Werbung

Samsung Gear S4 besteht ECC-Zertifizierungstests - größerer Akku und neue Änderungen

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Samsung Gear S4 besteht ECC-Zertifizierungstests - größerer Akku und neue Änderungen

Die letzten Tage waren für Samsung ziemlich aktiv. Der Tech-Riese hat sein bevorstehendes Galaxy Note 9 und gesendet Galaxy Tab S4 wird von der FCC zertifiziert Das bedeutet nur eines: Die beiden Geräte bereiten sich auf den Start in den USA vor. Samsung sendet nun jedoch das mit Spannung erwartete Gear S4 an die ECC und kündigt damit an, dass die europäischen Märkte es früher als erwartet erhalten werden.

Samsung Gear S4

Zum Glück für Tech-Fans wie uns sind FCC- und ECC-Berichte öffentlich. Daher kann jeder alle Informationen sehen, die er über die zu zertifizierenden Geräte enthält. Andererseits enthält der Bericht für das Samsung Gear S4 nicht so viele Informationen und hinterlässt Gerüchte und Spekulationen.

Größere Batterie

Obwohl Details zu den technischen Daten und Funktionen des Gear S4 kaum bekannt sind, wissen wir, dass Samsung ihn mit einem größeren Akku ausstatten wird. Nachdem das gesagt worden ist, Das Getriebe S4 hält länger als die Vorgängermodelle. Noch besser wird es, da die Akkulaufzeit durch einen kleineren Prozessor verlängert wird.

Ein kürzlich bekannt gewordenes Leck enthüllte, dass Samsung einen kleinen Prozessor entwickelt hat, der speziell für die Stromversorgung von Gear S4 entwickelt wurde. Daher können wir sicher sein, dass der Prozessor optimiert wurde, um die Batterieladung zu reduzieren, die Gear S4 benötigt.

Neue Unteranzeige

Eines der aufregendsten Dinge an Gear S4 ist das neue Sub-Display. Die Smartwatch wird mit einem innovativen Sub-Display geliefert, das sich unter einer schlanken, durchscheinenden drehbaren Lünette befindet, die gedreht werden kann, um das Menü anzuzeigen.

Schlaf-Tracking und verbesserter Widerstand

Während die aktuelle Gear S3-Smartwatch über Schlaf-Tracking verfügt, kündigte Samsung an, dass Gear S4 dies viel besser machen wird. Das Schlaf-Tracking-System von Gear S4 wurde verbessert und hilft Menschen dabei, genauere Informationen über ihr Schlafmuster zu erhalten.

In Anbetracht der Tatsache, dass Gear S4 ein tragbares technisches Gerät istSamsung ist stets bemüht, seine Widerstandsfähigkeit zu verbessern. Menschen tragen ihre Smartwatches überall hin und dies bedeutet, dass die Geräte manchmal getroffen oder zerkratzt werden können.

Samsung versprach, dass Gear S4 widerstandsfähiger als frühere Modelle sein und eine bessere Wasser- und Staubbeständigkeit aufweisen wird. Wir sollten auch erwähnen, dass Samsung möglicherweise zwei Modelle des Gear S4 auf den Markt bringt, von denen eines stoßfester als das andere ist, da es für Aktivitäten im Freien konzipiert ist.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Samsung Gear S4 Passes ECC Certification Tests – Bigger Battery and New Changes

This past couple of days have been quite active for Samsung. The tech giant has sent its upcoming Galaxy Note 9 and Galaxy Tab S4 to get certified by the FCC which means only one thing, the two devices are getting ready to launch in the US. However, Samsung is now sending the highly anticipated Gear S4 to the ECC, thus announcing that European markets are going to receive it sooner than expected.

Samsung Gear S4

Fortunately for tech fans like us, FCC and ECC reports are public. Therefore, everyone can see all the information that they contain about the devices which are being certified. On the downside of things, the report for Samsung’s Gear S4 doesn’t contain that much information and it leaves us with rumors and speculations.

Bigger Battery

Even though details about Gear S4’s specs and features are scarce, we do know that Samsung is going to equip it with a bigger battery. With that said, Gear S4 will last for longer periods of time than the previous models. Things get even better than this since the battery life will also be enhanced by the addition of a smaller processor.

A recent leak unveiled that Samsung created a small processor that is specially designed to power Gear S4. Therefore, we can be sure that the processor has been optimized to reduce the amount of battery charge that Gear S4 needs.

New Sub-Display

One of the most exciting things about Gear S4 is the new sub-display. The smartwatch will ship with an innovative sub-display that is placed beneath a sleek looking translucent rotating bezel which can be turned to reveal the menu.

Sleep Tracking and Improved Resistance

While the current Gear S3 smartwatch features sleep tracking, Samsung announced that Gear S4 will do a much better job of this. Gear S4’s sleep tracking system has been improved and this will help people get more accurate information about their sleep pattern.

Considering the fact that Gear S4 is a wearable tech device, Samsung is always looking to improve its resistance. People carry their smartwatches everywhere and this means that sometimes the devices can get hit or scratched.

Samsung promised that Gear S4 will be more resistant than previous models and that it will feature better water and dust resistance. We should also mention that Samsung might launch two models of Gear S4 and one of them will be more shock-resistant than the other because it will be designed for outdoors activities.

More on this topic

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply