinateur portable de Microsoft doté des capacités d'un ordinateur portable et d'une tablette puissants. Ils ont comparé le Surface Book avec Apple MacBook Pro 13 pouces sur leur dernier événement, le 6 octobre. Grâce à une courte comparaison, ils ont Surface Book était 2 fois plus rapide qu'un MacBook Pro 13 pouces.

Cette semaine, certains utilisateurs qui ont obtenu le Surface Book partagent leur expérience sur ce premier ordinateur portable de Microsoft. Il y a tellement de critiques, l'une d'entre elles vient de Fstopper. Fstopper a réalisé 2 vidéos différentes sur la comparaison entre le Surface Book et le MacBook Pro 15 pouces, qui ont le même prix de gamme, environ 2500 $ +. En fait, Surface Book coûte 200 $ de plus que le MacBook Pro 15 pouces.

La première vidéo montre que la vitesse de test dans le monde réel utilise l'application Adobe pour la photo et la vidéo. La chose surprise est que le MacBook Pro est 2x plus rapide que le Surface Book. De plus, dans le test Adobe Premiere, Surface Book ne peut pas lire correctement la vidéo 4K. La deuxième vidéo montre l'examen de la conception et de la qualité de fabrication de celui qui n'a jamais utilisé le MacBook Pro auparavant et n'utilise que l'ordinateur portable Windows Alienware. Regardons les critiques vidéo sur Surface Book VS MacBook Pro ci-dessous.

La première vidéo:

La deuxième vidéo:

Alors, qu'est-ce que vous en pensez?

Technobezz

These Surface Book VS Macbook Pro Video Reviews Can Change Your Mind

In the last few weeks, people were curious about the first Microsoft laptop, the Surface Book. It is claimed as the ultimate laptop from Microsoft that comes with the capabilities of a powerful notebook and tablet. They compared the Surface Book with Apple MacBook Pro 13-inch on their latest event, on October 6. Through a short comparison, they said the Surface Book was 2 times faster than a MacBook Pro 13-inch.

This week, some users who have got the Surface Book share their experience about this first Microsoft’s laptop. There are so many reviews, one of them comes from Fstopper. Fstopper made 2 different videos about the comparison between the Surface Book and MacBook Pro 15-inch, which have the similar range price, around $2500+. Actually, Surface Book is $200 more expensive than MacBook Pro 15-inch.

The first video shows the real world test speed uses the Adobe application for photo and video. The surprised thing is that the MacBook Pro is 2x faster than Surface Book. Moreover, in the Adobe premiere test, Surface Book cannot playback the 4K video nicely. The second video shows the review about the design and manufacture quality from one who has never previously used the MacBook Pro and only use the Windows laptop Alienware. Let’s watch the video reviews about Surface Book VS MacBook Pro below.

The first video:

The second video:

So, what do you think about that?

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Vivo APEX 2019: Official Launch in China on January 24
Samsung Galaxy A7 (2018), A8 (2018) and A9 (2018) Phones Certified in WiFi Alliance with Android Pie
LG G8 Renders that are circulating online are Fake; Claims LG Official on Twitter
Motorola moto e5 Play
Motorola Moto e5 Play Receiving Software Update from Verizon
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
MacBook Pro Stuck On Loading Screen – How To Fix It

Is your MacBook Pro stuck on loading screen with Apple logo...

How To Fix An iPhone That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi

If you are experiencing Wi-Fi problems on your iPhone, you are...

How To Fix No Service On iPhone
How To Fix No Service On iPhone – The Easy Way

When iPhone says no service it means you can’t use it...