La vie universitaire des Sims 4 à venir - Les rumeurs font surface


La vie universitaire des Sims 4 à venir - Les rumeurs font surface

Il semblerait que nous ayons prochainement un pack d'extension pour Sims 4 qui contiendra le mode Sims 4 University Life. La vie universitaire sera un mode sur le thème du collège où les joueurs pourront envoyer leurs Sims dans une université et ils pourront suivre des cours et se livrer à d'autres activités universitaires.

Le concept de la vie universitaire dans Sims n'est pas nouveau. Nous avons vu ce concept dans Sims 2 où un pack d'extension appelée Sims 2 University a donné aux joueurs la possibilité d'envoyer leurs Sims à l'université. De plus, les Sims 3 étaient livrés avec un pack achetable qui donnait aux joueurs la possibilité de choisir les majors de leurs Sims à l'université, ce qui décidait des types d'emplois qu'ils auraient à l'avenir.

Université Sims 4

Les fuites ont fait surface sur Twitter où le rappeur Beau Young a mis en ligne une vidéo avec lui rappant dans la langue des Sims et la vidéo était sous-titrée «Travailler sur quelque chose de grand avec le jeu SIMS». Cela a amené les fans à croire qu'un pack d'extension universitaire est en préparation. Le rappeur a par la suite confirmé les rumeurs dans un tweet qui disait: "Vous avez bien deviné."

Selon les rumeurs, le pack d'extension universitaire pour Sims 4 serait publié depuis un certain temps maintenant. SimsCommunauté, qui est un site Web de fans pour les jeux Sims, a spéculé sur un pack d'extension universitaire lorsqu'ils ont remarqué que certains des personnages de la pochette des Sims 4 étaient censés être des étudiants. Étant donné que tous les Sims présents dans la pochette avaient un profil que le jeu avait déjà, les fans ont supposé qu'un pack d'extension universitaire allait bientôt être publié. Les rumeurs ont été confirmées par les tweets de Beau Young.

Quelques vidéos ont été réalisées par YouTuber Pixelade, qui est également un fan des Sims. Les vidéos spéculent sur l'ajout du nouveau pack d'extension dans Les Sims 4.

Il y a eu beaucoup de packs d'extension pour les jeux vidéo des Sims au fil des ans; il est donc difficile de dire lequel était le meilleur à ce jour. Cependant, les packs d'extension universitaires pour le Les jeux Sims ont été bien accueillis par les fans dans les jeux précédents, il est donc lié à un succès dans les Sims 4. Le pack d'extension University Life contiendra de nouveaux Sims que les joueurs pourront ajouter à leur monde ainsi que des options pour choisir les majors de leurs Sims à l'université. .

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Sims 4 University Life Coming Soon – Rumors Surface

It looks like we might be getting an expansion pack for Sims 4 in the near future which will contain the Sims 4 University Life mode. The University Life will be a college themed mode where the players will be able to send their Sims to a university and they can take classes and indulge in other university activities.

The University Life concept in Sims is not a new one. We have seen this concept in Sims 2 where an expansion pack called Sims 2 University gave the players the ability to send their Sims to the university. Also, Sims 3 came with a purchasable pack which gave the players an option to choose their Sims’ majors in college which decided what kinds of jobs they would have in the future.

Sims 4 University

The leaks surfaced on Twitter where the rapper Beau Young uploaded a video with him rapping in the Sims language and the video was captioned “Working on something big with the SIMS game”. This led the fans to believe that a University Expansion Pack is in the works. The rapper later confirmed the rumors in a tweet that read – “You guys guessed it right.”

The University Expansion Pack for Sims 4 has been rumored to be released for quite a while now. SimsCommunity, which is a fan website for the Sims games, speculated a University expansion pack when they noticed that some of the characters in the Sims 4 cover art were meant to be college students. Since all of the Sims present in the cover art had a profile that the game already had, the fans assumed that a university expansion pack was soon to be released. The rumors were confirmed to be true by Beau Young’s tweets.

A few videos have been made by YouTuber Pixelade, who is also a Sims fan. The videos speculate about the addition of the new expansion pack in The Sims 4.

There have been a lot of expansion packs for the Sims video games over the years; so it is difficult to state which one was the best so far. However, the University Expansion packs for the Sims games have been well received by the fans in the previous games so it is bound to be a success in the Sims 4. The University Life expansion pack will contain new Sims for the players to add to their world along with the options to choose their Sims’ majors in the University.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply