Advertisment

Samsung lancera le Samsung Galaxy Fold le 27 septembre


Samsung lancera le Samsung Galaxy Fold le 27 septembre

Beaucoup de gens attendaient avec impatience le lancement du nouveau téléphone Samsung, à savoir le Samsung Galaxy Fold. La société a déjà retardé son lancement une fois par rapport à sa date de lancement initialement prévue en avril. Récemment, Samsung a annoncé que le nouveau smartphone Galaxy Fold sera lancé le 27 septembre aux États-Unis. Certaines des unités prévues pour le lancement d'avril avaient un problème avec leurs écrans et l'entreprise a donc dû retarder le lancement. Samsung a depuis travaillé sur l'écran pliable et a amélioré son design et est maintenant prêt à lancer le téléphone au public.

Samsung Galaxy Fold comme son nom l'indique est un téléphone pliable avec des charnières pour protéger l'écran et l'écran. Il comportera un écran flex infini ainsi qu'une multitude de fonctionnalités comme les filtres de lumière bleue intégrés et l'affichage ajusté pour le confort des yeux. La fatigue oculaire due aux rayons nocifs sera réduite grâce aux filtres de lumière bleue. L'écran sera un écran AMOLED avec une cartographie des couleurs HDR 10+. Cela se traduira par un mappage de ton excellent et dynamique. Les images devraient être extrêmement nettes et claires grâce à cette technologie.

Pli de la galaxie

Samsung a apporté quelques améliorations à sa conception après avoir retardé son lancement en avril. Les charnières du pli ont des capuchons qui leur sont attachés pour protéger l'écran pliable. Plus de couches métalliques semblent avoir été ajoutées au téléphone pour protéger l'écran et l'écran. Après toutes ces améliorations, le téléphone est enfin prêt à être lancé sur le marché. Il devrait être lancé au coût de 1,980 XNUMX dollars. T-Mobile, qui a généralement un lien avec la plupart des fabricants de smartphones, ne vendra pas ce modèle. Le mobile sera disponible dans tous les points de vente Samsung, ainsi que dans les magasins Best Buy sous forme de versions déverrouillées.

Les personnes qui cherchent à acheter le smartphone dans un magasin AT&T n'ont pas à s'inquiéter car le téléphone sera également disponible dans ces points de vente. Le le smartphone est livré avec une paire d'écouteurs Galaxy Buds, qui sont sans fil et un boîtier en fibre aramide personnalisé. Un concierge spécial Fold sera également mis en place pour aider les nouveaux clients à transférer les données de leurs anciens téléphones vers le nouveau téléphone. Cela sera mis en place dans le cadre du nouveau plan de service Samsung Galaxy Fold Premier, qui sera disponible pour tous les clients achetant le Samsung Galaxy Fold.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung to Launch Samsung Galaxy Fold on 27th September

A lot of people have been eagerly waiting for the launch of the new Samsung phone, namely the Samsung Galaxy Fold. The company has already delayed its launch once from its originally planned April launch date. Recently, Samsung has announced that the new smartphone Galaxy Fold will be launched on 27th September in the US. Some of the units planned for the April launch had an issue with their displays and so the company had to delay the launch.  Samsung has since worked on the folding display and has enhanced its design and is now ready to launch the phone to the public.

Samsung Galaxy Fold as the name suggests is a foldable phone with hinges to protect the screen and display. It will feature an infinity flex display along with a multitude of features like in-built blue light filters and display adjusted for eye comfort. The strain on the eyes due to harmful rays will be brought down due to the blue light filters. The display will be an AMOLED display with a HDR 10+ color mapping. This will result in an excellent and dynamic tone mapping. The images are expected to be super sharp and clear using this technology.

Galaxy Fold

Samsung has made some improvements to its design after it delayed its launch in April. The hinges in the fold have caps attached to them to protect the foldable screen. More metal layers seem to have been added to the phone to protect the display and the screen. After all these improvements, the phone is finally ready to be launched in the market. It is expected to be launched at a cost of $1,980. T-Mobile, which usually has a tie-up with most of the smartphone companies, will not be selling this model. The mobile will be available at all the Samsung outlets, as well as the Best Buy stores as unlocked versions.

People looking to buy the smartphone at an AT&T store need not worry as the phone will also be available at these outlets. The smartphone comes with a pair of Galaxy Buds ear buds, which are wireless and a customized aramid fiber case. A special Fold Concierge will also be set up to help new customers switch data from their old phones to the new phone. This will be set up under the new Samsung’s Galaxy Fold Premier Service plan, which will be available to all customers purchasing the Samsung Galaxy Fold.

More on this topic

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Bluetooth Speakers Under $50 To Buy In 2020

Bluetooth speakers are available in different ranges. But, if you are looking for the affordable ones, you landed on the right page. We have created a list of the top

Leave a Reply