Werbung

Samsung Galaxy Tab A8.4-Renderer zeigen an, dass der Start unmittelbar bevorsteht

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Samsung Galaxy Tab A8.4-Renderer zeigen an, dass der Start unmittelbar bevorsteht

Samsung macht kein großes Lied und tanzt über die Veröffentlichung seiner Tablets. Es gibt keine Galaxy Unpacked-Ereignisse, um sie anzukündigen. Gerade als der Markt alle Beiträge und Bewertungen der Die Flaggschiffe der Galaxy S-Serie wurden letzte Woche angekündigtEin neues Rendering eines Tablets mit dem Spitznamen Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.4 (2020) ist erschienen. Einige Teilspezifikationen dieses Tablets wurden auch auf der Google Play-Konsole angezeigt. Darauf aufbauend kann das Profil dieses neuen Tablets von Samsung erstellt werden.

8.4-Zoll-Display; Exynos 7904 Prozessor, 3 GB RAM

Diese Details sind direkt über die Google Play-Konsole verfügbar. Wie der Name des Tablets selbst andeutet, wird die Bildschirmgröße 8.4 Zoll betragen, nur 0.7 Zoll höher als das vorgeschlagene faltbare Smartphone, das das Unternehmen Mitte 2020 herausbringen wird. Das System auf dem Chip oder Prozessor für dieses Tablet wird Samsungs Exynos sein 7904. Dies ist ein Octa-Core-Prozessor mit 2xARM Cortex-A73-Kernen und 6xARM Cortex-A53-Kernen. ARM Mali G71 ist die GPU. Wie angegeben, beträgt der RAM 3 GB. Das in diesem Beitrag angegebene Betriebssystem ist Android Pie, Version 9.0. Es kann jedoch davon ausgegangen werden, dass das Telefon zum Zeitpunkt des Starts mit dem neuesten Android 10-Betriebssystem geliefert wird.

Das Display bietet eine Bildschirmauflösung von 1,200 × 1,920 Pixel und eine Pixeldichte von 300 ppi.

Jetzt zeigen die Renderings das Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.4 (2020) mit dem 3.5mm Kopfhöreranschluss oben. Sie haben jeweils eine Kamera auf der Rückseite und auf der Vorderseite für Selfies / Groupies.

Samsung Galaxy Tab A Spezifikationen

Keine Bestätigung für andere Details

In den technischen Daten und Funktionen dieses Tablets fehlen noch einige Details. Es gibt auch keine Klarheit über die Startpläne von Samsung. Wenn das Rendern aus ist und die Spezifikationen auf der Google Play-Konsole angezeigt werden, werden Sie das Gefühl haben, dass das Startdatum möglicherweise nicht sehr weit entfernt ist. Ein weiterer interessanter Aspekt wäre der Preis. Bisher gibt es keine Ahnung. Auf den ersten Blick scheint das Gerät im Budget-Segment der Tablets zu stehen. Wir warten in den kommenden Tagen auf weitere Informationen.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Tab A8.4 Renders Indicate Launch Imminent

Samsung does not make a huge song and dance about the release of its tablets. There are no Galaxy Unpacked events to announce them. Just as the market was absorbing all the posts and reviews of the Galaxy S series flagships announced last week, a new render has appeared of a tablet with the moniker, Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.4 (2020). Some partial specifications of this tablet have appeared on the Google Play console as well. Based on these the profile of this new tablet from Samsung can be constructed.

8.4-inch Display; Exynos 7904 Processor, 3GB RAM

These details are directly available from the Google Play console. As the tablet’s name itself indicates, its display size will be 8.4-inches, just 0.7-inch higher than the proposed foldable smartphone the company may release mid-way through 2020. The system on chip or processor for this tablet will be Samsung’s own Exynos 7904. This is an octa-core processor, with 2xARM Cortex-A73 cores and 6xARM Cortex-A53 cores. ARM Mali G71 is the GPU. As indicated, the RAM is 3GB. The operating system indicated in this post is the Android Pie, version 9.0.but it can be assumed that by the time the phone gets launched, it will come with the latest Android 10 OS.

The display will offer a screen resolution of 1,200×1,920 pixels and a pixel density of 300ppi.

Now, the renders show the Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.4 (2020) having the 3.5mm headphone jack on the top. You have one camera each in the rear panel and on the front for selfies/groupies.

Samsung Galaxy Tab A specs

No Confirmation on Other Details

There are still several details missing in the specifications and features of this tablet. There is also no clarity on the launch plans Samsung has. With the renders out and the specs appearing on the Google Play console, you will feel that the launch date may not be very far off. Another interesting aspect would be the price. There is no clue so far. On the face of it, the device appears to be placed in the budget segment of tablets. We await more information in the days to come.

More on this topic

Best Electric Pressure Cookers in 2020

A pressure cooker is a useful cooking appliance as it can reduce the cooking time by up to 70%. They work by raising the boiling point of water inside them

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply