Werbung

Samsung Galaxy S8 Active Leaked Manual sagt alles

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Samsung Galaxy S8 Active Leaked Manual sagt alles

Samsung hat kürzlich angekündigt, der Samsung Galaxy S8-Familie ein neues Mitglied hinzuzufügen, nämlich das Samsung Galaxy S8 Active. Obwohl vor ungefähr einer Woche hochwertige Renderings des neuen Smartphones durchgesickert sind, gab es immer noch viele Dinge, die von diesem Render nicht gesagt wurden. Schließlich sagt uns ein durchgesickertes Rendering nur, wie groß das Telefon sein wird und welches Kamera-Setup es haben wird (und vielleicht, wenn es einen Fingerabdruckscanner auf der Rückseite hat oder so).

Aber jetzt ist das eigentliche Handbuch für das Samsung Galaxy S8 Active vollständig durchgesickert und lässt uns alles wissen, was es über das begehrte Smartphone zu wissen gibt. Wenn Sie das Handbuch noch nicht mit eigenen Augen gesehen haben, sind wir hier, um Ihnen alles zu erzählen, was es enthüllt. Also mach dich bereit und lass uns beginnen.

Spezifikationen

Hier finden Sie alles, was uns das Leck (und die ganze Welt) über die technischen Daten des kommenden Samsung Galaxy S8 Active erzählt hat. Das Samsung Galaxy S8 Active wird mit dem bewährten Qualcomm Snapdragon 835-Chipsatz betrieben, der zweifellos der beliebteste Prozessor des Jahres 2017 ist. Er wird mit 4 GB RAM und 64 GB internem Speicher sowie zusätzlicher SD-Unterstützung betrieben. Das Samsung Galaxy S8 Active wird mit Android 7.0 Nougat ausgeliefert, mit großen Chancen, nach dem Start auf das kommende Android O aktualisiert zu werden.

Bisher klingt das Samsung Galaxy S8 Active nicht so anders als das normale Samsung Galaxy S8 oder das Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus. Was es seines aktiven Namens würdig macht, ist der unglaublich leistungsstarke 4,000-mAh-Akku, mit dem es geliefert wird. Dieser gigantische Akku wird das Samsung Galaxy S8 Active sicherlich stundenlang mit Strom versorgen.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S8 Active Leaked Manual Tells It All

Samsung has recently announced that they will be adding a new member to the Samsung Galaxy S8 family, namely the Samsung Galaxy S8 Active. Although high-quality renders of the new smartphone leaked a week ago or so, there were still a lot of things left unsaid by that render. After all, all that a leaked render does is tell us how big the phone will be and what camera setup it will have (and maybe if it has a fingerprint scanner on the back or whatnot).

But now the actual manual for the Samsung Galaxy S8 Active leaked in its entirety, letting us know all that there is to know about the coveted smartphone. If you didn’t already see the manual with your own two eyes, we are here to tell you everything that it reveals. So get ready and let us begin.

Specs

Here is everything that the leak told us (and the entire world) about the specs of the upcoming Samsung Galaxy S8 Active. The Samsung Galaxy S8 Active will be powered by the tried and tested Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 chipset, which is hands-down the most popular processor of 2017. It will run on 4GB of RAM and 64GB of internal storage plus added SD-support. The Samsung Galaxy S8 Active comes with Android 7.0 Nougat out of the box, with great chances to be updated to the upcoming Android O after its launch.

Until now, the Samsung Galaxy S8 Active doesn’t sound that different from the regular Samsung Galaxy S8 or the Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus. What makes it worthy of its ‘Active’ name is the incredibly potent 4,000 mAh battery that it comes with. This gigantic battery will surely power the Samsung  Galaxy S8 Active for hours upon hours of use.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Google PIxel 4A XL
Google Pixel 4a and 4a XL will Have One 4G and One 5G Model; Suggest Internal Code Names
iPhone Se2
Apple iPhone SE2 Being Rumored Again for an Early Launch in 2020
iphone Xs issue
iPhone XS: Have Problems -Common Issues and Solutions
Apple iphone 2020
Apple iPhone SE 2- Confusing Signals Emerge from Japan on this Upcoming Budget Phone
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix Samsung Galaxy S9 Bluetooth Issues
How to Fix Samsung Galaxy S9 Bluetooth Issues

Samsung is one of the global leaders in the electronics industry...

Best Free Weather Apps For Android With Widgets

The type of the widget that you choose for your Android...

How to Fix Samsung Galaxy S9 SD Card Issues
How to Fix Samsung Galaxy S9 SD Card Issues

The Samsung Galaxy S9 and Galaxy S9+ are the flagship phones...