Les chargeurs sans fil de Samsung sur l'enclume? Pourrait être publié avec le Samsung Galaxy Note 10


Les chargeurs sans fil de Samsung sur l'enclume? Pourrait être publié avec le Samsung Galaxy Note 10

Samsung est sur le point de sortir ses chargeurs sans fil pour la Galaxy Watch et pour les smartphones. Ces chargeurs sont devrait être annoncé avec le lancement du Samsung Galaxy Note 10.

Détails obtenus auprès de FCC

C'est de la FCC que plusieurs détails ont été obtenus. Le reste est construit en reliant les points. Le code produit du chargeur apparaissant sur le site FCC est EP-OR825. Le numéro de modèle mentionné en interne pour la prochaine montre Samsung est SM-R825. La connexion suivante est la mention du nom «Renaissance». Encore une fois, Samsung Watch 2 porte le nom de code «Renaissance».

Montre Samsung Galaxy 2

Demandes de marques déposées pour les cadrans de montre

Il existe d'autres moyens de recueillir des informations. Samsung a déposé des demandes d'enregistrement de marques et l'une de ces applications mentionne Digital Bezel, Touch Bezel et Touch Wheel. Ceux-ci, à eux seuls, peuvent ne pas révéler grand-chose. Cependant, de nombreuses possibilités sont suggérées, l'une d'entre elles étant que l'entreprise peut opter pour une lunette numérique au lieu d'une lunette mécanique dans le modèle précédent.

L'autre chargeur rapide sans fil pour smartphones

Le dernier chargeur rapide sans fil sorti en 2018 portait le numéro de modèle EP-N5100 et était évalué à 15 W. Il a été publié avec le produit phare sorti à l'époque, le Samsung Galaxy S9. Maintenant, il y a des indications que la société sud-coréenne est sur le point de lancer le modèle successeur qui s'appellera EP-N5200 et pourrait être mieux noté à 20W.

La compréhension actuelle est que ce nouveau chargeur sans fil pourrait être dévoilé lors de l'événement lorsque le Samsung Galaxy Note 10 sera lancé par la compagnie. Selon les rumeurs, cet événement pourrait avoir lieu à New York le 7 août.

La plupart des informations ci-dessus relèvent de la spéculation et des attentes. Il n'y a pas de confirmation officielle. Si ceux-ci ne sont pas confirmés, il n'y a aucun moyen de deviner quel type de prix Samsung annoncera ces chargeurs rapides de nouvelle génération.

Vous devrez attendre août pour connaître ces détails.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Samsung’s Wireless Chargers on the Anvil? Could be Released with the Samsung Galaxy Note 10

Samsung is about to release its wireless chargers for the Galaxy Watch and for the smartphones. These chargers are expected to be announced along with the launch of the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.

Details Obtained from FCC

It is from the FCC that several details have been obtained. The rest are being built through connecting the dots. The product code for the charger appearing on the FCC site is EP-OR825. The model number mentioned internally for the next Samsung Watch is SM-R825. The next connection is the mention of the name ‘Renaissance’. Again, Samsung Watch 2 is codenamed ‘Renaissance’.

Samsung Galaxy watch 2

Trademark Applications for Watch Dials

There are other means of gathering information. Samsung has been filing applications for trademark registrations and one such application mentions Digital Bezel, Touch Bezel, and Touch Wheel. These, by themselves, may not reveal much. However, there are many possibilities being hinted at, one of them being that the company may opt for a digital bezel instead of a mechanical one in the previous model.

The Other Wireless Fast Charger for Smartphones

The last wireless fast charger released in 2018 carried the model number EP-N5100 and was rated at 15 W. This was released along with the flagship released then, the Samsung Galaxy S9. Now there are indications the South Korean company is on its way to launching the successor model that will be called the EP-N5200 and could be rated higher at 20W.

The current understanding is that this new wireless charger could be unveiled at the event when the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 will be launched by the company. Rumors are that this event may be held in New York on August 7.

Much of the above information is in the realm of speculation and expectation. There is no official confirmation. If these are unconfirmed, there is no way to guess what kind of pricing Samsung will announce these new generation fast chargers.

You will have to wait till August to know those details.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Leave a Reply