Werbung

Samsung startet Samsung Galaxy Fold am 27. September

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Samsung startet Samsung Galaxy Fold am 27. September

Viele Menschen haben gespannt auf die Einführung des neuen Samsung-Handys gewartet, nämlich des Samsung Galaxy Fold. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Start bereits einmal von seinem ursprünglich geplanten Starttermin im April verschoben. Vor kurzem hat Samsung angekündigt, dass das neue Smartphone Galaxy Fold am 27. September in den USA eingeführt wird. Einige der für den Start im April geplanten Einheiten hatten ein Problem mit ihren Displays, sodass das Unternehmen den Start verzögern musste. Samsung hat seitdem am Faltdisplay gearbeitet und sein Design verbessert und ist nun bereit, das Telefon der Öffentlichkeit zugänglich zu machen.

Samsung Galaxy Fold ist, wie der Name schon sagt, ein faltbares Telefon mit Scharnieren zum Schutz von Bildschirm und Display. Es wird ein Infinity-Flex-Display sowie eine Vielzahl von Funktionen bieten wie eingebaute Blaulichtfilter und Display für Augenkomfort eingestellt. Die Belastung der Augen durch schädliche Strahlen wird durch die Blaulichtfilter verringert. Das Display ist ein AMOLED-Display mit einer HDR 10+ -Farbzuordnung. Dies führt zu einer hervorragenden und dynamischen Tonzuordnung. Es wird erwartet, dass die Bilder mit dieser Technologie super scharf und klar sind.

Galaxy falten

Samsung hat einige Verbesserungen an seinem Design vorgenommen, nachdem es den Start im April verzögert hatte. An den Scharnieren in der Falte sind Kappen angebracht, um den faltbaren Bildschirm zu schützen. Dem Telefon scheinen weitere Metallschichten hinzugefügt worden zu sein, um das Display und den Bildschirm zu schützen. Nach all diesen Verbesserungen ist das Telefon endlich bereit, auf den Markt gebracht zu werden. Es wird voraussichtlich zu einem Preis von 1,980 US-Dollar auf den Markt gebracht. T-Mobile, das normalerweise mit den meisten Smartphone-Unternehmen zusammenarbeitet, wird dieses Modell nicht verkaufen. Das Handy wird in allen Samsung-Filialen sowie in den Best Buy-Stores als entsperrte Version erhältlich sein.

Menschen, die das Smartphone in einem AT & T-Geschäft kaufen möchten, müssen sich keine Sorgen machen, da das Telefon auch in diesen Verkaufsstellen erhältlich sein wird. Das Das Smartphone wird mit einem Paar drahtloser Galaxy Buds-Ohrhörer geliefert und ein kundenspezifisches Aramidfasergehäuse. Ein spezieller Fold Concierge wird ebenfalls eingerichtet, um neuen Kunden dabei zu helfen, Daten von ihren alten Telefonen auf das neue Telefon umzustellen. Dies wird im Rahmen des neuen Samsung Galaxy Fold Premier-Serviceplans festgelegt, der allen Kunden zur Verfügung steht, die das Samsung Galaxy Fold kaufen.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Samsung to Launch Samsung Galaxy Fold on 27th September

A lot of people have been eagerly waiting for the launch of the new Samsung phone, namely the Samsung Galaxy Fold. The company has already delayed its launch once from its originally planned April launch date. Recently, Samsung has announced that the new smartphone Galaxy Fold will be launched on 27th September in the US. Some of the units planned for the April launch had an issue with their displays and so the company had to delay the launch.  Samsung has since worked on the folding display and has enhanced its design and is now ready to launch the phone to the public.

Samsung Galaxy Fold as the name suggests is a foldable phone with hinges to protect the screen and display. It will feature an infinity flex display along with a multitude of features like in-built blue light filters and display adjusted for eye comfort. The strain on the eyes due to harmful rays will be brought down due to the blue light filters. The display will be an AMOLED display with a HDR 10+ color mapping. This will result in an excellent and dynamic tone mapping. The images are expected to be super sharp and clear using this technology.

Galaxy Fold

Samsung has made some improvements to its design after it delayed its launch in April. The hinges in the fold have caps attached to them to protect the foldable screen. More metal layers seem to have been added to the phone to protect the display and the screen. After all these improvements, the phone is finally ready to be launched in the market. It is expected to be launched at a cost of $1,980. T-Mobile, which usually has a tie-up with most of the smartphone companies, will not be selling this model. The mobile will be available at all the Samsung outlets, as well as the Best Buy stores as unlocked versions.

People looking to buy the smartphone at an AT&T store need not worry as the phone will also be available at these outlets. The smartphone comes with a pair of Galaxy Buds ear buds, which are wireless and a customized aramid fiber case. A special Fold Concierge will also be set up to help new customers switch data from their old phones to the new phone. This will be set up under the new Samsung’s Galaxy Fold Premier Service plan, which will be available to all customers purchasing the Samsung Galaxy Fold.

More on this topic

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Bluetooth Speakers Under $50 To Buy In 2020

Bluetooth speakers are available in different ranges. But, if you are looking for the affordable ones, you landed on the right page. We have created a list of the top

Leave a Reply