Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra - Erstes Firmware-Update veröffentlicht

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra - Erstes Firmware-Update veröffentlicht

Noch bevor das Gerät in die Hände der Benutzer gelangt ist, hat Samsung ein Firmware-Update für das Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra der Spitzenklasse veröffentlicht. Einige Benutzer auf dem Samsung-Heimatmarkt in Südkorea können das auf ihren Geräten installierte Update möglicherweise sehen, wenn sie es haben. Der Rest der Welt muss noch sehen, wie das Telefon an sie verschickt wird. Dieses Update soll bestimmte Kamerafunktionen verbessern, einschließlich eines Problems, das über den automatischen Blitz gemeldet wurde. Bedeutungsvoller, Diese Update-Datei enthält das Android-Sicherheitsupdate März 2020. Das hat einige Augenbrauen hochgezogen, seit der Monat noch nicht geboren ist.

Das Update wird Kameraverbesserungen haben

Wie bereits erwähnt, wären einige Leistungsverbesserungen im Kamerabereich eine Hauptkomponente dieses Firmware-Updates für das Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra. Die Details zu den genauen Verbesserungen der Kamera wurden nicht mitgeteilt. Der allgemeine Eindruck war, dass das Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra mit einem der besten Kameramodule ausgestattet ist, die Sie bekommen können. Was verfügbar ist, ist nur ein Screenshot der Update-Informationen in koreanischer Sprache. Die Information ist, dass es ein Problem bei der Arbeit des automatischen Blitzes gab, das auch mit diesem Update behoben wurde. Die Update-Datei ist mit 418 MB ziemlich groß. Die relevante Firmware-Version ist G988NKSU1ATBR.

Galaxy S20 Ultra

März Sicherheitsupdate enthalten

Die bisherige Vorgehensweise bei den monatlichen Android-Sicherheitsupdate-Patches besteht darin, dass Google sie zuerst für seine eigenen Google Pixel-Geräte veröffentlicht, bevor die anderen Android-Modelle sie erhalten. In diesem Fall des Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra wurde das Update für den Sicherheitspatch für März angekündigt und am 25. Februar selbst an OTA gesendet. Google sendet möglicherweise die Updates für seine Pixel-Geräte Erst nach der Geburt des Monats März, normalerweise in der ersten Woche.

Diese Informationen beziehen sich nur auf das Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra. Experten sind der Meinung, dass ähnliche Updates möglicherweise auch für die beiden anderen Modelle, das Samsung Galaxy S20 und das S20 +, gesendet werden. Das Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra hat einige begeisterte Kritiken erhalten und ist derzeit möglicherweise das begehrteste Smartphone auf dem Markt.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra – First Firmware Update Released

Even before the device has reached the hands of the users, Samsung has released a firmware update for the top-end Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra. Some users in Samsung’s home market South Korea may be able to see the update installed on their devices if they have got it. The rest of the world is yet to see the phone shipped to them. This update is said to improve certain camera functions, including an issue reported about the automatic flash. More significantly, this update file includes the Android security update of March 2020. That has raised some eyebrows since the month is yet to be born.

Update will Have Camera Improvements

As indicated, a major component of this firmware update for the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra would be some performance improvements in the camera section. The details have not been shared on what precisely are the camera improvements. The general sense was that the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra comes with one of the best camera modules you can get. What is available is only a screenshot of the update information in the Korean language. The information is that there was an issue reported in the working of the auto flash, which also stands fixed with this update. The update file is fairly large at 418 MB. The relevant firmware version is G988NKSU1ATBR.

Galaxy S20 Ultra

March Security Update Included

The practice followed so far in the case of the monthly Android security update patches is Google releases it first for its own Google Pixel devices before the other Android models start getting them. In this case of the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra, the update for the March security patch has been announced and sent OTA on February 25 itself. Google may send the updates for its Pixel devices only after the month of March is born, usually in the first week.

This information is only about the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra. Experts feel similar updates may be sent for the other two models, the Samsung Galaxy S20 and S20+ as well. The Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra has received some rave reviews and may be the most coveted smartphone in the market at present.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply