Samsung Gear S4 à l'IFA 2018 et LG présente de nouvelles montres Wear OS


Samsung Gear S4 à l'IFA 2018 et LG présente de nouvelles montres Wear OS

Au cours des deux dernières années, nous recevons des appareils portables de haute qualité de Samsung, ce qui signifie que nous attendons avec impatience ce qu'il doit publier. Samsung apporte le Gear S4 (ou Galaxy Watch) à IFA 2018.

Yonhap News, une publication coréenne, a publié un rapport affirmant que le salon annuel IFA de la fin de cette année accueillera le lancement du portable de Samsung. Samsung ne le manquera pas à partir du 31 aoûtst - 5th de septembre. En plus des anciennes montres intelligentes Gear, la société coréenne a également utilisé IFA pour lancer sa gamme Note.

Selon les données précédentes, Samsung apportera sûrement le Gear S4 à cet événement. Même si les rumeurs se répandent toujours, le rapport confirme la sortie d'un successeur de Gear S3. «Galaxy Watch» a été sur les lèvres de beaucoup ces dernières semaines, et GalaxyClub confirme que l'Office coréen de la propriété intellectuelle a accepté ce nom.

Donc, si la Galaxy Watch sera lancée à l'IFA 2018 et que nous trouverons tout sur elle, il n'y a pas besoin d'écouter les rumeurs.

En savoir plus sur le Galaxy Gear S4 ou la Galaxy Watch

La conception de la smartwatch sera simple et inclura le nom dans la police traditionnelle de l'entreprise suivant le logo typique de Samsung.

Samsung ne sera pas le seul à sortir une montre car LG s'en approche pas à pas. La société va apporter du nouveau matériel à IFA, plus précisément deux nouveaux appareils portables, comme le prétend le rapport. Les appareils mentionnés vont tous les deux fonctionner au-dessus de Plateforme Wear OS de Google.

Bien sûr, amateurs de rumeurs, il y a eu un peu d'informations partagées sur l'un des appareils, mais ce n'est pas quelque chose de très important.

Prise de 9to5Google

On pense généralement qu'il est acceptable de supposer que LG et Samsung ne pourraient pas trouver une meilleure opportunité pour présenter leurs appareils en dehors de l'IFA. De tels dispositifs seront sincèrement appréciés du public, et ils ne manquent pas de confirmer que la technologie ne cesse de s'améliorer et qu'elle évolue plus vite qu'on ne le pense.

Parce que LG et Samsung peuvent profiter d'une telle opportunité, pourquoi Google ne nous améliorerait pas avec ce qu'il a prévu pour le matériel Wear OS. Peut-être veut-il d'abord développer un prototype afin de répondre à nos attentes.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Samsung Gear S4 at IFA 2018, and LG shows off new Wear OS watches

For the past couple of years, we have been receiving high-quality wearables from Samsung, which means that we are eagerly waiting for what it has to release. Samsung is bringing the Gear S4 (or Galaxy Watch) to IFA 2018.

Yonhap News, a Korean publication, posted a report which claims that the annual IFA show from later this year is going to host Samsung’s wearable launch. Samsung will not miss it from August 31st to 5th of September. As well as the past Gear smartwatches, the Korean company also used IFA to launch its Note lineup.

According to previous data, Samsung will surely bring the Gear S4 to this event. Even though rumors are always spreading, the report confirms the release of a Gear S3 successor. “Galaxy Watch” has been on the lips of many for the past few weeks, and GalaxyClub confirms that the Korean Intellectual Property Office accepted this name.

So, if the Galaxy Watch will be launched at IFA 2018 and we will find everything about it, there is no need to listen to the rumors.

More about the Galaxy Gear S4 or Galaxy Watch

The design of the smartwatch will be simple, and it will include the name in the company’s traditional font following the Samsung’s typical logo.

Samsung will not be the only one releasing a watch because LG is approaching it step by step. The company is going to bring some new hardware to IFA, more specifically two new wearables as the report claims. The devices mentioned are both going to run on top of Google’s Wear OS platform.

Of course, rumors lovers, there was a little information shared about one of the devices, but it is not something significantly important.

9to5Google’s Take

It is generally thought that it is acceptable to assume that LG and Samsung could not find a better opportunity to present their devices aside from IFA. Such devices will be sincerely appreciated by the public, and they do not fail to confirm that technology never stops to improve and it evolves faster than we think.

Because LG and Samsung can take advantage of such an opportunity, why Google would not enhance us with what it has in plan for the Wear OS hardware. Perhaps, it wants to develop a prototype first in order to suit our expectations.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Flip Phone
Samsung’s New 5G Flip Phone to be called W20 5G, Leaked in China
GTA 6 release date
Grand Theft Auto 6 Gameplay Images Emerge Online – Real or Fake?
Apple MacBook Pro
Renewed Laptops on Offer in the Mid-Price Range
Samsung Galaxy S10
Android 10 Beta Release for Samsung Galaxy Note 10 and S10 To Be Announced
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Searching for the best desktops under $1500? Check these out

With PCs under $1500, you can enjoy high-end gaming and also...

The Last Of Us Part II
The Last Of Us Part II: Release Date 2019, Rumors And News

Although the first part of The Last of Us appeared conclusive...

Want to buy a new tablet? Here is our pick of the best Android tablets

Are you looking for the best Android tablet? In today’s mobile...