Les nouveaux smartphones Galaxy S10 de Samsung sont livrés avec de nouvelles modifications


Les nouveaux smartphones Galaxy S10 de Samsung sont livrés avec de nouvelles modifications

Le prochain smartphone de Samsung, Le Galaxy S10 devrait apporter de réelles innovations. Selon des rapports récents, cet appareil multicolore et beaucoup plus mince comportera une triple caméra arrière, un lecteur à ultrasons intégré à l'écran et la 5G, entre autres. Et maintenant, ce smartphone révolutionnaire a été à peu près confirmé par la société sud-coréenne.

Galaxy S10 confirmé pour le marché chinois

Comme cela arrive souvent, c'est SamMobile qui a repéré l'information qui confirme trois nouveaux smartphones Galaxy S10. Cela vient de Samsung lui-même, car la société a certifié les appareils à venir auprès du ministère chinois de l'Industrie et des Technologies de l'information (CMIIT). La seule surprise est que seuls trois téléphones ont été confirmés, donc un de moins que prévu.

Seuls trois nouveaux modèles sont confirmés à ce jour

Les trois versions différentes du Galaxy S10, qui ont été certifiés au CMIIT le 25 septembre, sont les SM-G9700, SM-G9730 et SM-G9750. Le chiffre supplémentaire à la fin des chiffres concerne la Chine. Selon des fuites récentes, ces appareils sont: le Galaxy S10 économique avec une seule caméra, le Galaxy S5.8 classique de 10 pouces avec double caméra et le Galaxy S6.44 + de 10 pouces avec triple caméra.

Qu'en est-il du 5G Galaxy S10 +?

Le quatrième smartphone manquant est le 5G Galaxy S10 +, qui prendra en charge le réseau cellulaire de la prochaine génération. La raison de cette omission est le fait que le 5G Galaxy S10 + sera une version en édition limitée, qui fera très probablement ses débuts plus tard que les autres versions du Galaxy S10.

La sortie du 5G Galaxy S10 + sera un événement important pour Samsung, car avec ce smartphone, la société a finalement laissé Apple un pas derrière. Pour le moment, les iPhones ne seront pas équipés de la 5G, tandis que Samsung et Qualcomm sont prêts à offrir ce réseau de nouvelle génération à leurs clients, ce qui pourrait être un excellent moyen de célébrer le 10e anniversaire de la série Galaxy.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Samsung’s New Galaxy S10 Smartphones Comes with New Changes

Samsung’s upcoming smartphone, Galaxy S10 is expected to bring some real innovations. According to recent reports, this multicolored and much slimmer device will feature a triple rear camera, an ultrasonic in-display reader and 5G amongst others. And now, this revolutionary smartphone has been pretty much confirmed by the South Korean company.

Galaxy S10 confirmed for the Chinese market

As it often happens, SamMobile was the one who spotted the piece of information that confirms three new Galaxy S10 smartphones. This comes from Samsung itself, as the company has certified the upcoming devices with China’s Ministry of Industry and Information Technology (CMIIT). The only surprise is that only three phones were confirmed, so one less than expected.

Only three new models are confirmed so far

The three different versions of Galaxy S10, which were certified with the CMIIT on September 25th, are SM-G9700, SM-G9730 and SM-G9750. The extra digit at the end of the numbers relates to China. According to recent leaks, these devices are: the budget-friendly Galaxy S10 with a single camera, the regular 5.8-inch Galaxy S10 with dual camera and the 6.44-inch Galaxy S10+ with triple camera.

What about the 5G Galaxy S10+?

The fourth missing smartphone is the 5G Galaxy S10+, which will support the cellular network of the next generation. The reason behind this omission is the fact that the 5G Galaxy S10+ will be a limited edition release, which will most likely debut later than the other versions of Galaxy S10.

The release of the 5G Galaxy S10+ will be an important event for Samsung, as with this smartphone the company with finally leave Apple one step behind. For the time being, iPhones will not be equipped with 5G, while Samsung and Qualcomm are ready to bring this next-gen network to their customers, which could be a great way to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the Galaxy-series.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply