Advertisment

La mise à jour radicale de Samsung exposée par les fuites du Galaxy S10


La mise à jour radicale de Samsung exposée par les fuites du Galaxy S10

Nous pouvons enfin admettre que le Galaxy Note 9 est un appareil problématique, mais nous en avons également découvert les raisons. Le 10th anniversaire Galaxy S10 sortira bientôt, Samsung enregistre donc toutes ses mises à niveau accrocheuses pour cela.

Le vaste site précis connu La cloche de Corée a publié un nouveau rapport indiquant que le Galaxy S10 et le Galaxy S10 Plus de Samsung seront équipés de quatre, respectivement cinq caméras.

Détails

La cloche, plus détaillée, affirme que des caméras arrière triples se retrouveront dans les deux modèles. C'est également une variété de caméras frontales avec le Galaxy S10 Plus ayant deux et Galaxy S10 un. Ces fonctionnalités feront de nouveau de Samsung un dauphin des entreprises qui innovent les caméras pour smartphones. Pour être plus précis, le P20 Pro de Huawei et Google ont inspiré la société coréenne à prendre en charge le traitement d'image.

Et ça ne s'arrête pas là

L'omission la plus importante du Galaxy Note 9 sera intégrée au Galaxy S10 avec une refonte, preuve que Samsung finira par tirer pleinement parti de sa technologie de coupe de la lunette. Ce qui inquiète la plupart d'entre nous, c'est la possibilité de publier un modèle budgétaire qui pourrait manquer une caractéristique clé, une action qui diluera sans aucun doute la marque Samsung Galaxy S10.

Compte tenu de cela, dans la seconde moitié de 2018, Apple est sur le point de voler la vedette avec un trio de nouveaux iPhones dont tout le monde parle. Cependant, Samsung peut retrouver sa place car il prépare un nouveau smartphone phare qui devrait être présenté au début de 2019. Étant donné que le véritable changeur de jeu 2019 de la société coûterait plus de 2000 USD, il s'agit d'une décision nécessaire.

Samsung est en concurrence avec Apple

Selon The Bell (le site coréen ci-dessus), Samsung envisage d'apporter à la perfection un remplacement du module de numérisation de visage 3D. Pour ce faire, la société fera supprimer le scanner d'iris du Galaxy S10. Cette mise à niveau mettra Samsung en concurrence directe avec le Face ID d'Apple.

Actuellement, la société israélienne Mantis aide Samsung à atteindre cet objectif, et le site déclare que cette fonctionnalité est sur le point d'être produite en série dès qu'elle sera prête. En cas de problème, Samsung conservera le scanner d'iris pour ce modèle et implémentera peut-être le module de numérisation de visage 3D sur un modèle suivant, le Samsung Galaxy S11.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Samsung’s Radical Update Exposed by Galaxy S10 Leaks

We can finally admit that Galaxy Note 9 is a problematic device, but we have also found out the reasons why. The 10th anniversary Galaxy S10 is soon to be released, so Samsung is saving all their eye-catching upgrades for it.

The extensive known accurate site The bell from Korea posted a new report which states the fact that Samsung’s Galaxy S10 and Galaxy S10 Plus will be equipped with four, respectively five cameras.

Details

The Bell, more detailed, affirms that triple rear cameras will be found in both models. It is also a variety in front cameras with Galaxy S10 Plus having two and Galaxy S10 one. These features will once again develop Samsung into a runner-up of the companies that innovate smartphone cameras. To be more specific, Huawei’s P20 Pro and Google inspired the Korean company to take over the image processing.

And it does not end here

Galaxy Note 9’s most significant omission will be integrated into the Galaxy S10 along with a redesign, proof that Samsung will eventually take advantage of its bezel-trimming technology to its full potential. What worries most of us is the possibility of a budget model being released which might miss a key feature, an action that will undoubtedly dilute the Samsung Galaxy S10 brand.

Taken that into consideration, in the latter half of 2018, Apple is set to steal the spotlight with a trio of new iPhones everybody is gossiping about. However, Samsung can get its place back as it is prepping a new flagship smartphone due to be brought up in early 2019. Because the company’s true 2019 game-changer is speculated to cost more than $2000, it is a necessary move.

Samsung competes with Apple

According to The Bell (the Korean site above), Samsung is planning to bring a replacement of the 3D face-scanning module to perfection. In order to do that, the company will have the iris scanner removed from Galaxy S10. This upgrade will bring Samsung in a direct competition with Apple’s Face ID.

Currently, Israeli firm Mantis is helping Samsung achieve this goal, and the site states that this feature is about to be mass produced as soon as it is ready. In case something goes wrong, Samsung will keep the iris scanner for this model and maybe implement the 3D face-scanning module to a next model, Samsung Galaxy S11.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply