Advertisment

Les fuites de Sony Xperia 5 Plus donnent quelques indices; Pourrait être un modèle phare


Les fuites de Sony Xperia 5 Plus donnent quelques indices; Pourrait être un modèle phare

De nouvelles fuites par des fuites régulières OnLeaks portent des rendus d'un smartphone Sony Xperia qui pourrait être le Sony Xperia 5 Plus, bien que ce ne soit pas une conclusion confirmée. Certains détails peuvent, cependant, être discernés à partir de ces rendus sous réserve d'approbation officielle plus tard. La chose évidente à remarquer est la design haut avec un rapport hauteur / largeur de 21: 9. Sony a publié d'autres modèles Xperia plus tôt avec des écrans similaires et la taille peut être estimée à 6.6 pouces. Il s'agit probablement également d'un écran OLED.

Serait-ce un modèle premium?

Les rendus indiquent que les lunettes de tous les côtés sont minimes et que l'apparence générale, en plus de l'écran OLED, conduit les observateurs à suggérer qu'il doit s'agir d'un modèle haut de gamme. Ceci est basé sur le fait que la société n'a pas installé les panneaux OLED plus tôt sur les modèles non premium.

D'autres détails qui peuvent être remarqués à partir des rendus sont que la configuration de la caméra arrière dispose de trois capteurs, y compris une caméra Time of Flight (ToF). La caméra selfie avant semble être un capteur 8MP. La prise jack 3.5 mm a été incluse sur le bord supérieur du téléphone. Il s'agit d'un développement inhabituel puisque les derniers modèles de presque toutes les marques tentent de se débarrasser de ce composant au profit de la transmission sans fil des sons du téléphone. Cela peut même dérouter ceux qui prédisent qu'il pourrait s'agir d'un modèle premium ou phare.

Pas de scanner d'empreintes digitales sous l'écran

Une autre caractéristique que vous pouvez remarquer est que le Sony Xperia 5 Plus, ou quel que soit le modèle représenté par ces rendus, dispose d'un scanner d'empreintes digitales physique sur le bouton latéral. Cela signifierait il n'y aurait pas de scanner d'empreintes digitales sous l'écran. Il n'y a pratiquement aucune possibilité qu'une fonction Face Unlock soit incluse.

Dans l'état actuel des choses, il peut être juste de s'attendre à ce que Sony utilise la plate-forme CES 2020 cette semaine pour dévoiler son nouveau modèle et une certaine clarté émergera si les rendus divulgués sont ceux du Sony Xperia 5 Plus ou non.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Sony Xperia 5 Plus Leaks Give Away Some Hints; Could be a Flagship Model

New leaks by regular leakster OnLeaks carry renders of a Sony Xperia smartphone that could be the Sony Xperia 5 Plus, though this is not a confirmed conclusion. Some details can, however, be discerned from these renders subject to official endorsement later. The obvious thing to notice is the tall design with an aspect ratio of 21:9. Sony has released other Xperia models earlier with similar displays and the size can be predicted to be 6.6 inches. It is also likely to be an OLED display.

Could This be a Premium Model?

The renders indicate that the bezels on all sides are minimal and the overall appearance, in addition to the OLED display, leads observers to suggest this must be a premium model. This is based on the fact that the company has not fitted the OLED panels earlier on the non-premium models.

Other details that can be noticed from the renders are that the rear camera setup has three sensors including a Time of Flight (ToF) camera. The front selfie camera appears to be an 8MP sensor. The 3.5mm jack has been included on the top edge of the phone. This is an unusual development since the latest models of almost all brands are trying to get rid of this component in favor of wireless transmission of sounds from the phone. This may even confuse those who are predicting that this could be a premium or flagship model.

No Under-Display Fingerprint Scanner

Yet another feature you can notice is that the Sony Xperia 5 Plus, or whichever model these renders represent, has a physical fingerprint scanner on the side button. This would mean there would be no under-display fingerprint scanner. There is hardly any possibility of a Face Unlock feature being included.

As things stand, it may be fair to expect that Sony will use the CES 2020 platform this week to unveil its new model and some clarity will emerge if the leaked renders are that of the Sony Xperia 5 Plus or not.

More on this topic

Best iPhone Armbands To Buy In 2020

Loaded with the latest updates and a great camera, iPhone has always surpassed the boundaries of excellence. However, the problem of carrying your phone while you are working out or

Top Best Cheap Projectors To Buy In 2020

There was a time when the only use of a projector was to view photographs from your latest vacations. But projectors have come a long way from that and now

Top Best Rechargeable AAA Batteries in 2020

Rechargeable batteries make a whole lot of difference in how conveniently you use your gadgets, especially when you are a professional. Today, many popular brands make some of the best

Best Desktops for Video Editing in 2020

Professional creators spend a lot of time editing videos and most of them are being made in 4K resolution now. The best desktops for video editing are an excellent choice

Best Portable Monitors To Buy In 2020

Does your job involve a lot of traveling? And do you miss the presence of that desktop monitor of your home? Then you are at the right page as we

Leave a Reply