Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip - Des spécifications rumeurs ont été révélées


Samsung Galaxy Z Flip - Des spécifications rumeurs ont été révélées

Le smartphone pliable de type flip de Samsung, qui devrait être lancé le 11 février 2020, sera équipé d'un écran AMOLED dynamique de 6.7 pouces selon un tweet publié par un fuiteur indien nommé Ishan, un habitué de ce circuit de rumeurs. Ces fuyards recueillent des informations auprès de sources proches et les diffusent et, à de nombreuses reprises, elles se révèlent exactes. Il y a quelques informations supplémentaires qu'il a partagées sur cet appareil, le deuxième smartphone pliable de Samsung.

Le Galaxy Z Flip ne portera pas un appareil photo 108MP

Sans fin aux rumeurs sur ces appareils haut de gamme sur le marché, il a été suggéré que l'appareil viendrait avec la caméra 108MP comme tireur principal. Le nouveau tweet, cependant, affirme qu'il s'agirait d'un jeu de tir principal de 12MP et bien qu'il soit indiqué qu'il y aurait une configuration à double caméra, la résolution de l'autre caméra n'a pas été spécifiée. La caméra frontale devrait être de 10 MP.

Autres spécifications des rumeurs passées

Les attentes générales du marché sont que le Samsung Galaxy Z Flip sera alimenté par le processeur SoC Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 et aura le système d'exploitation Android 10 accompagné de One UI 2.0 comme système d'exploitation.

En ce qui concerne la batterie, le pronostiqueur dit qu'il y a une certaine confusion et qu'elle pourrait être de 3,300 ou 3,500 mAh. Sur l'écran, il est dit que ce sera un écran de type Infinity-O avec un trou de perforation pour la caméra frontale. Il poursuit en disant qu'il y aura deux couleurs, noir et violet dans lesquelles ce téléphone pliable sera disponible sur le marché. Il y a aussi d'autres suggestions qu'il pourrait être rose, rouge et bleu,

La spéculation sur le prix aussi

Il y a eu des spéculations selon lesquelles Samsung allait fixer le prix de ce nouvel appareil pliable à 860 $. Certaines sources sud-coréennes avaient affirmé qu'il pourrait s'agir d'une fourchette plus large, allant jusqu'à 1,300 dollars. Cela a été prédit sur la prémisse que Samsung voudrait battre le téléphone à clapet Moto Razr de Motorola, qui se vend à 1,500 dollars.

Presque tout ce qui précède nécessitera une confirmation officielle avant de pouvoir être considéré comme réel.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip – Rumored Specifications Have Been Revealed

The flip-type foldable smartphone from Samsung, expected to be launched on February 11, 2020, will be equipped with a 6.7-inch Dynamic AMOLED display as per a tweet put out by an Indian leakster named Ishan, a regular in this rumor circuit. Such leakers pick up information from close sources and put it out and on many occasions, it proves to be right. There is some more information he has shared on this device, the second foldable smartphone from Samsung.

The Galaxy Z Flip Won’t Sport a 108MP Camera

With no end to the rumors on such premium devices in the market, there were suggestions that the device will come with the 108MP camera as the primary shooter. The new tweet, however, claims it would be a 12MP primary shooter and though it is indicated there would be a dual-camera setup, the resolution of the other camera has not been specified. The front camera is being predicted to be a 10MP one.

Other Specs from Past Rumors

The broad expectation in the market is that the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip will be powered by the Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 SoC processor and will have the Android 10 OS accompanied by the One UI 2.0 as the operating system.

With regard to the battery, the tipster says there is some confusion and it could be 3,300 or 3,500mAh. On the display, it is said it will be an Infinity-O type display with a punch hole in it for the front camera. He goes on to say there will be two colors, Black and Purple in which this foldable phone will be out in the market. There are other suggestions as well that it could be pink, red and blue,

Speculation on the Price Too

There has been speculation that Samsung is going to fix the price of this new foldable device at $860. Some South Korean sources had claimed it could be a wider range, going up to $1,300. This has been predicted on the premise that Samsung would want to beat Motorola’s Moto Razr flip phone which is retailing at $1,500.

Almost all of the above will require official confirmation before they can be taken as real.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply