Advertisment

Samsung Gear S4 Leaks - Livré avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités et plus grand que le précédent


Samsung Gear S4 Leaks - Livré avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités et plus grand que le précédent

Samsung Gear S3 est sur le point d'être remplacé par son successeur car nous découvrons maintenant les dernières rumeurs, les dernières fuites, les derniers détails et évidemment sur le lancement. Pour le moment, les deux montres passent par la FCC.

Détails sur le prochain portable Samsung

Selon Galileo, le Samsung Gear S4 est répandu partout sur Internet de faire changer son nom dans Samsung Galaxy Watch afin de correspondre à la série de smartphones Galaxy S de la société sud-coréenne. FCC - la Federal Communications Commission des États-Unis a confirmé les affirmations énoncées ci-dessus et elle a également plus d'informations sur deux autres appareils Galaxy Watch différents.

En ce qui concerne les appareils et leurs caractéristiques ou spécifications spécifiques, la Federal Communications Commission des États-Unis ne donne pas beaucoup de détails. Ils ont uniquement mentionné les normes de communication radio qui seront utilisées (Bluetooth, LTE, Wi-Fi, etc.) et l'emplacement du texte réglementaire sur l'appareil. Parce que le LTE a été confirmé, il donne un indice sur la façon dont Samsung fabriquera certaines versions de la Galaxy Watch qui fonctionneront sur leur connexion personnelle tout en facilitant les services en ligne sans l'utilisation d'un smartphone.

La Samsung Galaxy Watch sera disponible en deux tailles différentes. Le grand modèle de Samsung Galaxy Watch, basé sur les affirmations de Droid Life, mesurera 48 mm de plus que le plus petit modèle de Samsung Galaxy Watch qui mesurera 51.2 mm x 43.4 mm avec un écran de 1.19 pouces. La même source a également comparé les deux appareils en les mettant côte à côte et les a également comparés à un écran plus grand de 1.3 pouces.

Date de sortie

Les rumeurs et les informations ne s'arrêtent pas là et elles nous rapportent la date de la merveilleuse sortie de Samsung Galaxy Watch ou de Samsung Gear S4. Le 9 août 2018, Samsung organisera un grand événement à Brooklyn, New York, appelé Unpacked. Comme précédemment entendu d'autres sources, le Galaxy Note 9 sortira ce jour-là et le portable Samsung suivra son chemin. Si ces rumeurs ne sont pas exactes, une autre hypothèse est que la Samsung Galaxy Watch sera lancée plus tard en août à l'Internationale Funkausstellung Berlin 2018 à Berlin, en Allemagne.

Certains autres détails sur cette montre intelligente sont qu'un moniteur de fréquence cardiaque peut être intégré afin de garder une trace de votre rythme cardiaque lorsque vous portez la montre. Ce serait une fonctionnalité intéressante, en particulier pour les utilisateurs qui ont besoin de connaître leur fréquence cardiaque assez souvent.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Gear S4 Leaks – Comes With New Features and Bigger Than The Previous One

Samsung Gear S3 is about to be replaced by its successor as we are now finding out about the latest rumors, latest leaks, latest details and obviously about the launch. At the moment, both watches are passing through the FCC.

Details on the next Samsung wearable

According to Galileo, the Samsung Gear S4 is rumored all over the internet to have its name changed in Samsung Galaxy Watch in order to match the South Korean company’s Galaxy S series of smartphones. FCC – the US Federal Communications Commission has confirmed the affirmations stated above and they also have more information about other two different Galaxy Watch devices.

Regarding the devices and their specific features or specs, the US Federal Communications Commission does not give a lot of details. They only mentioned what radio communication standards will be used (Bluetooth, LTE, Wi-Fi, etc) and the placement of the regulatory text on the device. Because the LTE was confirmed, it gives a hint on how Samsung will manufacture some versions of the Galaxy Watch which will work on their personal connection while facilitating online services without the usage of a smartphone being needed.

The Samsung Galaxy Watch will come in two different sizes. The big model of Samsung Galaxy Watch, based on Droid Life’s affirmations, will measure 48mm more than the smaller model of Samsung Galaxy Watch which will be 51.2mm x 43.4mm in size with a 1.19-inch display. The same source also has compared the two devices by putting them side by side and also compared them with a larger 1.3-inch display.

Release date

Rumors and information do not stop here and they bring us the date of the marvelous release of Samsung Galaxy Watch or Samsung Gear S4. On the 9th of August 2018, Samsung will host a big event in Brooklyn, New York City, called Unpacked. As previously heard from other sources, the Galaxy Note 9 will be released that day and the Samsung wearable will follow its path. If those rumors are not accurate, another assumption is that the Samsung Galaxy Watch will be launched in later August at Internationale Funkausstellung Berlin 2018 in Berlin, Germany.

Some other details about this smartwatch are that a heart rate monitor might be incorporated in order to keep track of your heartbeat while wearing the watch. It would be a great feature especially for users who need to know their heart rate pretty often.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply