Werbung

Erscheinungsdatum des Samsung Gear S4 und Details zu den neuesten technischen Daten

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Erscheinungsdatum des Samsung Gear S4 und Details zu den neuesten technischen Daten

Das Samsung Gear S4 ist das nächste Wearable, das von Samsung herausgebracht wird, und alle Benutzer halten Ausschau nach Neuigkeiten. Es gibt viele Gerüchte und Lecks und sie sind ziemlich aufregend. Wir haben es geschafft, uns alle anzuschauen und sind hier, um Ihnen das mitzuteilen Neueste Nachrichten zum Samsung Gear S4.

Die Galaxy Watch

Das kommende Gear S4 könnte einen anderen Namen haben. Nach mehreren Berichten wird die Samsung-Uhr Galaxy Watch heißen. Dies könnte ein klares Zeichen dafür sein, dass Samsung bereit ist, Android für sein Gerät zu verwenden, da die Handys, die Android verwenden, unter dem Namen Galaxy verkauft werden.

Preise

Wenn wir auf den Gear S2 zurückblicken, sehen wir, dass der Startpreis für das Sport-Modell 299 US-Dollar betrug, während das Classic-Modell 349 US-Dollar kostet. In der Zwischenzeit verwendete der S3 auch die 349 US-Dollar für die Classic-Version und kam mit einem neuen Frontier-Modell, das den Preis von 349 US-Dollar für das Basismodell hatte.

Wenn wir versuchen, den Einführungspreis des zu antizipieren Gang S4 wird es etwas schwieriger. Es gab viele Berichte, die darauf hinwiesen, dass es zwei verschiedene Modelle geben wird, die möglicherweise in zwei verschiedenen Größen erhältlich sind.

Wir wissen nicht genau, wie groß das LTE- und das Nicht-LTE-Modell sein wird. Das kommende Gear S4 sollte auch eine Frontier- und eine Classic-Version haben. Daher kann man mit Sicherheit sagen, dass der Grundpreis irgendwo über 349 USD liegen wird. Die Preise sollten nicht zu hoch sein, da das Produkt ein Rivale für die Apple Watch bleiben sollte.

Release Date

Bereits auf der IFA 2015 wurden das Samsung Gear S2 Classic und Sport angekündigt. Die Tech-Show fand am 31. August in Berlin statt und die Produkte waren am 2. Oktober in den USA erhältlich. Dasselbe geschah für das Samsung Gear S3 Classic und Frontier. Sie wurden auch auf der IFA enthüllt, die am 31. August des folgenden Jahres stattfand. Diese Modelle wurden am 6. November in den USA vorbestellt und am 18. November auf den Markt gebracht. Auch für den Gear Sport war es ziemlich ähnlich.

Daher kann man mit Sicherheit sagen, dass das Samsung Gear S4 am 31. August dieses Jahres vorgestellt wird, und wir können mit einem Start im Oktober rechnen.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Samsung Gear S4 Release Date and Latest Specs Details

The Samsung Gear S4 is the next wearable that will be released by Samsung and all users are keeping an eye out for news. There are plenty of rumours and leaks and they are quite exciting. We managed to take a look at all of them and we are here to share with you the latest news about the Samsung Gear S4.

The Galaxy Watch

The upcoming Gear S4 might have a different name. According to several reports, the Samsung watch will be named Galaxy Watch. This could be a clear sign that Samsung is ready to use Android for its device, as the handsets that use Android are sold under the Galaxy name.

Price

If we take a look back at the Gear S2 we can see that the starting price was $299 for the Sport model, while the Classic model costs $349. Meanwhile, the S3 also used the $349 for the Classic version, and it came with a new Frontier model which had the $349 price for the base model.

If we try to anticipate the launch price of the Gear S4 it will be a bit more difficult. There have been many reports which indicated that there will be two different models, and they might be available in two different sizes.

We do not know for sure what will be the size for the LTE and the non-LTE models. The upcoming Gear S4 should also have a Frontier and a Classic version. Therefore, it is safe to say that the base price will be somewhere above $349. The prices should not go too high as the product should remain a rival for the Apple Watch.

Samsung Gear S4 Release Date and Latest Specs Details 1

Release Date

Back at the IFA 2015 the Samsung Gear S2 Classic and Sport were announced. The tech show took place in Berlin on August 31, and the products were available for sale in the United States on October 2. The same thing happened for the Samsung Gear S3 Classic and Frontier. They were also revealed at the IFA, which took place on August 31 the following year. These models became available for pre-order in the United States on November 6 and they were launched on November 18. Things were pretty similar for the Gear Sport as well.

Therefore, it is safe to say that the Samsung Gear S4 will be unveiled on August 31 this year, and we can expect an October launch.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy S10 3500 mAh
Samsung Galaxy S10: Wireless Reverse Charging Feature to be Included
FlexPai’s Foldable Phone to Become the First Device with the Snapdragon 855SoC Processor 10
FlexPai’s Foldable Phone to Become the First Device with the Snapdragon 855SoC Processor
iphone 11
Apple iPhone 11 Concept Design Suggests a Popup Camera Module; No Notch
How to Fix Galaxy Note 8 Bluetooth Issues
Samsung Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy J6+ and Galaxy J4 Receive December 2018 Security Patch Update
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Fix Samsung Galaxy S8 Wi-Fi Issues 12
How To Fix Samsung Galaxy S8 Wi-Fi Issues

If you are having problems with Wi-Fi on Samsung Galaxy S8...

How To Fix Samsung Galaxy S8 Slow Charging Issue 15
How To Fix Samsung Galaxy S8 Slow Charging Issue

Is your Samsung S8 charging slowly? Galaxy S8 slow charge can...

How to Fix “Unfortunately, Android Keyboard Has Stopped” 18
How to Fix “Unfortunately, Android Keyboard Has Stopped”

So you take your Android device out to send a quick...