Advertisment

Sony Xperia L1, L2, XA1 Family, XZ1 Family, XZs, XA2 et XZ Premium Obtenez des mises à jour des correctifs de sécurité


Sony Xperia L1, L2, XA1 Family, XZ1 Family, XZs, XA2 et XZ Premium Obtenez des mises à jour des correctifs de sécurité

Sony Mobile a mis un peu plus de temps à atteindre le Android mises à jour du firmware de ses appareils, mais il a inclus pour les mises à jour de novembre et décembre, certains des modèles de la génération précédente également. C'est bon à voir, car il y a des clients qui ne changent pas si souvent leur téléphone et qui mettent leur téléphone à jour leur enverront certainement un message gentil.

Xperia XA1, XA1 Plus et XA1 Ultra, Xperia L2 et L1 bénéficient des mises à jour de novembre

Les modèles de la série Sony Xperia XA1, XA1, XA1 Plus et XA1 Ultra ont tous obtenu leurs mises à jour et correctifs publiés par Android le 5 novembre 2018. La version de mise à jour proposée par Sony est la 48.1.A.2.73. Ces appareils étaient toujours sur la mise à jour précédente 48.1.A.2.50 et les mises à jour actuelles principalement liées à la sécurité du système d'exploitation. Les deux autres appareils à recevoir leurs mises à jour de novembre 2018 incluent les Sony Xperia L1 et L2. Ici, les numéros de version de build à modifier étaient de 49.0.A.6.46 à 49.0.A.6.56 pour le Sony Xperia L2. Dans le cas du Sony Xperia L1, les numéros de version correspondants lisent 43.0.A.7.70 (ancien) à la version 43.0.A.7.89 (nouveau). Ces mises à jour faisaient également partie des correctifs publiés par Google le 5 novembre.

Il y avait un autre ancien modèle unique choisi pour recevoir une mise à jour; le Sony Xperia M5. Sans déranger aucune autre variante de la même famille, y compris la variante double SIM, ce modèle à une seule carte SIM avait une mise à jour de son firmware de 43.0.A.7.70 à 43.0.A.7.89. Il est possible que l'entreprise ait reçu des commentaires sur ce modèle particulier et ait pris les mesures nécessaires pour le corriger.

Mise à jour du correctif de sécurité Xperia L2

Mises à jour de décembre pour les téléphones Sony XZ et XA

Ceux qui recevaient les mises à jour de décembre du micrologiciel comprenaient le Sony Xperia XZ1, le XZ1 compact et le XZ1 Premium. Le fabricant de téléphones japonais a déplacé la version de construction de ces appareils de 47.2.A.2.33 à la version 47.2.A.4.41. Autre téléphone de la série, le Sony Xperia XZs a également reçu une mise à jour vers la version 41.3.A.2.213. C'étaient tous Android mises à jour publiées le 1er décembre 2018.

Certaines des versions 2018 de Sony, comme les Sony Xperia XA2, XA2 Plus et XA2 Ultra, ont été incluses dans cette mise à jour de décembre et leur nouvelle version de construction est 50.1.A.13.123.

Si vous êtes en possession de l'un de ces modèles, vérifiez si les mises à jour ont été installées sur vos appareils. Sinon, consultez le site Web dédié Sony Xperia pour obtenir de l'aide.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Sony Xperia L1, L2, XA1 Family, XZ1 Family, XZs, XA2 and XZ Premium Get Security Patch Updates

Sony Mobile has taken a little longer to reach the Android firmware updates to its devices, but it has included for the November and December updates, some of the previous generation models too.  That is good to see, since there are customers out there who don’t change their phones so frequently and updated their phones will definitely send a nice message to them all.

Xperia XA1, XA1 Plus and XA1 Ultra, Xperia L2 and L1 Get November Updates

Sony Xperia XA1 series models, XA1, XA1 Plus and XA1 Ultra all got their updates and patches released by Android on November 5, 2018. The update version pushed out by Sony is 48.1.A.2.73. These devices were still on the previous update 48.1.A.2.50 and the current updates mostly related to the OS security. The other two devices to receive their November 2018 updates include the Sony Xperia L1 and L2. Here the build version numbers to be altered were from 49.0.A.6.46 to 49.0.A.6.56 for the Sony Xperia L2. In the case of the Sony Xperia L1, the corresponding version numbers read 43.0.A.7.70 (old) to version 43.0.A.7.89 (new). These updates were also part of the patches released by Google on November 5.

There was one another one-off old model chosen to receive an update; the Sony Xperia M5. Without disturbing any other variant in the same family, including the dual-SIM variant, this single SIM model had an update of its firmware build from 43.0.A.7.70 to 43.0.A.7.89. It is possible the company had received feedback on this particular model and took the step to correct it.

Xperia L2 Security patch update

December Updates for the XZ and XA Sony Phones

The ones to receive the December updates in firmware included the Sony Xperia XZ1, XZ1 compact and XZ1 Premium. The Japanese phone maker has moved these devices’ build version from 47.2.A.2.33 to version 47.2.A.4.41. Another phone in the series, the Sony Xperia XZs has also received an update to version 41.3.A.2.213. These were all Android updates released December 1, 2018.

Some of Sony’s 2018 releases, like the Sony Xperia XA2, XA2 Plus and XA2 Ultra were included in this December update and their new build version is 50.1.A.13.123.

If you are in possession of any of these models, do check if the updates have been installed on your devices. If not, check with the Sony Xperia dedicated website for support.

More on this topic

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

33 mins ago

Leave a Reply