Werbung

Sony Xperia XZ4: Atemberaubender Benchmark-Score von 395K auf AnTuTu

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Sony Xperia XZ4: Atemberaubender Benchmark-Score von 395K auf AnTuTu

Es hat sich herausgestellt, dass das bald auf den Markt kommende Sony Xperia XZ4 auf der AnTuTu-Benchmarking-Website unglaubliche 395,721 Punkte erzielt hat. Basierend auf verschiedenen Eingaben, die bereits öffentlich zugänglich sind, übertrifft es die Vorstellungskraft aller, wie das Gerät so hohe Punktzahlen erzielen kann. Der Grund dafür ist, dass die Sony Xperia XZ4 wird voraussichtlich mit dem Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 SoC ausgestattet sein, und dieser Chipsatz soll eine Punktzahl von 360,000 erreicht haben.

Viele Fragen, die von Kritikern gestellt werden

Während diejenigen, die diese Probleme im Auge behalten, nicht daran zweifeln, dass die Gesamtspezifikationen des Xperia XZ4 in keiner Weise minderwertig waren, einschließlich eines hohen Seitenverhältnisses von 21: 9, hat ein AnTuTu-Wert, der 10% über dem bekannten Prozessor liegt überraschte viele. Einige haben die Richtigkeit des Berichts in Frage gestellt, insbesondere seit die Informationen von Sony durchgesickert sind. Könnte die japanische Firma mit den Zahlen herumgespielt haben? Dies ist erst bekannt, wenn das Telefon gestartet wird und andere Leistungsindikatoren angezeigt werden. Die Kritiker erhalten frühestens die Gelegenheit, die Führungskräfte des Unternehmens zu befragen. Dies ist die CES 2019 um die Ecke.

Sony Xperia XZ4 AnTuTu

Aber wenn diese Punktzahl wahr ist, ist es bemerkenswert, da sie die üblichen Topscorer wie die iPhones hinter sich lässt. Gleichzeitig kann Qualcomm in die Stadt gehen und seine Fähigkeiten zum Prozessoraufbau mit erheblichen Verbesserungen gegenüber den Vorgängerversionen zur Schau stellen. Konkurrierende Prozessoren wie der Kirin 980 oder der Exynos-Chipsatz müssen einen Aufholprozess durchführen.

In der Zwischenzeit sind einige Renderings des Telefons durchgesickert

Genau dann, wenn der AnTuTu-Benchmark-Score des Sony Xperia XZ4 wird diskutiert, ein Render des Displayschutzes ist aufgetaucht, was darauf hinweist, dass das Display mit dem Seitenverhältnis von 21: 9 tatsächlich groß sein wird. Beim Rendern scheint der Bildschirm nicht die Kerbe zu haben, die ziemlich unbeliebt geworden ist. Stattdessen befindet sich oben ein Ausschnitt für die Frontkamera, den Lautsprecher und den Näherungssensor. Man kann ein kleines Loch auf einer Seite der Oberseite des Displays bemerken. Das muss das Benachrichtigungslicht sein.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Sony Xperia XZ4: Stunning Benchmark Score of 395K on AnTuTu

It has been revealed that the soon to be launched Sony Xperia XZ4 scored an unbelievable 395,721 on the AnTuTu benchmarking site. Based on various inputs already in the public domain, it beats everyone’s imagination as to how the device can score so high. The basic reason for this is that the Sony Xperia XZ4 is expected to be fitted with the Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 SoC and this chipset is reported to have achieved a score of 360,000.

Many Questions Being Asked by Critics

While those who keep a tab on these issues don’t doubt that the overall specifications of the Xperia XZ4 were in no way inferior, including a high 21:9 aspect ratio, an AnTuTu score that is 10% in excess of the known processor has surprised many. Some have questioned the very veracity of the report, particularly since the information has been leaked by Sony. Could the Japanese company have played around with the figures? That will be known only when the phone is launched and other performance indicators will be revealed. The earliest the critics will get the opportunity to question the company’s executives on this will be the CES 2019, around the corner.

Sony Xperia XZ4 AnTuTu

But if this score is true, it is remarkable since it leaves behind the usual top scorers like the iPhones behind. At the same time, Qualcomm can go to town flaunting its processor building capabilities with substantial improvements over the previous versions. Competing processors like the Kirin 980 or the Exynos chipsets will be left with doing a catch-up act.

Meanwhile, Some Renders of the Phone Leaked

Right when the AnTuTu benchmark score of the Sony Xperia XZ4 is under discussion, a render of the screen protector has surfaced indicating that the display, with the aspect ratio of 21:9, will indeed be a tall one. Going by the renders, it appears the screen will not have the notch, which has become quite unpopular. Instead, there is a cutout on the top to accommodate the front camera, speaker and the proximity sensor. One can notice a small hole on one side of the top of the display. That must be the notification light.

More on this topic

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply