Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy S9 et S9 + utilisent Dolby Atmos avec la technologie AKG pour offrir le meilleur son


Samsung Galaxy S9 et S9 + utilisent Dolby Atmos avec la technologie AKG pour offrir le meilleur son

Les haut-parleurs de chaque smartphone sont généralement considérés comme inférieurs en termes de qualité, mais Samsung veut le changer dans leur Galaxy S9 et Galaxy S9 + modèles phares. La société a incorporé de grandes technologies sonores optimisées par Dolby et AKG afin de fournir une véritable expérience de son surround.

Les concepteurs ont travaillé dur pour que vous n'ayez pas à chercher des écouteurs pour profiter du meilleur son. La plupart des smartphones sont équipés d'un seul haut-parleur avant qui projette le son dans une direction et n'offre pas d'immersion comme il se doit. Le Galaxy S9 et S9 + les smartphones sont différents à cet égard car ils utilisent une technologie complètement nouvelle.

Samsung Galaxy S9 + Dolby Atom

Haut-parleurs minces et dynamiques

Samsung a utilisé une dynamique, haut-parleur mince sur le dessus pour assurer que le son est dispersé et projeté de l'avant afin que vous puissiez écouter de la musique avec les meilleurs effets possibles. Les fabricants de smartphones ignorent souvent cet aspect et utilisent un haut-parleur avant mono, car les écrans sans lunette devenant la norme, il est difficile d'intégrer un aussi petit haut-parleur doté d'une puissante capacité de reproduction audio.

Bien que ce soit une merveille technique qu'ils aient réussi à intégrer un si petit haut-parleur sur le dessus de l'écran, il est encore plus difficile de fournir un son de haute qualité et suffisamment fort pour être entendu.

technologie AKG de samsung galaxy s9

Amélioration de la séparation du volume et du son

Les audiophiles peuvent se familiariser avec ces concepts tels que la séparation du son, la délivrance de la musique est ce que les écouteurs de qualité professionnelle, haut-parleurs livrer. Samsung a réussi à y parvenir avec l'aide d'AKG, la société qui fabrique des écouteurs incroyables et qui a également réglé les haut-parleurs Galaxy S9 et Galaxy S9 + pour offrir des basses améliorées.

Les ingénieurs ont également multiplié par 1.5 le volume global du haut-parleur du téléphone. Lorsque tout est combiné avec Dolby Atmos, la technologie utilisée dans les cinémas, il devient simplement les meilleurs haut-parleurs que vous puissiez rencontrer sur un smartphone.

Dolby Atmos pour Samsung Galaxy S9

Le son Dolby Atmos sous une forme compacte

Dans leur blog, Samsung confirmé que le niveau sonore sur le Galaxy S9 est au moins 3 ou 4 dB plus élevé que le Galaxy S8. Vous pouvez facilement activer Dolby Atmos pour profiter d'un son immersif et les basses d'AKG lorsqu'il est combiné avec le bon placement des haut-parleurs dynamiques devrait en faire une amélioration substantielle par rapport à la qualité fournie dans la plupart des autres smartphones. Les utilisateurs peuvent choisir de le changer car l'icône Dolby Atmos se trouve dans la zone de notification du modèle Galaxy S9 et S9 Plus.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S9 and S9+ Use Dolby Atmos with AKG Technology to Deliver Best Sound

The loudspeakers in every smartphone are usually considered inferior in terms of quality but Samsung wants to change it in their Galaxy S9 and Galaxy S9+ flagship models. The company has incorporated great sound technologies powered by Dolby and AKG in order to deliver true surround sound experience.

The designers have worked hard to ensure that you don’t have to actually look for earphones in order to enjoy the best sound. Most smartphones are equipped with a single front speaker which throws sound in one direction and doesn’t deliver immersion as it should. The Galaxy S9 and S9+ smartphones are different in this regard as they make use of a completely new technology.

Samsung Galaxy S9+ dolby atom

Dynamic, Slim Speakers

Samsung has used a dynamic, slim speaker on the top to ensure sound is dispersed and thrown from the front so that you can listen to music in best possible effects. The smartphone manufacturers often skip this aspect and use a mono front speaker because with bezel-less displays becoming the norm, it is difficult to integrate such a tiny speaker which has the powerful audio reproduction capacity.

While it is a technical marvel that they managed to incorporate such a small speaker on top of the display, it’s even more difficult to deliver sound that is high in terms of quality and loud enough to hear.

samsung galaxy s9 AKG technology

Improved Volume and Sound Separation

Audiophiles may find themselves familiar with these concepts as sound separation, music deliverance is what professional grade headphones, speakers deliver. Samsung has managed to pull this off with the help of AKG, the company that makes amazing headphones and also tuned the Galaxy S9 and Galaxy S9+ speakers to deliver improved bass.

The engineers have also increased the overall volume of the phone’s loudspeaker by 1.5 times. When everything is combined with Dolby Atmos, the technology used in theaters, it just becomes the best sounding speakers that you can ever come across on a smartphone.

Dolby Atmos samsung galaxy s9

Dolby Atmos Sound in a Compact Form

In their blog, Samsung confirmed that the sound level on the Galaxy S9 is at least 3 or 4dB higher than the Galaxy S8. You can easily switch on Dolby Atmos to experience immersive audio and AKG’s bass when combined with the right placement of the dynamic speakers should make it a substantial improvement when compared to the quality delivered in most other smartphones. Users can choose to switch it as the Dolby Atmos icon is found in the notification area of Galaxy S9 and S9 Plus model.

More on this topic

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Best Headphones under $50 of 2020

You don’t have to spend a king’s ransom to buy a good pair of headphones. You can get high-quality sound even from headphones under $50. This might have seemed impossible

Best Small TVs in 2020

The invention of the television set has pretty much changed the world more than one can imagine. It brought a whole new dimension in the way people can consume information

Leave a Reply