Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 Leaked Press Render dévoile une fonctionnalité choquante


Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 Leaked Press Render dévoile une fonctionnalité choquante

Après des mois de spéculations sur la date de lancement du Galaxy Note 9, Samsung a finalement décidé de confirmer que la prochaine phablette sera révélée en août au Barclays Center de Brooklyn. Cependant, ce que Samsung ne voulait pas dévoiler, c'est que la Galaxy Tab S4 est également prête à être lancée. La raison pour laquelle nous savons cela est que quelques images qui dévoilent le design fini de la Galaxy Tab S4 ont fait surface sur le Web.

Date de lancement du Samsung Galaxy Tab S4

Considérant que Samsung accueillera un énorme événement «Unpacked» en août, nous pensons que le géant de la technologie sud-coréen va l'utiliser comme une opportunité pour faire une révélation «surprise» de la Galaxy Tab S4. De plus, Samsung a terminé la conception de la tablette comme nous pouvons le voir sur la photo divulguée et il n'y a aucune raison pour que le géant de la technologie retarde sa date de lancement.

Fuite de rendu de presse

Même si Samsung n'a rien confirmé concernant la Galaxy Tab S4, nous avons eu de la chance et un rendu de presse officiel a été divulgué. La première chose qui se démarque à propos de cette nouvelle fuite est que la Galaxy Tab S4 présente des lunettes minces qui lui donnent un design cool. Non seulement cela, mais les minces lunettes améliorent la capacité de la tablette à lire des vidéos. Cependant, ce n'est pas la caractéristique la plus choquante de la prochaine tablette de Samsung.

Bouton d'accueil supprimé

Bien que le grand écran puisse sembler joli, ce qui choque le plus les fans de Samsung, c'est le fait que la Galaxy Tab S4 ne dispose pas de bouton d'accueil. Pour rendre les choses encore plus intéressantes, la tablette n'a pas non plus de capteur d'empreintes digitales monté à l'arrière. C'est une nouvelle passionnante car cela signifie que Samsung a équipé la Galaxy Tab S4 d'un scanner Iris ou d'un scanner d'empreintes digitales intégré.

Module de numérisation de visage avancé 3D

Des rapports récents ont montré que Samsung s'était associé à une société israélienne connue sous le nom de Mantis Vision, spécialisée dans les modèles d'appareils photo. De plus, la société israélienne a confirmé qu'elle développait un module spécial de numérisation de visage avancé en 3D qui permettra de déverrouiller les appareils Samsung simplement en les regardant. Par conséquent, Galaxy Tab S4 pourrait être le premier appareil à être livré avec ce module spécial.

Capteur d'empreintes digitales intégré

Il y a de fortes chances que le module avancé de numérisation de visage 3D soit encore en phase de développement, ce qui ne nous laisse qu'une seule option. Samsung pourrait équiper la Galaxy Tab S4 d'un capteur d'empreintes digitales intégré ce que les fans de Samsung demandent depuis longtemps.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 Leaked Press Render Unveils Shocking Feature

After months of speculations about Galaxy Note 9’s launch date, Samsung finally decided to confirm that the upcoming phablet will be revealed in August at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn. However, what Samsung didn’t want to unveil is that Galaxy Tab S4 is ready to launch as well. The reason we know this is because a couple of pictures which unveil the finished design of Galaxy Tab S4 surfaced on the web.

Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 Launch Date

Considering that Samsung will be hosting a huge “Unpacked” event in August, we believe that the South Korean tech giant is going to use it as an opportunity to make a “surprise” Galaxy Tab S4 reveal. Moreover, Samsung finished designing the tablet as we can see in the leaked picture and there is no reason for the tech giant to delay its launch date.

Leaked Press Render

Even though Samsung didn’t confirm anything related to Galaxy Tab S4, we got lucky and an official press render was leaked. The first thing that stands out about this new leak is that Galaxy Tab S4 features thin bezels which give it a cool design. Not just that, but the thin bezels are improving the tablet’s ability to play videos. However, this is not the most shocking feature about Samsung’s upcoming tablet.

Removed Home Button

While the big display might look nice, the thing that’s shocking Samsung fans the most is the fact that Galaxy Tab S4 doesn’t feature a home button. To make things even more interesting, the tablet also doesn’t have a rear mounted fingerprint sensor. This is exciting news because it means that Samsung has equipped with Galaxy Tab S4 with an Iris scanner or an in-display fingerprint scanner.

3D Advanced Face Scanning Module

Recent reports showed that Samsung partnered with an Israeli based company known as Mantis Vision which specializes in camera models. Moreover, the Israeli company confirmed that it’s developing a special 3D advanced face scanning module which is going to allow Samsung devices to be unlocked just by looking at them. Therefore, Galaxy Tab S4 might be the first device to ship with this special module.

In-Display Fingerprint Sensor

There is a high chance that the 3D advanced face scanning module is still in the development phase, and this leaves us with only one option. Samsung might equip Galaxy Tab S4 with an in-display fingerprint sensor which is something that Samsung fans have been asking for a long time.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply