Samsung Galaxy S6 wird am 1. März veröffentlicht: Welche Details wurden durch die offizielle Einladung zur Veranstaltung enthüllt

Geschrieben von Alexander Puru

Das Samsung Galaxy S6 wird am 1. März offiziell vorgestellt und die kürzlich von Südkorea versendete Einladung enthüllt einige wichtige Details.

Das Samsung Galaxy S6 ist vielleicht das am meisten erwartete Handy dieser Zeit. Das neue Flaggschiff des koreanischen Herstellers wird in einer schwierigen Zeit auf den Markt kommen und eine Schlüsselrolle in seinen Plänen für die kommenden Monate spielen.

Die offizielle Einladung ist sehr deutlich zu sehen: „Wie geht es weiter? ”. Wir wissen nicht, was es ist, aber nach dem Bild zu urteilen, erwarten wir ein anderes Telefon mit gebogenem Display. Oder vielleicht die von Samsung werden beide gekrümmten Kanten machen. Wir können das genaue als 1. März nicht finden. Einige gingen sogar noch weiter und schlugen vor, dass das Samsung Galaxy S6 exklusiv EDGE veröffentlicht werden könnte. Es ist jedoch kaum zu glauben, dass Samsung in einer schwierigen Zeit wie dieser so viel riskieren könnte.

Samsung-Galaxy-S6-Start

 

Als mögliche technische Merkmale wird das Samsung Galaxy S6 über den besten von Südkorea hergestellten Exynos-Prozessor oder einen Qualcomm Snapdragon 810, 3 GB RAM, 16 GB Speicherplatz und höher verfügen, wobei die Unterstützung für microSD-Karten, 4G-Konnektivität und eine Kamera 16 oder 20 erhalten bleibt Megapixel-Kamera mit AF-Phasenerkennung, wie Anmerkungen 4 und Galaxy S5 . Im Design erwarten wir ein ähnliches Telefon Notes Edge, aber eine Bildschirmauflösung von fast 5.2 Zoll 2K. In ungefähr einem Monat werden wir es genau herausfinden.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S6 will be released on March 1: What details have been revealed by the official invitation to the event

Samsung Galaxy S6 will be officially launched on March 1 and the invitation sent recently by South Korean reveals some important details .

Samsung Galaxy S6 is perhaps the most awaited phone of this period. The new flagship of the Korean manufacturer will land on the market in a difficult period and will play a key role in its plans for the coming months .

The official invitation can be seen very clearly written ” What’s next ? ” . We do not know what is , but judging from the picture , we expect another phone with curved display . Or maybe those from Samsung are going to do both curved edges. We can not find the exact than March 1 . Some went even further , suggesting that the Samsung Galaxy S6 could be released exclusively EDGE . But it is hard to believe that in a difficult time like this , Samsung could risk so much.

Samsung-Galaxy-S6-launch

 

As possible technical features , Samsung Galaxy S6 will have the best Exynos processor , produced by South Korean , or a Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 , 3GB of RAM, 16GB storage space and higher, maintaining support for microSD card , 4G connectivity and a camera 16 or 20 megapixel camera with AF phase detection , as Notes 4 and Galaxy S5 . In design , we expect a similar phone Notes Edge, but nearly 5.2 inches screen resolution 2K . In about a month we’ll find out exactly .

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date
Cyberpunk 2077 release date
Cyberpunk 2077: Everything We Know So Far
Pokémon Sword and Shield 2019
Pokémon Sword and Shield: Everything We Know
Huawei Mate X Release date
Huawei Mate X: Specs, Features, Release Date, Price, Rumors, and News
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date

The rumors about the release of Borderlands 3 have been around...

Cyberpunk 2077 release date
Cyberpunk 2077: Everything We Know So Far

Cyberpunk 2077 is a forthcoming role-playing game from the house of...

Pokémon Sword and Shield 2019
Pokémon Sword and Shield: Everything We Know

Nintendo has announced the next generation of the Pokémon games, which...