Advertisment

L'appareil photo Samsung Galaxy S9 + sera le premier sur l'échelle DxOMark


L'appareil photo Samsung Galaxy S9 + sera le premier sur l'échelle DxOMark

Le Samsung Galaxy S9 + s'est garanti la meilleure place dans les rangs des caméras de téléphone portable DxOMark. Le plus récent téléphone portable leader de Samsung a marqué une somme de 99 points, battant à peine le Google Pixel 2 avec 98 points.

Le Galaxy S9 + a simplement été dévoilé lors du Mobile World Congress de l'année en cours, avec le Galaxy S9. Le smartphone a reçu des commentaires pour avoir l'air excessivement similaire à celui qui le précède, le Galaxy S8. Cependant, il est encore considéré comme une mise à jour, car la plupart des modifications ont été apportées au système.

DxOMark classe l'appareil photo Galaxy S9 + au sommet

Quand on parle de la L'avis de DxOMark sur le Galaxy S9 +, le site Web axé sur la caméra a accordé à la caméra du téléphone portable un score de 99 points, battant le score de 2 points du Pixel 98. L'iPhone X, quant à lui, a marqué 97 points, tandis que le Galaxy Note 8 a marqué 94 points.

Il convient de noter, nonobstant, que la disposition des scores de DxOMark n'est pas sur 100, ce qui implique que le Galaxy S9 + n'est pas seulement un point loin d'avoir l'appareil photo idéal. Le score total est un mélange de deux scores distincts pour les photos et les vidéos, et le Galaxy S9 + avait 104 et 91 points.

Le score élevé du Galaxy S9 + a été attribué à ses capacités de zoom, améliorées par l'ajout d'un deuxième objectif de caméra dans le module de caméra arrière, et par les niveaux de bruit plus faibles dans les photos prises dans diverses circonstances d'éclairage, en raison de l'écart variable. fonction qui permet à la caméra Galaxy S9 + de s'ajuster «comme un œil humain».

Quoi qu'il en soit, le classement DxOMark n'est que l'une des nombreuses mesures qui analysent les téléphones portables distinctifs et leurs caméras. Il n'en reste pas moins l'un des plus connus, au point que les créateurs s'efforcent particulièrement de surclasser leurs rivaux au rang DxOMark.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S9+ Camera to be the first one on the DxOMark scale

The Samsung Galaxy S9+ has guaranteed to itself the best spot in the DxOMark cell phone camera ranks. Samsung’s most recent leader cellphone scored a sum of 99 points, scarcely beating the Google Pixel 2 with 98 points.

The Galaxy S9+ was simply disclosed at the current year’s Mobile World Congress, together with the Galaxy S9. The smartphone got comments for looking excessively similar to the one before it, the Galaxy S8. However, it is as yet considered an update, because the greater part of the changes was made in the system.

DxOMark Ranks Galaxy S9+ Camera On Top

When talking about the DxOMark’s review of the Galaxy S9+, the camera-focused website granted the cellphone’s camera with the score of 99 points, beating the Pixel 2’s score of 98 points. The iPhone X, in the meantime, scored 97 points, while the Galaxy Note 8 scored 94 points.

It ought to be noted, notwithstanding, that the scoring arrangement of DxOMark isn’t out of 100, which implies that the Galaxy S9+ isn’t only one point far from having the ideal camera. The total score is a mix of two distinct scores for photographs and videos, and the Galaxy S9+ had 104 and 91 points.

The high score of the Galaxy S9+ were ascribed to its zoom abilities, enhanced by the addition of a second camera lens in the back camera module, and by the lower noise levels in pictures that are taken in various lighting circumstances, because of the variable gap feature that permits the Galaxy S9+ camera to adjust “like a human eye.”

The DxOMark rank, be that as it may, is only one of numerous measurements that analyze the distinctive cellphones and their cameras. Nonetheless, it is one of the well-known ones, to the point that creators are particularly endeavoring to outscore their rivals on the DxOMark rank.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

iPhone drain
iPhone Battery Draining: Confirm Solutions by Apple
Apple iphone 2020
Apple May Say Good-bye to the LCD Displays on iPhones by 2020
AirPower 2019
Apple’s Wireless Charging Port AirPower to be launched in the Second Half of 2019
DxOMark Galaxy Note 9
Google Pixel 3 and Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Runaway Winners in Selfie Camera Testing by DxoMark
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Samsung Galaxy S8 keeps rebooting randomly
Samsung Galaxy S8 Restarting Randomly – How to Fix It

Many of our readers are reporting a problem with their brand...

Best Lite Android apps to save storage space
Best Lite Android Apps To Save Storage Space

Is your favorite app eating away your data, draining your phone’s...

How To Fix Samsung Galaxy S8 Overheating Issues

Overheating is an issue that affects most devices and Samsung Galaxy...