Werbung

Samsung Galaxy S20 Benchmarked - Weitere Details, einschließlich Live-Bilder des Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Samsung Galaxy S20 Benchmarked - Weitere Details, einschließlich Live-Bilder des Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G

Es gibt jetzt eine Bestätigung, dass das nächste Flaggschiff-Smartphone von Samsung in der S-Serie das Samsung Galaxy S20 und nicht S11 heißt. Weitere Details zu dieser Serie von Smartphones werden online veröffentlicht. Eine davon ist die Sichtung des Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra der Spitzenklasse auf der Benchmarking-Plattform Geekbench. Die Modelle, die am 11. Februar beim Galaxy Unpacked vorgestellt werden, heißen Samsung Galaxy S20, S20 + und S20 Ultra. Die neue Information ist, dass es zwei 5G-Varianten der ersten beiden Modelle geben wird, womit sie insgesamt fünf sind.

Geekbench Score mit Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 Prozessor

Das bei Geekbench zum Benchmarking eingereichte Modell ist SM-G986U, bei dem es sich vermutlich um das Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G handelt. Es hat den Qualcomm Snapdragon 865SoC eingebaut und der RAM ist 12 GB. Diese stimmen mit den Spezifikationen überein, die zuvor für dieses Modell veröffentlicht wurden. Die Erwartung ist, dass Samsung mit dem Qualcomm-Chipsatz für Märkte wie die USA und möglicherweise sogar China gehen wird. Der hausgemachte Exynos 990-Prozessor ist derjenige für den südkoreanischen und die meisten anderen Märkte, die unter die Kategorie der Schwellenländer fallen. Die Geekbench-Werte für dieses Gerät mit dem Qualcomm-Chipsatz betragen 923 und 3,267 für Single-Core- bzw. Multi-Core-Chipsätze. Die andere Offenbarung aus diesem Bericht ist, dass das Betriebssystem das Android 10-Betriebssystem sein wird. Die Erwartung ist, dass die One UI 2.1 die Benutzeroberfläche sein wird, die Samsung beim Start in die Flaggschiffe der S20-Serie aufgenommen hat.

Eine einzelne Kamera vorne in einem Punch Hole Gerüchten zufolge

In einer Reihe von Tweets hat Max Weinbach die Modellnamen der fünf Geräte bekannt gegeben, die der südkoreanische Riese als Samsung Galaxy S20, S20 5G, S20 +, S205G und S20 Ultra 5G auf den Markt bringen soll.

Er behauptete weiter, das Frontdisplay sei flach und nicht gebogen. Laut Weinbach wird das 2.5-D-Glas für das Display verwendet, und das ist der Grund dafür, dass der Bildschirm flach ist. In seinen Tweets befindet sich ein Live-Foto der Rückseite des Samsung Galaxy S20, das die vier Schützen zeigt, die in der rechteckigen Beule untergebracht sind.

Knapp einen Monat vor dem Starttermin wird es sicher mehr Lecks und Gerüchte über die beliebten Android-Smartphones im Premium-Segment von Samsung geben.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S20 Benchmarked – More Details Emerge Including Live Pictures of the Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G

There is now confirmation that the next flagship smartphone from Samsung in the S series will be called the Samsung Galaxy S20 and not S11. More details being shared online about this series of smartphones. One is a sighting of the top-end Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra on the benchmarking platform Geekbench. The models to be unveiled on February 11 at the Galaxy Unpacked event will be called the Samsung Galaxy S20, S20+ and S20 Ultra. The new information is there will be two 5G variants of the first two models, making them five overall.

Geekbench Score with Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 Processor

The model submitted at Geekbench for benchmarking isSM-G986U, which is presumed to be the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G. It has the Qualcomm Snapdragon 865SoC fitted in it and the RAM is 12GB. These match with the specifications leaked earlier for this model. The expectation is that Samsung will go with the Qualcomm chipset for markets like the US and possibly even China. The in-house made Exynos 990 processor will be the one for the South Korean and most other markets that come under the emerging markets category. The Geekbench scores for this device with the Qualcomm chipset are 923 and 3,267 for single-core and multi-core respectively. The other revelation from this report is that the operating system will be the Android 10 OS. The expectation is that the One UI 2.1 will be the user interface included by Samsung in the S20 series flagships when launched.

A Single Camera in the Front Inside a Punch Hole Rumored

In a series of tweets, Max Weinbach has disclosed the model names of the five devices to be launched by the South Korean giant as the Samsung Galaxy S20, S20 5G, S20+, S205G and S20 Ultra 5G.

He has gone on to claim that the front display is flat and not curved. Weinbach says the 2.5D glass is used for the display and that is the reason for the screen to be flat. There is a live photo of the rear panel of the Samsung Galaxy S20 in his tweets, which shows the four shooters accommodated inside the rectangular bump.

With just less than a month to go before the launch date, there are bound to be more leaks and rumors of the popular Android smartphones in the premium segment from Samsung.

More on this topic

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Best vacuum cleaners in 2020

Having a clean household is the first step towards creating a hassle-free living environment. The best vacuum cleaners make life easier because you can clean dirt and debris stacked up

Best Toasters to Buy in 2020

Toasters are available in different types. Some of them are 2-slice toasters while others are 4-slice ones. Toasters are very useful for people with busy mornings. A good toaster can

Best Keyboards For Programming to Buy in 2020

Keyboards are essential for the programmers. Having a sturdy and reliable keyboard is very important. If you are looking to buy one, but not sure where to start, this article

Leave a Reply