Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 face au Google Nexus 7


Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 face au Google Nexus 7

Le Google Nexus 7 est sorti il ​​y a trois ans et c'était l'une des tablettes les plus puissantes que vous puissiez obtenir pendant un certain temps. Cependant, Google a été confronté à la concurrence d'autres entreprises qui souhaitent assurer leur propre position sur le marché avec des tablettes puissantes. Le plus remarquable de tous est la Galaxy Tab S3 de Samsung, dont la tablette est supérieure à bien des égards au Nexus 7. Mais les fans de Nexus devraient être rassurés alors que Google se prépare à révéler le Nexus 7 (2017).

Si vous décidez d'acheter une tablette et que ces deux options sont potentielles, nous observerons comment les deux se comparent.

Le Nexus 7 (2017)

Bien qu'il ne soit pas encore publié, la quantité de rumeurs et d'informations dont nous disposons à ce sujet devra être suffisante pour l'examiner. Il sera probablement publié avec le nouvel Android 8.0. Ils affirment également avoir fabriqué la tablette la plus puissante jamais créée, ce qui est une affirmation assez grande qui, espérons-le, restera fidèle à leurs paroles. Ces affirmations viennent du fait que Google installera le processeur Snapdragon 835 dans le Nexus 7 (2017). En ce qui concerne la mémoire, il aura 4 Go.

La Galaxy Tab S3

La Galaxy Tab S3 a non seulement l'avantage d'être une tablette disponible à l'achat dès maintenant, mais c'est sans aucun doute la meilleure actuellement disponible. Vous ne pouvez pas vraiment trouver une meilleure tablette qui puisse directement rivaliser avec la Galaxy Tab S3 en ce qui concerne les spécifications, donc le Nexus 7 (2017) a un défi à relever.

Pour le matériel, il dispose du processeur Snapdragon 820, un GPU Andreno 530. Quant à la RAM, elle dispose de 4 Go à bord.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 squares off against the Google Nexus 7

The Google Nexus 7 has been released three years ago and it was one of the most powerful tablets you could get for quite a while. However, Google has been facing competition from other companies who wish to secure their own position in the market with powerful tablets. Most notable of all is Samsung’s Galaxy Tab S3 who’s tablet is superior in many ways to the Nexus 7. But fans of Nexus should rest assured as Google is preparing to reveal the Nexus 7 (2017).

If you are deciding to purchase a tablet, and these two are potential choices, then we will be observing how the two of them stack against each other.

The Nexus 7 (2017)

While not yet release, the amount of rumors and information we have on it will have to be sufficient when considering it. It will most likely be released with the new Android 8.0. They also claim to have made the most powerful tablet ever created, which is quite a grand claim which will hopefully stay true to their words. These claims come from the fact that Google will be installing the Snapdragon 835 CPU in the Nexus 7 (2017). As far as memory is concerned, it will have 4GB.

The Galaxy Tab S3

The Galaxy tab S3 has the advantage of not only being a tablet that is available for purchase right now, but it is without a doubt the best currently available.  You can’t really find a better tablet that can directly compete with the Galaxy Tab S3 as far as specs are concerned, so the Nexus 7 (2017) has quite a challenge to overcome.

For hardware, it has the Snapdragon 820 CPU, an Andreno 530 GPU. As for RAM, it has 4GB onboard.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

One Response

  1. Gilberto May 18, 2017
Planning to buy one of the best cheap smartwatches? See these
Sony Xperia 1
Everything we know about Xperia 1
Here are some of the best gaming monitors under $150
These are the best MacBooks you can buy
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Use Cortana on Windows 10

Microsoft’s virtual assistant Cortana looks pretty impressive. It does not sound...

How To Boot Your Computer into Safe Mode In Windows 10

The “Safe mode” is used for the detection and correction of...

How To Configure And Use Battery Saver In Windows 10

“Battery Saver” is a feature in Windows 10 designed to increase the...