Advertisment

Samsung Gear S4 passe les tests de certification ECC - Batterie plus grosse et nouveaux changements


Samsung Gear S4 passe les tests de certification ECC - Batterie plus grosse et nouveaux changements

Ces derniers jours ont été assez actifs pour Samsung. Le géant de la technologie a envoyé son prochain Galaxy Note 9 et Galaxy Tab S4 pour obtenir la certification de la FCC ce qui signifie qu'une seule chose, les deux appareils se préparent à être lancés aux États-Unis. Cependant, Samsung envoie désormais le très attendu Gear S4 à l'ECC, annonçant ainsi que les marchés européens vont le recevoir plus tôt que prévu.

Samsung vitesse S4

Heureusement pour les fans de technologie comme nous, les rapports FCC et ECC sont publics. Par conséquent, tout le monde peut voir toutes les informations qu'ils contiennent sur les appareils en cours de certification. En revanche, le rapport sur le Gear S4 de Samsung ne contient pas beaucoup d'informations et nous laisse avec des rumeurs et des spéculations.

Plus grande batterie

Même si les détails sur les spécifications et les fonctionnalités du Gear S4 sont rares, nous savons que Samsung va l'équiper d'une batterie plus grosse. Cela étant dit, Gear S4 durera plus longtemps que les modèles précédents. Les choses deviennent encore meilleures que cela puisque la durée de vie de la batterie sera également améliorée par l'ajout d'un processeur plus petit.

Une fuite récente a révélé que Samsung avait créé un petit processeur spécialement conçu pour alimenter le Gear S4. Par conséquent, nous pouvons être sûrs que le processeur a été optimisé pour réduire la quantité de charge de la batterie dont le Gear S4 a besoin.

Nouveau sous-affichage

L'une des choses les plus intéressantes à propos de Gear S4 est le nouveau sous-écran. La smartwatch sera livrée avec un sous-écran innovant placé sous une lunette tournante translucide et élégante qui peut être tournée pour révéler le menu.

Suivi du sommeil et résistance améliorée

Alors que la montre intelligente Gear S3 actuelle dispose d'un suivi du sommeil, Samsung a annoncé que Gear S4 ferait un bien meilleur travail à cet égard. Le système de suivi du sommeil de Gear S4 a été amélioré et cela aidera les gens à obtenir des informations plus précises sur leur rythme de sommeil.

Compte tenu du fait que Gear S4 est un appareil technologique portable, Samsung cherche toujours à améliorer sa résistance. Les gens portent leurs montres intelligentes partout, ce qui signifie que parfois les appareils peuvent être touchés ou rayés.

Samsung a promis que le Gear S4 sera plus résistant que les modèles précédents et qu'il offrira une meilleure résistance à l'eau et à la poussière. Il faut également mentionner que Samsung pourrait lancer deux modèles de Gear S4 et l'un d'eux sera plus résistant aux chocs que l'autre car il sera conçu pour les activités de plein air.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Samsung Gear S4 Passes ECC Certification Tests – Bigger Battery and New Changes

This past couple of days have been quite active for Samsung. The tech giant has sent its upcoming Galaxy Note 9 and Galaxy Tab S4 to get certified by the FCC which means only one thing, the two devices are getting ready to launch in the US. However, Samsung is now sending the highly anticipated Gear S4 to the ECC, thus announcing that European markets are going to receive it sooner than expected.

Samsung Gear S4

Fortunately for tech fans like us, FCC and ECC reports are public. Therefore, everyone can see all the information that they contain about the devices which are being certified. On the downside of things, the report for Samsung’s Gear S4 doesn’t contain that much information and it leaves us with rumors and speculations.

Bigger Battery

Even though details about Gear S4’s specs and features are scarce, we do know that Samsung is going to equip it with a bigger battery. With that said, Gear S4 will last for longer periods of time than the previous models. Things get even better than this since the battery life will also be enhanced by the addition of a smaller processor.

A recent leak unveiled that Samsung created a small processor that is specially designed to power Gear S4. Therefore, we can be sure that the processor has been optimized to reduce the amount of battery charge that Gear S4 needs.

New Sub-Display

One of the most exciting things about Gear S4 is the new sub-display. The smartwatch will ship with an innovative sub-display that is placed beneath a sleek looking translucent rotating bezel which can be turned to reveal the menu.

Sleep Tracking and Improved Resistance

While the current Gear S3 smartwatch features sleep tracking, Samsung announced that Gear S4 will do a much better job of this. Gear S4’s sleep tracking system has been improved and this will help people get more accurate information about their sleep pattern.

Considering the fact that Gear S4 is a wearable tech device, Samsung is always looking to improve its resistance. People carry their smartwatches everywhere and this means that sometimes the devices can get hit or scratched.

Samsung promised that Gear S4 will be more resistant than previous models and that it will feature better water and dust resistance. We should also mention that Samsung might launch two models of Gear S4 and one of them will be more shock-resistant than the other because it will be designed for outdoors activities.

More on this topic

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply