Apple veröffentlicht offizielle Smart Battery Case für das iPhone 6 und 6s

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Apple hat die Smart Battery-Hülle offiziell nur für iPhone 6 und 6s veröffentlicht. Es ist das erste von Apple entwickelte und hergestellte Zubehör für das Batteriefach. Das Design sieht aus wie bei der iPhone6 ​​/ 6s-Silikonhülle, und der Akku ragt hinten heraus. Dieses Design unterscheidet sich von den anderen Batteriegehäusen und ist an bestimmten Stellen dünn.

Apple veröffentlicht offizielle Smart Battery Case für das iPhone 6 und 6s

„Das Smart Battery Case wurde speziell für iPhone 6s und iPhone 6 entwickelt, um Ihnen eine noch längere Akkulaufzeit und Schutz zu bieten. Das weiche Mikrofaserfutter auf der Innenseite schützt Ihr iPhone, während das weiche Elastomer-Scharnierdesign das An- und Ausziehen der Hülle erleichtert. Außen liegt das seidige Soft-Touch-Finish der Silikon-Außenseite gut in der Hand. “

Mit der Hülle können Sie Ihr iPhone und Ihre Akkufach gleichzeitig aufladen. Bei Verwendung erhalten Sie bis zu 25 Stunden Gesprächszeit, 18 Stunden LTE und bis zu 20 Stunden Audio- und Videowiedergabe. Der Batteriestatus wird intelligent auf dem Sperrbildschirm des iPhones und im Benachrichtigungscenter angezeigt, sodass Sie sehen können, wie viel Ladung noch übrig ist.

Sie können das Gehäuse in Weiß oder Anthrazit für 99 US-Dollar über kaufen Apple Store Online

Technobezz

Apple Releases Official Smart Battery Case for the iPhone 6 and 6s

Apple officially released the Smart Battery case for iPhone 6 and 6s only. It’s the first battery case accessory designed and made by Apple. Its design looks like their iPhone6/6s silicon case and the battery is seen protruding at the back. This design is different with the other battery cases, and it’s thin in certain parts.

Apple Releases Official Smart Battery Case for the iPhone 6 and 6s

“The Smart Battery Case is engineered specifically for iPhone 6s and iPhone 6 to give you even longer battery life and protection. The soft microfiber lining on the inside helps protect your iPhone, while the soft elastomer hinge design makes it easy to put the case on and take it off again. On the outside, the silky, soft-touch finish of the silicone exterior feels great in your hand.”

The case lets you charge your iPhone and battery case simultaneously. When used, it gives you up to 25 hours of talk time, 18 hours on LTE, and up to 20 hours of audio and video playback. The battery status is intelligently displayed on the iPhone’s lock screen and in notification center, letting you see how much charge is left.

You can purchase the case in white or Charcoal Gray for $99 via Apple Store Online

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

best smart TVs
Looking for the best smart TVs? Here is our pick
Want to buy an affordable tablet? These are the best cheap tablets
Cyberpunk 2077 release date
Cyberpunk 2077: Everything We Know So Far
Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Fix An iPhone That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi

If you are experiencing Wi-Fi problems on your iPhone, you are...

How To Fix IPhone Stuck In The Headphones Mode

Some iPhone users have reported the strange issue with their devices....

Can’t Send Or Receive Text Messages On IPhone – How To Fix It

  Every iPhone comes with the option to send iMessages (used...