Samsung Galaxy Z Flip Wird wahrscheinlich mit einem 12-W-Wireless-Ladegerät geliefert

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip Wird wahrscheinlich mit einem 12-W-Wireless-Ladegerät geliefert

Das Samsung Galaxy Z Flip, das zweite faltbare Smartphone des südkoreanischen Unternehmens, wird voraussichtlich am 14. Februar auf den Markt kommen. Die meisten Informationen, die wir bisher über dieses Gerät wissen, stammen aus Gerüchten. Das neueste Vorhersage über dieses Telefon ist, dass es mit einem 15W kabelgebundenen und 12W kabellosen Laden versehen wird. Die Spekulationen über den Akku, der im Samsung Galaxy Z Flip unter der Haube angebracht werden soll, werden 3,350 mAh betragen und in zwei Teile geteilt. eine 925mAh und die andere 2,375mAh. Die kleinere Batterie wird in der Sekundäreinheit untergebracht.

12W kabelloses Laden vorhergesagt

Diese Informationen zur drahtlosen Ladefunktion wurden von geteilt Ishan Agarwal auf Twitter. In seinem Tweet erwähnt er einige Dinge als bestätigte Spezifikationen des Samsung Galaxy Z Flip und fügt hinzu, dass der Akku dieses Geräts 15 W kabelgebundenes Laden und 12 W kabelloses Laden unterstützt. Obwohl nicht im Tweet enthalten, besteht auch die Möglichkeit, dass eine 9-W-Wireless-PowerShare-Funktion enthalten ist.

Zu den anderen Details des oben genannten Tweets wurden einige der zuvor gemunkelten Spezifikationen erneut aufgenommen. Wenn das Hauptdisplay vollständig geöffnet ist, hat es eine Größe von 6.7 Zoll und besteht aus Glas. Draußen wird es ein kleines Display geben, das recht klein ist, 1.05 Zoll groß und ein AMOLED-Display sein wird. Dies wird nur für kurze Benachrichtigungen verwendet. Der Name dafür lautet Fokusanzeige. Die übliche Praxis besteht darin, sie als sekundäre Bildschirme zu bezeichnen, aber hier führt dieser Bildschirm keine Funktionen aus, die ein sekundärer Bildschirm ausführt. Das Clamshell-Flip-Open-Display ist rechteckig mit einem Seitenverhältnis von 22: 9.

Gerät auf der FCC-Zertifizierungsseite gesichtet

Das Samsung Galaxy Z Flip hat inzwischen die FCC-Zertifizierung bestanden. Im US-Kontext werden alle Fluggesellschaften sein in der Lage, dieses faltbare Smartphone von Samsung zu unterstützen. Der Modellname in der FCC-Plattform lautet SM-F700U und repräsentiert das entsperrte Telefon für den US-Markt. Als Kommunikationszertifizierung wird bestätigt, dass das Gerät über NFC verfügt, und Samsung wird Samsung Pay definitiv als eine der Funktionen dieses Telefons einschließen.

Der Prozessor wird der Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ mit 8 GB RAM-Unterstützung und 256 GB internem Speicher sein. Es soll eine doppelte 12-Megapixel-Kamera auf der Rückseite und eine 10-Megapixel-Kamera auf der Vorderseite geben. Der Fingerabdruckscanner ist seitlich montiert.

Seien Sie gespannt auf den offiziellen Start von Samsung Galaxy Z Flip am 14. Februar.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip Likely to Come with 12W Wireless Charger

The Samsung Galaxy Z Flip, the South Korean company’s second foldable smartphone, is expected to be launched on February 14 and most of the information we know about this device so far is through rumors. The latest prediction about this phone is that it will be provided with a 15W wired and 12W wireless charging. The speculation on the battery to be fitted under the hood in the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip will be 3,350mAh split into two; one 925mAh and the other 2,375mAh. The smaller battery will be housed in the secondary unit.

12W Wireless Charging Predicted

This information on the wireless charging feature has been shared by Ishan Agarwal on Twitter. In his tweet, he mentions a few things as confirmed specs of the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip and in that adds that the battery on this device will have 15W wired charging and 12W wireless charging support. Though not included in the tweet, there is also the possibility that a 9W Wireless PowerShare feature will be included.

On the other details from the tweet referred above, some of the specifications rumored earlier have been included again. The main display, when fully opened, will be 6.7-inches in size and will be made with glass. There will be a small display outside which is quite small, 1.05-inch in size and will be an AMOLED display. This will be used only for short notifications. The name given to this is Focus Display. The regular practice is to call them secondary screens, but here this screen does not perform any functions a secondary screen does. The clamshell type flip-open display will be rectangular with an aspect ratio of 22:9.

Device Sighted on FCC Certification Site

The Samsung Galaxy Z Flip has passed through the FCC certification in the meantime. In the US context, all the carriers will be able to support this foldable smartphone from Samsung. The model name in the FCC platform is SM-F700U and represents the unlocked phone for the US market. Being a communications certification, the device is confirmed to have NFC and Samsung will definitely include Samsung Pay as one of the features on this phone.

The processor will be the Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ with 8GB RAM support and 256GB internal storage. There is supposed to be a dual 12MP camera setup in the rear and a 10MP camera in the front. The fingerprint scanner is side-mounted.

Stay tuned for the official launch of Samsung Galaxy Z Flip on February 14.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply