Advertisment

Le manuel de fuite actif du Samsung Galaxy S8 dit tout


Le manuel de fuite actif du Samsung Galaxy S8 dit tout

Samsung a récemment annoncé qu'il ajouterait un nouveau membre à la famille Samsung Galaxy S8, à savoir le Samsung Galaxy S8 Active. Bien que des rendus de haute qualité du nouveau smartphone aient été divulgués il y a environ une semaine, il restait encore beaucoup de choses non dites par ce rendu. Après tout, tout ce que fait un rendu qui fuit est de nous dire quelle sera la taille du téléphone et quelle configuration de caméra il aura (et peut-être s'il a un scanner d'empreintes digitales à l'arrière ou autre).

Mais maintenant, le manuel du Samsung Galaxy S8 Active a été divulgué dans son intégralité, nous laissant savoir tout ce qu'il y a à savoir sur le smartphone convoité. Si vous n'avez pas déjà vu le manuel de vos propres yeux, nous sommes là pour vous dire tout ce qu'il révèle. Alors préparez-vous et commençons.

spécification

Voici tout ce que la fuite nous a dit (et au monde entier) sur les spécifications du prochain Samsung Galaxy S8 Active. Le Samsung Galaxy S8 Active sera alimenté par le chipset Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 éprouvé, qui est sans conteste le processeur le plus populaire de 2017. Il fonctionnera sur 4 Go de RAM et 64 Go de stockage interne plus un support SD supplémentaire. Le Samsung Galaxy S8 Active est livré avec Android 7.0 Nougat prêt à l'emploi, avec de grandes chances d'être mis à jour vers le prochain Android O après son lancement.

Jusqu'à présent, le Samsung Galaxy S8 Active ne sonne pas si différent du Samsung Galaxy S8 ou du Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus. Ce qui le rend digne de son nom `` Active '', c'est la batterie incroyablement puissante de 4,000 mAh qui l'accompagne. Cette gigantesque batterie alimentera sûrement le Samsung Galaxy S8 Active pendant des heures et des heures d'utilisation.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S8 Active Leaked Manual Tells It All

Samsung has recently announced that they will be adding a new member to the Samsung Galaxy S8 family, namely the Samsung Galaxy S8 Active. Although high-quality renders of the new smartphone leaked a week ago or so, there were still a lot of things left unsaid by that render. After all, all that a leaked render does is tell us how big the phone will be and what camera setup it will have (and maybe if it has a fingerprint scanner on the back or whatnot).

But now the actual manual for the Samsung Galaxy S8 Active leaked in its entirety, letting us know all that there is to know about the coveted smartphone. If you didn’t already see the manual with your own two eyes, we are here to tell you everything that it reveals. So get ready and let us begin.

Specs

Here is everything that the leak told us (and the entire world) about the specs of the upcoming Samsung Galaxy S8 Active. The Samsung Galaxy S8 Active will be powered by the tried and tested Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 chipset, which is hands-down the most popular processor of 2017. It will run on 4GB of RAM and 64GB of internal storage plus added SD-support. The Samsung Galaxy S8 Active comes with Android 7.0 Nougat out of the box, with great chances to be updated to the upcoming Android O after its launch.

Until now, the Samsung Galaxy S8 Active doesn’t sound that different from the regular Samsung Galaxy S8 or the Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus. What makes it worthy of its ‘Active’ name is the incredibly potent 4,000 mAh battery that it comes with. This gigantic battery will surely power the Samsung  Galaxy S8 Active for hours upon hours of use.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Want to buy one of the best business laptops under $1000? Check these out
Terrarium TV
Everything You Need To Know About Terrarium TV
Looking for best dustproof and waterproof smartphones rated Ip67 or Ip68? Here’s our pick
Looking for the best detachable laptops? Here is our pick
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Want to buy one of the best business laptops under $1000? Check these out

Buying one of the best business laptops under $1000 could pose...

Looking for best dustproof and waterproof smartphones rated Ip67 or Ip68? Here’s our pick

Looking for a smartphone that can handle the dust and water?...

Looking for the best detachable laptops? Here is our pick

Detachable laptops have the same benefits as their non-detachable counterparts. They...