Advertisment

Samsung pourrait travailler sur un appareil Note abordable


Samsung pourrait travailler sur un appareil Note abordable

Nous avons récemment entendu dire que Samsung pourrait combiner sa gamme Galaxy S et ses gammes Note en une seule. Cependant, il existe des preuves contradictoires, qui prétendent que la gamme de notes peut se ramifier dans la catégorie abordable. Il y a un nouveau numéro de modèle SM-N770F, qui a récemment été divulgué.

Comment la spéculation a commencé

Les numéros de modèle commençant par N appartiennent à la gamme Note, tous les appareils Note ayant des numéros de modèle tels que SM-N9xx. Le seul smartphone de la série Note de Samsung qui avait un numéro de modèle commençant par N7 était le Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo, qui était une version abordable du Note 3 sorti en 2014. Samsung pourrait vouloir apporter la version Neo du Série Note avec le Galaxy Note 11 Neo.

Samsung Galaxy Note 10+

Ce qui nous porte à croire que Samsung travaille sur un Galaxy Note abordable appareil est qu'il travaille également sur une version abordable du Galaxy Fold, dont le prix est actuellement au nord de 2000 $. Le Galaxy Fold abordable portera le numéro de modèle SM-F700F tandis que le numéro de modèle du Galaxy Fold original est SM-F900F. Le numéro de modèle du Fold abordable commence par F7 qui est le même que le numéro de modèle de la note supposée.

Détails sur le périphérique Note abordable

L'appareil Note abordable sera l'un des seuls smartphones abordables avec un stylet. Le S-pen peut être très pratique à certains moments, comme lors de la modification de captures d'écran ou de la modification d'un document lié au travail. Étant donné que les prix des appareils Note actuels sont bien supérieurs à la gamme abordable, le nouvel appareil Note abordable peut combler le vide existant sur le marché.

Le seul détail sur le nouvel appareil disponible à l'heure actuelle est qu'il dispose d'une variante de stockage de 128 Go, commune à presque tous les smartphones de cette gamme. De plus amples détails sont attendus jusqu'à présent; tout n'est que spéculation basée sur un numéro de modèle divulgué.

La nouvelle note abordable aura sans aucun doute un impact sur les ventes de Samsung dans le secteur des smartphones abordables, qui est actuellement contrôlé par le A70 de Samsung et les smartphones OnePlus 7. Le marché des téléphones abordables est énorme dans les pays en développement comme l'Inde et presque tous les fabricants de smartphones cherchent des moyens de tirer parti du marché.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Might Be Working on an Affordable Note Device

We heard recently that Samsung might combine its Galaxy S lineup and Note lineups into one. However, there is conflicting evidence, which claims that the Note Lineup may branch into the affordable category. There is a new model number SM-N770F, which was leaked recently.

How the speculation started

The model numbers starting with N are of the Note lineup, with all the Note devices having model numbers like SM-N9xx. The only smartphone in the Note series by Samsung that had a model number starting with N7 was the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo, which was an affordable version of the Note 3 released way back in 2014. Samsung might want to bring the Neo version of the Note series with the Galaxy Note 11 Neo.

Samsung galaxy note 10+

What leads us to believe that Samsung is working on an affordable Galaxy Note device is that it is also working on an affordable version of the Galaxy Fold, which is currently priced north of $2000. The affordable Galaxy Fold will have the model number SM-F700F while the model number for the original Galaxy fold is SM-F900F. The model number of the affordable Fold starts with F7 that is the same as the model number of the rumored Note.

Details about the Affordable Note Device

The affordable Note device will be one of the only affordable smartphones with a stylus. The S-pen can be quite handy at times like when editing screenshots or making changes to a work-related document. As the current Note devices are priced way above the affordable range, the new affordable Note device may fill the existing market gap.

The only detail about the new device available right now is that it has a 128GB storage variant, which is common to almost all smartphones in that range. Further details are awaited as up to this point; everything is just speculation based on a leaked model number.

The new affordable Note is undoubtedly going to impact Samsung’s sales in the affordable smartphone sector, which is currently being controlled by the likes of Samsung’s A70 and OnePlus 7 smartphones. The affordable phone market is huge in developing countries like India and almost every smartphone manufacturer is looking for ways to tap into the market.

More on this topic

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply