Werbung

Das Samsung Galaxy S9 verfügt über 4 Kameras und ein 4K-Display

Geschrieben von Alexander Puru

Das Samsung Galaxy S9 verfügt über 4 Kameras und ein 4K-Display

Anfang August wurde das neue Samsung Galaxy S9-Konzept online gesehen und hat viel Aufmerksamkeit erregt. Das Smartphone wird kleiner, aber leistungsstärker als das Galaxy Note 8, das diesen Monat angekündigt wird.

Das Samsung Galaxy S9 wurde in einem Video gezeigt und seine Funktionen wurden zusammen mit einer Galerie gezeigt, in der die technischen Daten vorgestellt wurden. Das Smartphone verfügt über ein 5.7-Zoll-Super-AMOLED-Display mit einer Auflösung von 2,160 x 3,840 Pixel und einem in den Bildschirm eingefügten Fingerabdruckscanner. Das Design soll ein Display ohne Rahmen fördern, das sich um die Ränder des Gehäuses wickelt. Das Display enthält einen Iris-Scanner und zwei Frontkameras mit zwei Bildsensoren mit jeweils 8 Megapixeln.

Die Größe des Samsung Galaxy S9 beträgt 148.9 × 68.1 × 8 mm. Das Foto-Setup befindet sich auf der Rückseite des Geräts und weist keine Kamerastöße auf. Die beiden Rückfahrkameras haben jeweils 16 Megapixel und verfügen über zwei LED-Blitzgeräte, die in zwei Farbtönen erhältlich sind.

Samsung Galaxy S9 hat ein ähnliches Design wie das Galaxy Note 8

Wenn wir uns das gesamte Design ansehen, sieht das Samsung Galaxy S9 ähnlich aus wie das Galaxy Note 8. Dennoch kann Samsung dieses Gerät mit der Zeit ändern. Bis zum Start hoffen wir, dass viele der Funktionen angekündigt werden . Das Eliminieren von Einfassungen und das Vorhandensein von 4 Kameras, die ordentlich in das Gehäuse eingekuschelt sind und sowohl eine Iris als auch einen Fingerabdruckscanner im Display enthalten, machen es zu einem großartigen und revolutionären Smartphone.

Wir werden diesen schönen Traum jedoch unterlassen, da der OEM von Samsung - der Gerätehersteller - sicherlich nicht in der Lage sein wird, alles so schnell zu verwirklichen, wenn man bedenkt, dass das Samsung Galaxy S9 im nächsten Frühjahr eingeführt wird.

Seit Anfang dieses Sommers gab es Gerüchte, dass das Samsung Galaxy S9 einen neuen SoC (System-on-Chip) namens Exynos 9810 haben wird, der auf einem 8-nm-Prozessknoten basiert, während die USA eine SoC-Version von Qualcomm on haben werden ein 7nm Siliziumstück.

Die Veröffentlichungstermine für Samsung-Geräte könnten sich 2018 ändern

Normalerweise kündigt Samsung seine Galaxy S-Serie Ende Februar auf einem Mobile World Congress an. In diesem Jahr stellte das Unternehmen seine Geräte jedoch einen Monat später vor, sodass nicht abzusehen ist, ob sie sich nächstes Jahr an den alten oder den neuen Zeitplan halten werden.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S9 Will Feature 4 Cameras and 4K Display

At the beginning of August, the new Samsung Galaxy S9 concept has been seen online and drew a lot of attention. The smartphone will be smaller but more powerful than the Galaxy Note 8 which will be announced this month.

Samsung Galaxy S9 was displayed in a video and had its features shown, along with a gallery which presented its specs. The smartphone will have a 5.7 inch Super AMOLED display at a resolution of 2,160 x 3,840 pixels with a fingerprint scanner inserted in the screen. The design is meant to promote a bezel-less display which wraps around the edges of the case. The display holds an iris scanner and front dual cameras which have two imaging sensors of 8 megapixels each.

The size of the Samsung Galaxy S9 will be 148.9×68.1×8 mm, with its photography setup embedded into the back of the device, featuring no camera bump. The two rear cameras are 16 megapixels each and feature two LED flash units which come in two tones.

Samsung Galaxy S9 Has a Similar Design to the Galaxy Note 8

If we take a look at the whole design, Samsung Galaxy S9 has a similar look to the Galaxy Note 8. Nonetheless Samsung may change this device in time, and until it will be launched, we hope that it will have many of the features announced. Eliminating bezels and having 4 cameras which are neatly snuggled into the case, with both an iris and a fingerprint scanner housed into the display will make it a great and revolutionary smartphone.

We will refrain from this nice dream though, as Samsung’s OEM – the equipment manufacturer – will surely be unable to make it all happen so soon, taking into consideration that the Samsung Galaxy S9 will be introduced next spring.

There have been rumors from the beginning of this summer that Samsung Galaxy S9 will have a new SoC (system-on-chip), named Exynos 9810 which is built on 8nm process node, while US will have a version of SoC featured by Qualcomm on a 7nm silicon piece.

Release Dates for Samsung Devices Might Change in 2018

Usually, Samsung announces their Galaxy S series at a Mobile World Congress at the end of February, but this year the company unveiled their devices one month later, so there’s no telling whether they will stick to the old or the new schedule next year.

More on this topic

Best Ultrawide Monitors in 2020

The term ultrawide monitor is always associated with content creators and gamers. The extra screen real estate can be put to great use when the monitors are large with improved

Best 55-Inch TVs to buy in 2020

With new technologies and extreme competition, TVs have become more affordable and feature-packed as they are today. Unlike a few decades ago there are dozens of high-quality brands and plenty

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Leave a Reply