Werbung

Samsung hat möglicherweise die Chance verpasst, dem Galaxy Note 10 ein besseres Display zu verleihen

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Samsung hat möglicherweise die Chance verpasst, dem Galaxy Note 10 ein besseres Display zu verleihen

Obwohl die Aufregung um das Samsung Galaxy Note 10 mit dem Start in nur einem Monat zunimmt, gibt es Insider-Informationen, dass das Gerät mit einem besseren Display ausgestattet sein könnte. Der Tweet von Ice Universe, eine bekannte Figur mit Lecks im Zusammenhang mit Samsung, behauptet, dass das Samsung Galaxy Note 10 immer noch das beste Display bietet, das Sie bekommen könnten.

Die Technologie mit höherer Aktualisierungsrate

Im Zentrum dieser Diskussion steht eine Anzeigetechnologie, die als Bildwiederholfrequenz bekannt ist. Dies ist die Rate oder Geschwindigkeit, mit der der Bildschirm eines Smartphones die Anzeige des Bildschirms ändert. Das Ganze wird in Mikrosekunden geschehen und die Augen einer Person können es unmöglich erkennen. Die Bildwiederholfrequenz wird in Hertz gemessen und eine Bildwiederholfrequenz von 90 Hz wird als a betrachtet Gute Spezifikation, genau wie beim OnePlus 7 Pro. Es ist nicht so, als ob diese Technologie kürzlich erfunden wurde. Es gibt es schon seit einiger Zeit.

Hat Samsung den Bus verpasst?

Die unmittelbare Frage ist also, ob OnePlus 7 Pro das kann, warum nicht Samsung mit dem Galaxy Note 10? Hier wirft der Tweet des Eisuniversums etwas Licht. Laut dem Tweet gab es einen Vorschlag, dieses Display in das Samsung Galaxy Note 10 aufzunehmen, aber die Denkfabrik des südkoreanischen Riesen entschied sich irgendwie, es zu verpassen. Möglicherweise passen sie noch an ein anderes Modell an.

Es gibt auch erhöhte Erwartungen über die Samsung Galaxy A90, das voraussichtlich veröffentlicht wird Diesen 31. Juli, noch vor dem Start des Note 7 am 10. August. Wenn Sie sich erinnern, hatte Samsung Anfang des Jahres angekündigt, neun Geräte (A10 bis A90) auf den Markt zu bringen, wobei die technischen Daten immer besser werden Die Zahlen steigen von 10 auf 90. Das Samsung Galaxy A90 wird das beste unter diesen 9 Modellen sein und es könnte ein attraktives Smartphone sein, auch wenn der Preis wettbewerbsfähig ist. Das Gerücht besagt, dass der Preis bei 735 US-Dollar liegen könnte.

Nur Samsung wird der Welt sagen können, wie diese Entscheidungen getroffen werden.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Samsung Might Have Missed the Chance to Give the Galaxy Note 10 a Better Display

Though the excitement around Samsung Galaxy Note 10 is building with the launch just a month away, there is an inside information emerging that the device could have been fitted with a better display. The tweet by Ice universe, a familiar figure with Samsung related leaks, claims the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 will still sport the best display you could possibly get.

The Higher Refresh Rate Technology

At the center of this discussion is a display technology known as refresh rate. This is the rate or speed at which the display screen in a smartphone changes the screen’s display. The whole thing will happen in micro seconds and a person’s eyes cannot possibly detect it either. The refresh rate is measured in Hertz and a 90Hz refresh rate is considered as a good specification, just like the OnePlus 7 Pro. It is not as if this technology was invented recently. It has been around for some time.

Did Samsung Miss the Bus?

So, the immediate question is if OnePlus 7 Pro can do it, why not Samsung, with the Galaxy Note 10? This is where the tweet by Ice universe throws some light. According to the tweet, there was a proposal to include this display in the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 but the think-tank within the South Korean giant somehow decided to give it a miss. Possibly, they may still go ahead and fit it on another model.

There are also heightened expectations over the Samsung Galaxy A90 which is expected to be released this July 31, even ahead of the August 7 launch of the Note 10. If you recall, Samsung had made this announcement early in the year that it has plans to bring out nine devices, A10 to A90, with the specifications getting better as the numbers progress from 10 to 90. The Samsung Galaxy A90 will be the best among these 9 models and it could be an attractive smartphone to own, with even the price being competitive. The rumor has it that it could be priced at $735.

Only Samsung will be able to tell the world how it takes these decisions.

More on this topic

Best Electric Pressure Cookers in 2020

A pressure cooker is a useful cooking appliance as it can reduce the cooking time by up to 70%. They work by raising the boiling point of water inside them

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Leave a Reply