Sony Xperia XZ3, XZ2 Compact und Premium Edition erhalten Android 10 Update

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Sony Xperia XZ3, XZ2 Compact und Premium Edition erhalten Android 10 Update

Das Android 10-Betriebssystem von Google ist das meistgesuchte Software-Update, und die Hersteller bringen es langsam auf ihre jeweiligen Telefone. Die Editionen Sony Xperia XZ3, XZ2 Compact und Premium haben diese Updates überraschenderweise ohne große Verzögerung erhalten, zur Freude der großen Sony-Fans.

Die Funktionen, die Android 10 auf den Tisch bringt, sind zahlreich, da die Gesten-Navigation nahtlos ist und Sie Ihr großes Telefon bequem in einer Hand halten können. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist nach oben zu wischen, um nach Hause zu gehen, nach oben zu wischen und für aktuelle Apps zu halten, während beide Kanten als Zurück-Taste fungieren und die Navigation ähnlich wie bei den iPhones gestalten.

Laut Quelle wird das Update gerollt Sony Xperia XZ3- und XZ2-Smartphones werden mit der Versionsnummer V52.1.A.0.532 gekennzeichnet. Das Entwicklerteam hinter diesem Rollout hat es irgendwie geschafft, die Größe der Datei im Vergleich zu dem Gewicht der Samsung Galaxy-Flaggschiffgeräte wirklich niedrig zu halten. Die Größe der Datei beträgt nur 730 MB, die Sie über eine stabile Wi-Fi-Verbindung herunterladen und das Update anwenden können.

Benutzer in sozialen Foren haben Screenshots geteilt, wie gut ihre Sony-Telefone nach dem Anwenden des Android 10-Updates funktionieren. Auf dem Papier mag es einfach klingen, aber die realen Vorteile sind zahlreich, weshalb viele Benutzer das neue Betriebssystem so schnell wie möglich auf ihren Handys haben möchten. Sony sollte diesbezüglich langsam sein, aber der Hersteller hat alle mit seiner schnellen Einführung auf mehreren Flaggschiff-Geräten gleichzeitig überrascht, darunter das Xperia XZ2 Compact und das XZ2 Premium. Das XZ3-Telefon von Sony hat das Update ebenfalls erhalten.

Sony Xperia XZ3

Zu den herausragenden Funktionen, die Benutzer nach der Anwendung des Updates nutzen können, gehören ein dunkler Modus im gesamten System, einschließlich Apps, die dies unterstützen, gestenbasierte Navigation, mehr Symbole als Verknüpfungen, verbessertes materialistisches Design und andere geringfügige Änderungen Sony könnte in ihren Flaggschiff-Modellen implementieren.

Angesichts der Tatsache, dass das Update für diese Modelle bereits eingeführt wurde, wird es nicht lange dauern, bis das Xperia 10 und das Xperia 10 Plus das Android 10-Update erhalten. Es ist gut zu sehen, dass Sony sich um seine Kunden kümmert, obwohl einige der Modelle bereits im Jahr 2018 auf den Markt kamen, aber im ersten Quartal 2020 ohne lange Wartezeiten rechtzeitig aktualisiert wurden.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Sony Xperia XZ3, XZ2 Compact and Premium Editions Receive Android 10 Update

The Android 10 operating system by Google is the most wanted software update and manufacturers are slowly bringing it to their respective phones. The Sony Xperia XZ3, XZ2 Compact, and Premium editions have surprisingly received these updates without much delay to the delight of big-time Sony fans.

The features that Android 10 brings to the table are plenty because it makes gesture navigation seamless so that you can comfortably hold your large phone in one hand. All you have to do is swipe up to go home, swipe up and hold for recent apps while both edges act as a back button making navigation similar to the iPhones.

According to the source, the update being rolled out to Sony Xperia XZ3 and XZ2 smartphones are being identified with the version number V52.1.A.0.532. The development team behind this rollout has somehow managed to keep the size of the file really low when compared to how much it weighs on Samsung Galaxy flagship devices. The size of the file is just 730 MB that you could consider downloading over a stable Wi-Fi connection and applying the update.

Users on social forums have shared screenshots of how good their Sony phones work after applying the Android 10 update. While it may sound simple on paper, the real-world benefits are plenty which is why lots of users want the new OS on their phones as quickly as possible. Sony was expected to be slow in this regard but the manufacturer has surprised everyone with its quick rollout on multiple flagship devices at once including the Xperia XZ2 Compact and XZ2 Premium. The XZ3 phone from Sony has also received the update.

Sony Xperia XZ3

The prominent features that users will be able to experience as soon as the update is applied include a Dark Mode throughout the system including apps that support it, gesture-based navigation, more icons as shortcuts, improved materialistic design and other minor changes that Sony might implement in their flagship models.

Considering the fact that they have already rolled out the update for these models, it won’t be long before the Xperia 10 and Xperia 10 Plus gets Android 10 update. It is good to see Sony taking care of its customers despite the fact that some of the models launched back in 2018 but have received a timely update in the first quarter of 2020 without long waiting periods.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply