Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy S9 sera le smartphone le plus rapide de tous les temps


Samsung Galaxy S9 sera le smartphone le plus rapide de tous les temps

De nos jours, Internet est une question de vitesse. Nous voulons tous que les pages se chargent rapidement et nous voulons télécharger les médias et autres contenus le plus rapidement possible. Alors que sur un ordinateur de bureau, il s'agit davantage de la vitesse offerte par votre fournisseur de services Internet, nous savons tous que le matériel et les spécifications qui le sous-tendent sont également importants. Et dans le cas des smartphones, ils sont d'autant plus importants. Bien sûr, cela dépend également du smartphone que vous possédez, du navigateur que vous utilisez et de ce que votre forfait de données mobiles peut vous offrir.

Mais le matériel derrière tout cela est également crucial pour une bonne vitesse de téléchargement. Et selon ce que nous savons jusqu'à présent et ce qui a été spéculé, le futur smartphone Samsung Galaxy S9 sera le smartphone le plus rapide jamais conçu. Mais pourquoi? Eh bien, tout est dans le matériel. Continuez à lire pour découvrir ce qui fera du Samsung Galaxy S9 le smartphone le plus rapide au monde.

Tout est dans le modem LTE

C'est plus que de la spéculation car cela a été confirmé par Samsung lui-même. La société de technologie a déclaré que la prochaine version du modem LTE qu'elle utilisera dans ses processeurs Exynos pourra prendre en charge jusqu'à six agrégations de porteuses. Et nous supposons que le Samsung Galaxy S9 embarquera ce nouveau modem LTE amélioré, atteignant des vitesses de téléchargement allant jusqu'à 1.2 Go par seconde. C'est incroyable!

Cependant, nous n'avons aucune idée de la date de lancement du Samsung Galaxy S9, mais nous supposons que dans le courant du premier semestre 2018, si Samsung reste fidèle à son modèle. La société est actuellement occupée avec le Samsung Galaxy Note 8, le Samsung Galaxy S9 devra donc rester en veilleuse pendant un moment. Mais une fois que Samsung se concentrera dessus, l'excitation commencera.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S9 Will Be the Fastest Smartphone Ever

Nowadays, the Internet is all about speed. We all want pages to load fast and we want to download media and other content as fast as possible. While on a desktop it’s more about the speed offered by your Internet service provider, we all know that the hardware and specs behind it are also important. And in the case of smartphones, they are all the more important. Of course, it also depends on what smartphone you have, what browser you use on it and what your mobile data plan can offer you.

But the hardware behind it all is also crucial for a good download speed. And according to what we know so far and what has been speculated, the future Samsung Galaxy S9 smartphone will be the fastest smartphone ever. But why? Well, it’s all in the hardware. Keep reading to find out what will make Samsung Galaxy S9 the smartphone fastest in the world.

It’s All in the LTE Modem

This is more than just speculation because it has been confirmed by Samsung itself. The tech company stated that the next version of the LTE modem that they use inside their Exynos processors will be able to support up to six carrier aggregation. And we assume that the Samsung Galaxy S9 will carry this new and improved LTE modem, reaching download speeds of up to 1.2GB per second. That’s amazing!

However, we have no idea when the Samsung Galaxy S9 will be launched, but we assume that sometime during the first half of 2018 if Samsung holds true to their pattern. The company is busy right now with the Samsung Galaxy Note 8, so the Samsung Galaxy S9 will have to go on the backburner for a bit. But once Samsung will focus on it, the excitement will begin.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply