Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy S8 vs Huawei P10 - Choisissez celui qui compte


Samsung Galaxy S8 vs Huawei P10 - Choisissez celui qui compte

Les Samsung Galaxy S8 et S8 + sont sortis en Afrique du Sud le 5 maith, avec une variété d'opérateurs et de contrats, en fonction de vos besoins. Le S8 est venu avec un prix recommandé de R15,499, tandis que pour la version S8 +, vous devez payer R17,499. Pendant ce temps, l'Afrique du Sud a également vu la sortie du Huawei P10 (12,999 10 R) et du P13,999 Plus (XNUMX XNUMX R). Mais voyons une brève comparaison entre ces deux appareils à succès!

Ecran

Huawei P10 est livré avec un écran de 5.1 pouces, avec une résolution de 1080 × 1920 pixels. Pendant ce temps, le Samsung Galaxy S8 propose un écran Quad HD de 5.8 pouces, la résolution étant de 1440 × 2960 pixels.

Taille et poids

Le produit Huawei mesure 143.5 × 69.3 × 6.98 mm et l'appareil Galaxy 148.9 × 68.1 × 8.0 mm. Alors que celui de Samsung pèse 155 grammes, le Huawei P10 est plus léger, avec seulement 145 grammes.

Système d'exploitation

Les deux appareils fonctionnent sous Android 7, il n'y a donc pas vraiment de grande différence entre eux.

Caméra

En ce qui concerne la caméra, les choses deviennent vraiment compétitives. Huawei est livré avec une caméra arrière qui ne peut être vaincue, comptant 20 MP en monochrome et 12 MP RVB. Le Samsung Galaxy S8 propose un vivaneau double pixel de 12 MP à l'arrière. La caméra frontale est la même dans les deux, à savoir 8 MP.

Stockage et spécifications internes

Les deux appareils sont livrés avec une mémoire interne de 64 Go, et les deux peuvent être étendus à l'aide d'une carte microSD. Ils offrent tous deux 4 Go de RAM, mais les processeurs sont différents. A ce titre, Huawei s'appuie sur un processeur octacore Kirin 960, tandis que Samsung utilisait le modèle Exynos 8895, toujours octacore.

Batterie

Enfin, le gagnant en matière de batterie est Huawei, avec un 3200 mAh, en comparaison avec Samsung, qui offre 3,000 mAh. Dans l'ensemble, ce sont tous deux d'excellents appareils, mais cela dépend des préférences des utilisateurs.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S8 vs. Huawei P10 – Pick The One That Matters

Both Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8+ were released in South Africa back on May 5th, with a variety of operators and contracts, depending on your needs. The S8 came with a recommended price of R15,499, while for the S8+ version you have to pay R17,499. Meanwhile, South Africa also saw the release of the Huawei P10 (R12,999) and the P10 Plus (R13,999). But let’s see a brief comparison between these two successful devices!

Display

Huawei P10 comes together with a 5.1 inches display, complete with a 1080×1920 pixels resolution. Meanwhile, the Samsung Galaxy S8 offers a 5.8 inches Quad HD display, the resolution being 1440×2960 pixels.

Size and Weight

The Huawei product measures 143.5×69.3×6.98 mm, and the Galaxy device 148.9×68.1×8.0 mm. While the Samsung one weighs 155 grams, the Huawei P10 is lighter, with only 145 grams.

Operating System

Both devices run Android 7, so there’s really not a big difference between them.

Camera

When it comes to camera, things are really getting competitive. Huawei comes with a back camera that can’t be defeated, counting 20 MP in monochrome and 12 MP RGB. Samsung Galaxy S8 offers a 12 MP dual pixel snapper on the back. The front camera is the same in both of them, namely 8 MP.

Storage and Internal Specs

Both devices come with 64 GB internal storage, and both of them can be expanded with the help of a microSD card. They both offer 4 GB RAM, but the processors are different. As such, Huawei relies on a octacore Kirin 960 CPU, while Samsung used the Exynos 8895 model, still octacore.

Battery

Finally, the winner when it comes to battery is Huawei, with a 3200 mAh one, in comparison with Samsung, which offers 3,000 mAh. All in all, they are both excellent devices, but it depends on users’ preferences.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

No Preview
Deals on Wired Soundbars for Better Audio Delivery
Sims 4 Expansion Pack
Sims 4 University Life Coming Soon – Rumors Surface
Samsung and Xiaomi Smartphones Available at Discounted Prices
Huawei Mate 30 Pro
New Huawei Mate 30 Pro Leaks Surface – Dual 40MP Primary Camera, 7680fps Slow-mo Recording and Hands-on Photos
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
The Last Of Us Part II
The Last Of Us Part II: Release Date 2019, Rumors And News

Although the first part of The Last of Us appeared conclusive...

Want to buy a new tablet? Here is our pick of the best Android tablets

Are you looking for the best Android tablet? In today’s mobile...

Philo TV
All the Things You Need to Know About Philo

There is no denying the fact that live streaming television services...