Advertisment

Date de sortie choquante du prochain iPhone


Date de sortie choquante du prochain iPhone

Avant le lancement de l'iPhone X, les analystes des ventes et la société elle-même ont estimé que la plupart des utilisateurs d'iPhone et des fans d'iPhone qui attendaient quelque chose de révolutionnaire et d'innovation d'Apple voudraient acheter l'iPhone X à écran OLED et augmenter les revenus d'Apple. Ceci, en tenant compte de l'enthousiasme avec lequel la première version Plus d'un iPhone a été accueillie.

Malheureusement, ce n'était qu'une estimation qui n'a pas été réalisée. Les pièces de l'iPhone X commandées pour la production étaient moins importantes que nécessaire.

Ainsi, contrairement à l'année dernière, 2018 pourrait être l'année du super cycle. Et si cela ne se reproduit pas, gardez simplement à l'esprit que le nouveau Le modèle à écran LCD occupera l'emplacement de l'iPhone 8. Pour résumer, les plans de Tim Cook et de son équipe peuvent différer de la réalité.

Néanmoins, ne soyez pas trop excité car selon Katy Huberty de Morgan Stanley, l'écran LCD ne suit pas le calendrier:

"Nous ne voyons actuellement aucun retard dans la montée en puissance des prochains iPhones OLED 5.8" ou 6.5 "phares d'Apple. Cependant, des problèmes suspects de fuite de rétroéclairage LED ont entraîné un retard d'un mois dans la production de masse de l'iPhone LCD 6.1 ″, bien que cela soit en baisse par rapport à un retard de 6 semaines intégré aux prévisions de production d'origine, selon les fournisseurs. "

Même s'il est clair qu'Apple lancera sa série 3 iPhone, les dates de sortie doivent encore être lancées.

Pour résumer, Remplacement du combiné de l'iPhone 8 avec écran LCD avec un design comme les produits phares à écran OLED viendra avec un retard.

iPhone 9 de 2018

Donc, avant de mettre la main sur l'iPhone 9 ou quel que soit le budget phare d'Apple pour 2018, vous devrez vous en tenir à la disponibilité de l'iPhone X plus amélioré qui deviendra également le remplacement de l'iPhone X actuel.

Il y a une curiosité mondiale sur la façon dont les téléphones seront comme. Parce que le budget iPhone 9 viendra plus tard que ses frères et sœurs chers, les gens pourraient décider de ne pas l'attendre et de s'en tenir aux nouveaux combinés X et X Plus, augmentant le revenu moyen de l'entreprise et offrant le potentiel d'un super-cycle à Tom Cook et son équipe. Cependant, il existe également une autre possibilité pour les personnes qui ne sont pas assez patientes de passer à Android au lieu d'attendre l'iPhone 8 amélioré à moins de passer directement aux nouveaux coûteux.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Shocking Release Date of the Upcoming iPhone

Before the launch of the iPhone X, sales analysts and the company itself made an estimation that most iPhone users and iPhone fans who had been waiting for something revolutionary and innovative from Apple would want to buy the OLED screened iPhone X and boosting Apple’s revenue. This, taking into consideration the excitement with which the first Plus version of an iPhone was welcomed.

Unfortunately, it was just an estimation which was not fulfilled. iPhone X’s parts ordered for production were lesser than needed.

So, contrary to last year, 2018 might be the super cycle year. And if that fails to happen again, just keep in mind that the new LCD-screened model will take up the iPhone 8 slot. To sum up, Tim Cook and his team’s plans may differ from the reality.

Still, do not get too excited because according to Morgan Stanley’s Katy Huberty, the LCD screen does not keep up with the schedule:

“We currently see no delay in the ramp of Apple’s upcoming flagship 5.8″ or 6.5″ OLED iPhones. However suspected issues with LED backlight leakage have caused a one month delay in mass production of the 6.1″ LCD iPhone, although this is down from a 6-week delay baked into the original production forecast, according to suppliers.”

Even though it is crystal clear that Apple will launch is 3 iPhone series, the release dates are still to be launched themselves.

To sum up, iPhone 8’s handset replacement sporting an LCD display with a design like the OLED-screened flagships will come with a delay.

iPhone 9 of 2018

So before putting your hands on the iPhone 9 or however Apple’s budget flagship of 2018 will be called, you will need to stick to the availability of the more improved iPhone X which will become as well the replacement of the actual iPhone X.

There is a worldwide curiosity on how the phones will be like. Because the budget iPhone 9 will come later than its expensive siblings, people might decide to not wait for it and stick with the new X and X Plus handsets, increasing the average revenue of the company and offering the potential of a super-cycle to Tom Cook and his team. However, there is also another possibility for people not patient enough to swap to Android instead of waiting for the improved iPhone 8 unless they go straight to the expensive new ones.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply