Sprint Samsung Galaxy Note 10 und Note 10+ Smartphones erhalten November Sicherheitsupdate

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Sprint Samsung Galaxy Note 10 und Note 10+ Smartphones erhalten November Sicherheitsupdate

Es ist Anfang November, und die Smartphones Galaxy Note 10 und Note 10+ des Sprint-Anbieters haben bereits das Sicherheitsupdate für November erhalten. Auf der anderen Seite erhalten die entsperrten Galaxy Note 10- und Note 10+ -Geräte den Sicherheitspatch für Oktober.

Android November Sicherheitsupdate für Note 10 und Note 10+ auf Sprint

Die Smartphones Note 10 und Note 10+ des Sprint-Anbieters haben das Sicherheitsupdate für November über die OTA-Update-Funktion in Android erhalten. Das Update hat eine Größe von 213.16 MB und verbessert neben der Aktualisierung der Android-Sicherheitspatch-Stufe auch den Algorithmus zur Erkennung von Fingerabdrücken.

Samsung Note 10 Plus

Das Update aktualisiert auch die Build-Nummer der Geräte auf ASJ8. Die Softwareversionen für die neuesten Updates auf dem Sprint-Carrier sind N970USQS2ASJ8 und N975USQS2ASJ8 für Note 10 bzw. Note 10+.

Android Oktober Sicherheitspatch für Unlocked Note 10 und Note 10+

Während die Sprint-Versionen des Galaxy Note 10 und Note 10+ haben das Sicherheitsupdate für November erhalten, die entsperrten Versionen der Geräte Note 10 und Note 10+ haben das Sicherheitspatch-Update für Oktober. Das Sicherheitspatch-Update vom Oktober hat eine Größe von 322.59 MB und die Build-Nummer ASJ3. Die Softwareversionen für die Updates sind N970U1UEV1ASJ3 bzw. N975U1UEV1ASJ3.

Samsung Note 10Plus

Neben der Aktualisierung der Android-Sicherheitsstufe verbessert das neue Update auch die Bildqualität der Kamera und sorgt für einen stabileren Klang der Tastatur. Abgesehen von diesen gibt es keine neuen Funktionen.

Wahrscheinlich das letzte Update vor Android 10

Die Updates sowohl für die Sprint- als auch für die entsperrte Version des Galaxy Note 10 und Note 10+ basieren auf Android 9 (Pie). Es ist schon eine Weile her, dass Android 10 veröffentlicht wurde und viele Smartphone-Hersteller ihre Flaggschiff-Smartphones bereits auf Android 10 aktualisiert haben. Samsung testet sein Android 10-basiertes One UI 2.0 für Note 10- und Note 10+ Smartphones.

Die europäischen Versionen des Galaxy Note 10 und Note 10+ Geräte haben bereits begonnen, Android 10 zu empfangen basierte One UI 2.0 Beta-Updates. Das Beta-Update enthielt auch den Sicherheitspatch vom November 2019 und wurde später für Geräte in den USA veröffentlicht. Bei dieser Geschwindigkeit ist es nur eine Frage der Zeit, bis die stabile One UI 2.0 für Note 10- und Note 10+ -Geräte weltweit veröffentlicht wird.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Sprint Samsung Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10+ Smartphones Get November Security Update

It is the start of November and the Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10+ smartphones on the Sprint carrier have already started receiving the November security update. On the other hand, the unlocked Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10+ devices are getting the October security patch.

Android November Security Update for Note 10 and Note 10+ on Sprint

The Note 10 and Note 10+ smartphones on the Sprint carrier have started receiving the November security update through the OTA update feature in Android. The update is 213.16 MB in size and also improves the fingerprint recognition algorithm in addition to upgrading the Android security patch level.

samsung Note 10 Plus

The update also upgrades the build number of the devices to ASJ8. The software versions for the latest updates on the Sprint carrier are N970USQS2ASJ8 and N975USQS2ASJ8 for Note 10 and Note 10+ respectively.

Android October Security Patch for Unlocked Note 10 and Note 10+

While the Sprint versions of the Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10+ have got the November security update, the unlocked versions of the Note 10 and Note 10+ devices have got the October security patch update. The October security patch update is 322.59MB in size and has the build number ASJ3. The software versions for the updates are N970U1UEV1ASJ3 and N975U1UEV1ASJ3 respectively.

samsung Note 10Plus

Along with the Android security level being updated, the new update also improves the camera image quality and makes the keyboard sound more stable. There aren’t any new features apart from these.

Probably the Last Update Before Android 10

The updates on both the Sprint and unlocked versions of the Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10+ are based on Android 9 (Pie). There’s been a while since Android 10 has been released and many smartphone manufacturers have updated their flagship smartphones to Android 10 already. Samsung is testing out its Android 10 based One UI 2.0 for Note 10 and Note 10+ smartphones.

The European versions of the Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10+ devices have already started receiving the Android 10 based One UI 2.0 beta updates. The beta update contained the November 2019 Security Patch too and was released later to the devices in the US. At this rate, it’s only a matter of time before we will see the release of the stable One UI 2.0 for Note 10 and Note 10+ devices globally.

More on this topic

Best Laptops for Seniors in 2020

When selecting laptops for seniors, it is to be noted that most of them want a laptop that is easy to use. A touch screen would be ideal for seniors,

Best Laptops for Women to buy in 2020

There is a difference between the preferences of men and women, even for laptops. There are many companies that make laptops with women in mind. Women need laptops that come

Top Best iPhone 11 cases

Apple iPhone 11 is the most happening smartphone of the year because it is affordable, looks great, and is capable of taking some of the best photographs ever. The best

Best laptops for GTA V to buy in 2020

Grand Theft Auto 5 or the more commonly known GTA V is an extremely popular PC game that can offer endless hours of online and offline play. The best laptops

Best Laptops for Digital Art in 2020

Digital art has taken some large strides over the last few decades. Gone are the days when you had to struggle to edit pictures or draw them digitally with the

Leave a Reply

One Response

  1. Gary November 2, 2019