Samsung Galaxy Z Flip - Une nouvelle vidéo en direct émerge; Prix ​​en Europe prévu à 1,599 €


Samsung Galaxy Z Flip - Une nouvelle vidéo en direct émerge; Prix ​​en Europe prévu à 1,599 €

Avant son lancement le 14 février, le Samsung Galaxy Z Flip est maintenant apparu dans une courte vidéo. Le dispositif peut être vu d'abord sous sa forme entièrement pliée, à moitié ouverte et complètement ouverte. Le plan entièrement ouvert de la vidéo révèle l'écran plat rectangulaire de 6.7 pouces avec un rapport hauteur / largeur de 22: 9. La vidéo semble être une démonstration pour montrer comment le téléphone peut être utilisé d'une seule main, car toute la vidéo montre à la personne qui tient l'appareil d'ouvrir et de fermer le smartphone à clapet.

La plupart des spécifications du support de l'appareil sont confirmées

Rassembler la plupart des rumeurs et des prédictions, il peut maintenant être confirmé avec une certaine autorité que le Samsung Galaxy Z Flip aura un petit écran de mise au point de 1.06 pouces, qui ne fait pas beaucoup plus que fournir des informations de base sur les messages entrants, etc. téléphone lorsqu'il est complètement ouvert. Le panneau arrière a une surface réfléchissante et semblable à un miroir. Vous pouvez utiliser votre pouce pour ouvrir l'appareil.

Le Samsung Galaxy Z Flip, comme mentionné ci-dessus, a un design haut avec un écran AMOLED de 6.7 pouces qui offre une résolution d'écran Full HD + de 2,636 × 1,080 pixels. Le trou de perforation sur le dessus est conforme à l'écran de type Infinity -O de Samsung.

Conformément aux attentes actuelles, le deuxième smartphone pliable de Samsung sera équipé d'un SoC Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ avec prise en charge de 8 Go de RAM et 256 Go de stockage interne. Le système d'exploitation Android 10 avec une interface One UI 2.0 fera fonctionner le téléphone.

Les nouvelles révélations affirment que les caméras à l'arrière seront de 13MP et 12MP, le second étant un objectif grand angle. La caméra frontale est susceptible d'être 10MP.

La batterie de cet appareil pliable sera de 3,300 mAh, ce qui est une combinaison de deux pièces, 900 mAh et 2,400 mAh, bien que certains prétendent que cela pourrait être 975 mAh + 2325 mAh. Il y aura un support de charge sans fil et inversé selon les rumeurs. La charge filaire devrait être de 15 W.

Prix ​​en Europe à 1,599 XNUMX €?

Pendant ce temps, il y a un nouveau tweet de Roland Quandt qui prétend le prix du Samsung Galaxy Z Flip pour le marché européen à 1,599 1,772 €. Cela vous coûtera environ 1,400 XNUMX $. Jusqu'à présent, les indications ont été que le prix de l'appareil pliable sur le marché américain sera de XNUMX XNUMX $ (débloqué). Le prix en Europe sera alors plus élevé si cette rumeur est vraie.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip -New Live Video Emerges; Price in Europe Expected to be €1,599

Ahead of its February 14 launch, the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip has now appeared in a short video. The device can be seen first in the fully folded form, half-open and fully opened. The fully open shot in the video reveals the flat 6.7-inch rectangular display screen with an aspect ratio of 22:9. The video appears to be a demo to show how the phone can be operated by one hand since the entire video has the person holding the device opening and closing the clamshell type smartphone.

Most Specifications of the Device Stand Confirmed

Putting together most rumors and predictions, it can now be confirmed with some authority that the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip will have a small 1.06-inch Focus Display, which does not do much more than providing basic info on incoming messages, etc. Adjacent to this display is a dual-camera setup for snapping photos from the rear of the phone when it is fully open. The rear panel has a reflective and mirror-like surface. You can use your thumb to flip open the device.

The Samsung Galaxy Z Flip, as mentioned above, has a tall design with a 6.7-inch AMOLED display that offers a Full HD+ screen resolution of 2,636×1,080 pixels. The punch hole on top is in conformity with the Infinity -O type display from Samsung.

As per present expectations, the second foldable smartphone from Samsung will be fitted with a Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ SoC with 8GB RAM support and 256GB internal storage. Android 10 OS with One UI 2.0 interface will operate the phone.

The new revelations claim the cameras in the rear will be 13MP and 12MP, the second being a wide-angle lens. The front camera is likely to be 10MP.

The battery on this foldable device will be 3,300mAh.This is a combination of two pieces, 900mAh and 2,400mAh though some claim it could be 975mAh+2325mAh. There will be wireless and reverse wireless charging support as per the rumors. The wired charging is predicted to be 15W.

Price in Europe to be €1,599?

Meanwhile, there is a new tweet from Roland Quandt that claims the price of the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip for the European market to be €1,599. This will convert to $1,772 roughly. The indications so far have been that the price of the foldable device in the US market will be $1,400 (unlocked). The price in Europe will then be higher if this rumor is true.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply