Samsung Galaxy Z Flip - Neues Live-Video entsteht; Preis in Europa voraussichtlich 1,599 €

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip - Neues Live-Video entsteht; Preis in Europa voraussichtlich 1,599 €

Vor dem Start am 14. Februar ist das Samsung Galaxy Z Flip nun in einem kurzen Video zu sehen. Das Gerät kann zuerst in vollständig gefalteter Form gesehen werden, halb geöffnet und vollständig geöffnet. Die vollständig geöffnete Aufnahme im Video zeigt den flachen rechteckigen 6.7-Zoll-Bildschirm mit einem Seitenverhältnis von 22: 9. Das Video scheint eine Demo zu sein, die zeigt, wie das Telefon mit einer Hand bedient werden kann, da im gesamten Video die Person, die das Gerät hält, das Clamshell-Smartphone öffnet und schließt.

Die meisten Spezifikationen des Gerätestandes wurden bestätigt

Die meisten Gerüchte und Vorhersagen zusammenstellen, es kann jetzt mit einer gewissen Autorität bestätigt werden Das Samsung Galaxy Z Flip verfügt über ein kleines 1.06-Zoll-Fokus-Display, das nicht viel mehr als nur grundlegende Informationen zu eingehenden Nachrichten usw. liefert. Neben diesem Display befindet sich ein Dual-Kamera-Setup zum Aufnehmen von Fotos von der Rückseite des Telefon, wenn es vollständig geöffnet ist. Die Rückseite hat eine reflektierende und spiegelähnliche Oberfläche. Sie können das Gerät mit dem Daumen aufklappen.

Das Samsung Galaxy Z Flip hat, wie oben erwähnt, ein hohes Design mit einem 6.7-Zoll-AMOLED-Display, das eine Full HD + -Bildschirmauflösung von 2,636 × 1,080 Pixel bietet. Das Loch oben entspricht dem Infinity-O-Display von Samsung.

Das zweite faltbare Smartphone von Samsung wird erwartungsgemäß mit einem Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ SoC mit 8 GB RAM-Unterstützung und 256 GB internem Speicher ausgestattet. Android 10 OS mit One UI 2.0-Schnittstelle wird das Telefon bedienen.

Die neuen Enthüllungen besagen, dass die Kameras auf der Rückseite 13 MP und 12 MP haben werden, wobei die zweite ein Weitwinkelobjektiv ist. Die Frontkamera ist wahrscheinlich 10MP.

Die Batterie dieses faltbaren Geräts wird 3,300 mAh betragen. Dies ist eine Kombination aus zwei Teilen, 900 mAh und 2,400 mAh, obwohl einige behaupten, dass es 975 mAh + 2325 mAh sein könnte. Laut Gerüchten wird es Unterstützung für drahtloses und umgekehrtes kabelloses Laden geben. Die kabelgebundene Aufladung wird auf 15 W prognostiziert.

Preis in Europa soll 1,599 € sein?

Inzwischen gibt es einen neuen Tweet von Roland Quandt, der behauptet der Preis des Samsung Galaxy Z Flip für den europäischen Markt 1,599 €. Dies entspricht ungefähr 1,772 US-Dollar. Bisher gab es Hinweise darauf, dass der Preis für das faltbare Gerät auf dem US-Markt 1,400 US-Dollar (freigeschaltet) betragen wird. Der Preis in Europa wird dann höher sein, wenn dieses Gerücht wahr ist.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip -New Live Video Emerges; Price in Europe Expected to be €1,599

Ahead of its February 14 launch, the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip has now appeared in a short video. The device can be seen first in the fully folded form, half-open and fully opened. The fully open shot in the video reveals the flat 6.7-inch rectangular display screen with an aspect ratio of 22:9. The video appears to be a demo to show how the phone can be operated by one hand since the entire video has the person holding the device opening and closing the clamshell type smartphone.

Most Specifications of the Device Stand Confirmed

Putting together most rumors and predictions, it can now be confirmed with some authority that the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip will have a small 1.06-inch Focus Display, which does not do much more than providing basic info on incoming messages, etc. Adjacent to this display is a dual-camera setup for snapping photos from the rear of the phone when it is fully open. The rear panel has a reflective and mirror-like surface. You can use your thumb to flip open the device.

The Samsung Galaxy Z Flip, as mentioned above, has a tall design with a 6.7-inch AMOLED display that offers a Full HD+ screen resolution of 2,636×1,080 pixels. The punch hole on top is in conformity with the Infinity -O type display from Samsung.

As per present expectations, the second foldable smartphone from Samsung will be fitted with a Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ SoC with 8GB RAM support and 256GB internal storage. Android 10 OS with One UI 2.0 interface will operate the phone.

The new revelations claim the cameras in the rear will be 13MP and 12MP, the second being a wide-angle lens. The front camera is likely to be 10MP.

The battery on this foldable device will be 3,300mAh.This is a combination of two pieces, 900mAh and 2,400mAh though some claim it could be 975mAh+2325mAh. There will be wireless and reverse wireless charging support as per the rumors. The wired charging is predicted to be 15W.

Price in Europe to be €1,599?

Meanwhile, there is a new tweet from Roland Quandt that claims the price of the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip for the European market to be €1,599. This will convert to $1,772 roughly. The indications so far have been that the price of the foldable device in the US market will be $1,400 (unlocked). The price in Europe will then be higher if this rumor is true.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply