Advertisment

Des changements importants se dirigent vers GTA VI


Des changements importants se dirigent vers GTA VI

Grand Theft Auto de Rockstar Games est de loin le jeu le plus attendu de la décennie. Même la plus petite des spéculations et des rumeurs qui font surface sur Internet se répand comme des torrents incontrôlables. Il y a des choses essentielles à propos de GTA VI, que les joueurs devraient connaître avant de l'acheter. Les experts suggèrent que GTA VI est sur le point de devenir l'un des plus grands jeux de tous les temps.

La date de sortie de GTA VI

Au cours des deux dernières semaines, il y a eu un nombre important de fuites et de rumeurs concernant GTA VI. Aucune des sources en ligne n'a été en mesure de fournir la date exacte de sortie de GTA VI. Cependant, les experts suggèrent que le nouveau DLC Casino est le dernier et le dernier DLC de GTA V Online. Lors de la sortie de GTA VI, Rockstar Games organiserait un nouveau jeu en ligne multijoueur de GTA VI avec des graphismes, un gameplay et des mises à jour de pointe.

GTA 6

Des rumeurs et des fuites précédentes indiquaient que GTA VI verrait le jour aux côtés des consoles de nouvelle génération. Les premières rumeurs suggèrent également que GTA VI serait exclusif à la console. Et c'est d'autant plus la raison pour laquelle Rockstar Games lancera GTA VI aux côtés de la PS5 et de la Xbox Scarlet. Néanmoins, une nouvelle rumeur suggère que Rockstar sortirait GTA VI l'année suivante.

GTA VI facilitera-t-il la microtransaction?

Il y a de fortes chances que GTA VI soit utilisé pour effectuer des microtransactions. Selon des sources en ligne, l'ajout de microtransactions est le grand mouvement que Rockstar Games tente de faire.

Les joueurs auront le permis nécessaire pour acheter des produits cruciaux et virtuels dans le jeu. De plus, cela va créer un cadre complètement compétitif parmi les joueurs. Les microtransactions sont devenues extrêmement courantes dans de nombreux jeux tels que PUBG, Fortnite. Cela ferait de GTA VI un jeu révolutionnaire.

Jeux GTA 6 Rockstar

Sony PS5 bénéficiera-t-il de la sortie de GTA VI?

Take-Two Interactive a annoncé que GTA VI est limité aux consoles de nouvelle génération telles que PS5 et Xbox Scarlet. Il y a de fortes chances que GTA VI serait exclusif à la console. Ensuite, Sony pourrait en bénéficier s'il publie la PS5 bien avant que Microsoft ne publie Xbox Scarlet.

Après la sortie initiale du GTA VI, il faudrait un an ou deux pour le sortir sur PC. Si les gens sont extrêmement désireux d'acheter GTA VI dès sa sortie sur le marché, ils devraient attendre que Sony publie la PS5.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Significant Changes are Heading Towards GTA VI

Rockstar Games’ Grand Theft Auto is by far the most-awaited game of the decade. Even the smallest of the speculations and rumors that surface across the internet, spread like uncontrollable torrents. There are some essential things about GTA VI, which the players should get to know before they buy it. Experts are suggesting that GTA VI is on the verge of becoming one of the greatest games of all time.

The release date for GTA VI

In the past couple of weeks, there have been a significant number of leaks and rumors regarding GTA VI. None of the online sources was able to provide the exact date of release of GTA VI. However, the experts are suggesting that the new Casino DLC is the last and the final DLC of GTA V Online. While releasing GTA VI, Rockstar Games would curate a new multiplayer online game of GTA VI with cutting-edge graphics, gameplay and updates.

GTA 6

Previous rumors and leaks said that GTA VI would come into being alongside the next-gen consoles. The early rumors also suggest that GTA VI would be console exclusive. And this is all the more reason why Rockstar Games will release GTA VI alongside PS5 and Xbox Scarlet. Nevertheless, a new rumor suggests that Rockstar would release GTA VI in the following year.

Will GTA VI facilitate Microtransaction?

There is a highly likely chance that GTA VI will feature to conduct microtransactions. According to online sources, the addition of microtransactions is the big move that Rockstar Games is trying to pull.

The players will have the necessary permit to buy crucial and virtual products in the game. Furthermore, this is going to create a completely competitive setting across gamers. Microtransactions have become extremely common in many games such as PUBG, Fortnite. This would make GTA VI a revolutionary game.

GTA 6 Rockstar Games

Will Sony PS5 benefit from the release of GTA VI?

Take-Two Interactive has announced that GTA VI is confined to the next-gen consoles such as PS5 and Xbox Scarlet. There is a highly likely chance that GTA VI would be console exclusive. Then Sony might benefit if it releases PS5 much before Microsoft releases Xbox Scarlet.

After the initial release of the GTA VI, it would take a year or two to release it on PC. If people are extremely keen to buy GTA VI as soon as it releases in the market, they should wait for Sony to release PS5.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

PIxel 4 UK
Google Pixel 4XL Face Unlock Functioning with Closed Eyes Triggers Concerns
Samsung Galaxy Fold
Samsung Galaxy Fold Receives Firmware Updates to Bring it on Par with the Galaxy S10 and Note 10
Apple to Release AirPods Pro Wireless Headphones with New Design and Noise-Cancellation Property in October
samsung phone patent
Samsung Patents Smartphone Design with Slide-Out Display and Rotating Camera
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Looking for the best laptops for personal use? Check out this list

Confused about getting one of the best laptops for personal use?...

Looking for a tablet suitable for your little ones? These are some of the best tablets for kids

Kids enjoy using tablets, and if you are considering an option...

Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date

The rumors about the release of Borderlands 3 have been around...