Samsung Galaxy S9 und S9 + erhalten Updates für die stabile Android 10-Version

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Samsung Galaxy S9 und S9 + erhalten Updates für die stabile Android 10-Version

Anzeigen eines viel schnelleren Zeitplans für die Aktualisierung der Softwareversion in diesem Jahr; Samsung gibt bekannt, dass die Upgrades für das Android 10-Betriebssystem auf seinen Anfang 9 veröffentlichten Samsung Galaxy S9- und S2018 + -Geräten eingeführt werden. Die Upgrades sollen im Februar an OTA gesendet werden und können daher jederzeit in Kürze erfolgen. Der Rollout ist nicht universell. Das erste Gebiet, das für das Software-Upgrade in Anspruch genommen wird, ist Deutschland. In den USA erhalten allein die Samsung Galaxy S9- und S9 + -Kunden von Xfinity Mobile jetzt die Upgrades.

Ein verbessertes Programm zur Aktualisierung der Softwareversion von Samsung

Es wurde durchweg berichtet, dass es ein weitaus besseres System gibt, das sowohl von Google als auch von Smartphone-Herstellern bei der Aktualisierung des Systems übernommen wurde Softwareversion von Android Pie auf Android 10. Google hatte den Geräteherstellern die Beta-Version des neuen Betriebssystems zur Verfügung gestellt, um sie beim Aufbau ihrer jeweiligen Benutzeroberflächen zu unterstützen. Samsung war in der Lage, seine One UI 2.0 viel vor der normalen Zeit für solche Upgrades in Betrieb zu nehmen. Es ist daher erfreulich zu sehen, dass die 2018-Telefone ihr zweites Software-Upgrade auf das Android 10-Betriebssystem erhalten.

Es ist eine große Datei; Behalten Sie den Platz in Ihrem Gerät

Mit dem Update werden die One UI 2.0 und die Android 10-Software direkt an die Samsung Galaxy S9- und S9 + -Geräte gesendet. Die Größe der Aktualisierungsdatei liegt zwischen 1.8 GB und 1.9 GB. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Bordspeicher über ausreichend Platz verfügt. Möglicherweise möchten Sie Ihr Handy bereinigen, indem Sie unerwünschte Dateien und sogar Apps löschen, die Sie längere Zeit nicht verwendet haben. Versuchen Sie, das Gerät mit Wi-Fi verbunden zu halten, und stellen Sie sicher, dass der Akku des Geräts noch ausreichend aufgeladen ist. Sobald die Aktualisierungsdatei heruntergeladen und installiert wurde, können Sie den Status manuell überprüfen und alle neuen Funktionen des Betriebssystems nutzen. Diese Updates umfassen gestische Navigation und bessere Datenschutzkontrollen.

Ein Punkt, der hier zu beachten ist, ist, dass Benutzer des Samsung Galaxy S9 und S9 +, die das Update auf One UI 2.0 zuvor erhalten hatten, dieses Android 10-Update jetzt nicht erhalten. Sie müssen möglicherweise etwas länger warten.

Sobald diese Updates alle Telefone dieser Modelle erreichen, Samsung hätte praktisch alle Geräte aktualisiert in der Galaxy S9-Serie und der Galaxy Note 9-Serie, wobei nur das Samsung Galaxy Fold übrig bleibt. Es ist zu erwarten, dass das faltbare Telefon bald auch das Update erhält.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S9 and S9+ to Receive Updates to Android 10 Stable Version

Displaying a far quicker schedule in bringing the software version updates this year; Samsung says it is rolling out the upgrades to the Android 10 OS on its Samsung Galaxy S9 and S9+ devices released in early 2018. The upgrades are slated to be sent OTA in February and therefore can happen anytime soon. The rollout will not be universal. The first territory to be taken up for the software upgrade is Germany. In the US, the Samsung Galaxy S9 and S9+ customers of Xfinity Mobile alone are getting the upgrades now.

An Improved Software Version Update Program from Samsung

It has been consistently reported that there has been a far better system adopted by both Google and smartphone manufacturers in updating the software version from Android Pie to Android 10. Google had made the beta version of the new OS available to device manufacturers to help them build their respective user interfaces. Samsung has been able to have its One UI 2.0 up and active much before the normal time taken for such upgrades. It, therefore, gives satisfaction to see the 2018 phones getting their second software upgrade to the Android 10 OS.

It’s a Large File; Keep the Space in Your Device

The update will see the One UI 2.0 and the Android 10 software being sent directly to the Samsung Galaxy S9 and S9+ devices. The size of the update file ranges between of 1.8GB to 1.9GB. Ensure your onboard storage has sufficient space. You may want to clean up your mobile by deleting unwanted files and even apps that you have not used for a long duration. Try and keep the device connected to Wi-Fi and also make sure there is enough charge left in the device’s battery. Once the update file is downloaded and installed, you can check the status manually and enjoy all the new features in the OS. These updates include gestural navigation and better privacy controls.

One point to be noted here is that users of the Samsung Galaxy S9 and S9+ who had received the update to One UI 2.0 earlier will not be receiving this Android 10 update now. They may have to wait a little longer.

Once these updates reach all phones of these models, Samsung would have practically updated all devices in the Galaxy S9 series and Galaxy Note 9 series, leaving just the Samsung Galaxy Fold. It can be expected that the foldable phone will also receive the update soon.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply