Advertisment

Les rendus de la Samsung Galaxy Tab A8.4 indiquent un lancement imminent


Les rendus de la Samsung Galaxy Tab A8.4 indiquent un lancement imminent

Samsung ne fait pas une énorme chanson et ne danse pas à propos de la sortie de ses tablettes. Il n'y a pas d'événements Galaxy Unpacked pour les annoncer. Tout comme le marché absorbait tous les articles et critiques du Les produits phares de la série Galaxy S annoncés la semaine dernière, un nouveau rendu est apparu d'une tablette avec le surnom de Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.4 (2020). Certaines spécifications partielles de cette tablette sont également apparues sur la console Google Play. Sur cette base, le profil de cette nouvelle tablette de Samsung peut être construit.

Écran de 8.4 pouces; Processeur Exynos 7904, 3 Go de RAM

Ces détails sont directement disponibles depuis la console Google Play. Comme le nom de la tablette l'indique lui-même, sa taille d'affichage sera de 8.4 pouces, soit seulement 0.7 pouce de plus que le smartphone pliable proposé que la société pourrait lancer à mi-chemin jusqu'en 2020. Le système sur puce ou le processeur de cette tablette sera le propre Exynos de Samsung 7904. Il s'agit d'un processeur octa-core, avec des cœurs 2xARM Cortex-A73 et 6xARM Cortex-A53. ARM Mali G71 est le GPU. Comme indiqué, la RAM est de 3 Go. Le système d'exploitation indiqué dans cet article est Android Pie, version 9.0, mais on peut supposer qu'au moment où le téléphone sera lancé, il sera équipé du dernier système d'exploitation Android 10.

L'écran offrira une résolution d'écran de 1,200 1,920 × 300 XNUMX pixels et une densité de pixels de XNUMXppi.

Maintenant, les rendus montrent que le Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.4 (2020) a le Prise casque 3.5mm en haut. Vous avez une caméra dans le panneau arrière et à l'avant pour les selfies / groupies.

Spécifications du Samsung Galaxy Tab A

Aucune confirmation sur d'autres détails

Il manque encore plusieurs détails dans les spécifications et les fonctionnalités de cette tablette. Il n'y a pas non plus de clarté sur les plans de lancement de Samsung. Avec les rendus et les spécifications apparaissant sur la console Google Play, vous aurez l'impression que la date de lancement n'est peut-être pas très éloignée. Un autre aspect intéressant serait le prix. Il n'y a pas d'indice pour l'instant. À première vue, l'appareil semble être placé dans le segment budgétaire des tablettes. Nous attendons plus d'informations dans les jours à venir.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy Tab A8.4 Renders Indicate Launch Imminent

Samsung does not make a huge song and dance about the release of its tablets. There are no Galaxy Unpacked events to announce them. Just as the market was absorbing all the posts and reviews of the Galaxy S series flagships announced last week, a new render has appeared of a tablet with the moniker, Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.4 (2020). Some partial specifications of this tablet have appeared on the Google Play console as well. Based on these the profile of this new tablet from Samsung can be constructed.

8.4-inch Display; Exynos 7904 Processor, 3GB RAM

These details are directly available from the Google Play console. As the tablet’s name itself indicates, its display size will be 8.4-inches, just 0.7-inch higher than the proposed foldable smartphone the company may release mid-way through 2020. The system on chip or processor for this tablet will be Samsung’s own Exynos 7904. This is an octa-core processor, with 2xARM Cortex-A73 cores and 6xARM Cortex-A53 cores. ARM Mali G71 is the GPU. As indicated, the RAM is 3GB. The operating system indicated in this post is the Android Pie, version 9.0.but it can be assumed that by the time the phone gets launched, it will come with the latest Android 10 OS.

The display will offer a screen resolution of 1,200×1,920 pixels and a pixel density of 300ppi.

Now, the renders show the Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.4 (2020) having the 3.5mm headphone jack on the top. You have one camera each in the rear panel and on the front for selfies/groupies.

Samsung Galaxy Tab A specs

No Confirmation on Other Details

There are still several details missing in the specifications and features of this tablet. There is also no clarity on the launch plans Samsung has. With the renders out and the specs appearing on the Google Play console, you will feel that the launch date may not be very far off. Another interesting aspect would be the price. There is no clue so far. On the face of it, the device appears to be placed in the budget segment of tablets. We await more information in the days to come.

More on this topic

Best Electric Pressure Cookers in 2020

A pressure cooker is a useful cooking appliance as it can reduce the cooking time by up to 70%. They work by raising the boiling point of water inside them

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply