Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy S20 Series - Les prix rumeurs indiquent une augmentation par rapport à l'année dernière


Samsung Galaxy S20 Series - Les prix rumeurs indiquent une augmentation par rapport à l'année dernière

Il y a moins de trois semaines qui séparent maintenant et le 11 février, lorsque l'événement Samsung Galaxy Unpacked aura lieu. Les produits phares de la série Samsung Galaxy S, y compris le Des modèles 5G vont être lancés lors de cet événement. La dernière rumeur concerne les prix attendus des modèles. Cela vient de Max Weinbach qui a été très actif sur ce lancement de smartphone Samsung et les prix indiqués sont en euros. Si ce sont les prix définitifs, Samsung a certainement opté pour des prix plus élevés pour ses produits phares cette année. Les prix commencent autour de 1000 $ (900 €) pour le modèle de base Samsung Galaxy S20 5G.

Prix ​​indicatifs des différents modèles

Selon Max Weinbach, les prix commenceront à partir de 900 € pour le Samsung Galaxy S20 5G et dépendront de la combinaison de stockage. Au niveau suivant, le téléphone Samsung Galaxy S20 + 5G pourrait coûter entre 1,050 et 1,100 € et le Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G coûterait probablement 1,300 € (1440 $). C'est certainement à cause de l'élément 5G que les prix ont été augmentés. La rumeur dit que les versions 4G des modèles (le modèle Ultra n'a que 5G) seront au prix de 100 € moins cher. Si vous considérez le prix le plus élevé à 1,440 $ pour le Samsung Galaxy Ultra 5G, vous devrez ajouter la TVA lorsqu'il est vendu aux États-Unis. Les prix européens indiqués ici incluent la TVA. On s'attend à ce que Samsung suive une politique différente pour le marché américain et les prix sur le marché américain seront un peu plus bas.

Il a également été rapporté que Samsung pourrait choisir de publier uniquement les modèles 5G dans les pays où le service 5G est opérationnel, ne laissant aucune option aux acheteurs.

Le Samsung Galaxy Z Flip coûtera 1,400 €

Le tweet de Max Weinbach inclut l'indication que l'appareil pliable modèle Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 5G sera vendu en Europe à 1,400 € (1,550 $). C'est beaucoup plus élevé que les 860 $ qu'indiquaient certaines des rumeurs récentes. Cependant, il faut également ajouter que ce prix bas pour l'appareil pliable était prévu avec un processeur Qualcomm Snapdragon 760 alors que maintenant, l'attente est la le processeur sera le SoC Snapdragon 855. Il faut également garder à l'esprit que le premier appareil pliable de Samsung coûte environ 2,000 dollars.

Ces doutes seront dissipés par Samsung lors de l'événement de lancement le 11 février 2020. Le lancement lui-même doit avoir lieu à San Francisco et donc les prix de fonctionnement pour les États-Unis y seront annoncés.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S20 Series – Rumored Prices Indicate a Rise from Last Year

There are less than three weeks separating now and February 11, when Samsung’s Galaxy Unpacked event will be held. The Samsung Galaxy S series flagships including the 5G models are going to be launched at that event. The latest rumor is about the expected prices of the models. This has come from Max Weinbach who has been quite active on this Samsung smartphone launch and the prices quoted are in Euros. If these are the final prices, then Samsung has certainly gone in for higher prices for its flagships this year. The prices start around $1000 (€900) for the base Samsung Galaxy S20 5G model.

Hinted Prices of the Different Models

According to Max Weinbach, the prices will start from €900 for the Samsung Galaxy S20 5G and depend on the storage combination. At the next level, the Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G handset could be priced between €1,050-€1,100 and the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G is likely to cost €1,300 ($1440). It is certainly due to the 5G element that the prices have been jacked. The rumor says the 4G versions of the models (the Ultra model has only 5G) will be priced at €100 cheaper. If you consider the top price at $1,440 for the Samsung Galaxy Ultra 5G, you will have to add VAT when sold in the US. The European prices quoted here include VAT. The expectation is that Samsung may follow a different policy for the US market and the prices for the US market will be a tad lower.

There are also reports that Samsung may opt to release only the 5G models in countries where 5G service is operational leaving no option with the buyers.

The Samsung Galaxy Z Flip to Cost €1,400

The tweet by Max Weinbach includes the indication that the foldable device Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 5G model will be sold in Europe at €1,400 ($1,550). This is much higher than the $860 that some of the recent rumors had indicated. However, it must also be added that this low price for the foldable device was being predicted with a Qualcomm Snapdragon 760 processor whereas now, the expectation is the processor will be the Snapdragon 855 SoC. It also has to be borne in mind that the first foldable device from Samsung costs around $2,000.

These doubts will be cleared by Samsung at the launch event on February 11, 2020. The launch itself is to be held in San Francisco and therefore the operative prices for the US will be announced there.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply