Samsung Galaxy S20 Benchmarked - Plus de détails émergent, y compris des images en direct du Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G


Samsung Galaxy S20 Benchmarked - Plus de détails émergent, y compris des images en direct du Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G

Il y a maintenant confirmation que le prochain smartphone phare de Samsung dans la série S s'appellera le Samsung Galaxy S20 et non le S11. Plus de détails partagés en ligne sur cette série de smartphones. L'un est une observation du Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra haut de gamme sur la plate-forme d'analyse comparative Geekbench. Les modèles qui seront dévoilés le 11 février lors de l'événement Galaxy Unpacked s'appelleront les Samsung Galaxy S20, S20 + et S20 Ultra. La nouvelle information est qu'il y aura deux variantes 5G des deux premiers modèles, ce qui en fait cinq au total.

Score Geekbench avec le processeur Qualcomm Snapdragon 865

Le modèle soumis à Geekbench pour l'analyse comparative est SM-G986U, qui est présumé être le Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G. Il contient le Qualcomm Snapdragon 865SoC et la RAM est de 12 Go. Celles-ci correspondent aux spécifications divulguées plus tôt pour ce modèle. On s'attend à ce que Samsung choisisse le chipset Qualcomm pour des marchés comme les États-Unis et peut-être même la Chine. Le processeur Exynos 990 fabriqué en interne sera celui pour la Corée du Sud et la plupart des autres marchés appartenant à la catégorie des marchés émergents. Les scores Geekbench pour cet appareil avec le chipset Qualcomm sont respectivement de 923 et 3,267 pour single-core et multi-core. L'autre révélation de ce rapport est que le système d'exploitation sera le système d'exploitation Android 10. On s'attend à ce que One UI 2.1 soit l'interface utilisateur incluse par Samsung dans les produits phares de la série S20 lors de son lancement.

Une seule caméra à l'avant à l'intérieur d'un trou de perforation selon la rumeur

Dans une série de tweets, Max Weinbach a révélé les noms de modèles des cinq appareils lancés par le géant sud-coréen comme les Samsung Galaxy S20, S20 5G, S20 +, S205G et S20 Ultra 5G.

Il a poursuivi en affirmant que l'écran avant est plat et non incurvé. Weinbach dit que le verre 2.5D est utilisé pour l'affichage et que c'est la raison pour laquelle l'écran est plat. Il y a une photo en direct du panneau arrière du Samsung Galaxy S20 dans ses tweets, qui montre les quatre tireurs logés à l'intérieur de la bosse rectangulaire.

À un peu moins d'un mois avant la date de lancement, il y aura forcément plus de fuites et de rumeurs concernant les smartphones Android populaires dans le segment premium de Samsung.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S20 Benchmarked – More Details Emerge Including Live Pictures of the Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G

There is now confirmation that the next flagship smartphone from Samsung in the S series will be called the Samsung Galaxy S20 and not S11. More details being shared online about this series of smartphones. One is a sighting of the top-end Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra on the benchmarking platform Geekbench. The models to be unveiled on February 11 at the Galaxy Unpacked event will be called the Samsung Galaxy S20, S20+ and S20 Ultra. The new information is there will be two 5G variants of the first two models, making them five overall.

Geekbench Score with Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 Processor

The model submitted at Geekbench for benchmarking isSM-G986U, which is presumed to be the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G. It has the Qualcomm Snapdragon 865SoC fitted in it and the RAM is 12GB. These match with the specifications leaked earlier for this model. The expectation is that Samsung will go with the Qualcomm chipset for markets like the US and possibly even China. The in-house made Exynos 990 processor will be the one for the South Korean and most other markets that come under the emerging markets category. The Geekbench scores for this device with the Qualcomm chipset are 923 and 3,267 for single-core and multi-core respectively. The other revelation from this report is that the operating system will be the Android 10 OS. The expectation is that the One UI 2.1 will be the user interface included by Samsung in the S20 series flagships when launched.

A Single Camera in the Front Inside a Punch Hole Rumored

In a series of tweets, Max Weinbach has disclosed the model names of the five devices to be launched by the South Korean giant as the Samsung Galaxy S20, S20 5G, S20+, S205G and S20 Ultra 5G.

He has gone on to claim that the front display is flat and not curved. Weinbach says the 2.5D glass is used for the display and that is the reason for the screen to be flat. There is a live photo of the rear panel of the Samsung Galaxy S20 in his tweets, which shows the four shooters accommodated inside the rectangular bump.

With just less than a month to go before the launch date, there are bound to be more leaks and rumors of the popular Android smartphones in the premium segment from Samsung.

More on this topic

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Best vacuum cleaners in 2020

Having a clean household is the first step towards creating a hassle-free living environment. The best vacuum cleaners make life easier because you can clean dirt and debris stacked up

Best Toasters to Buy in 2020

Toasters are available in different types. Some of them are 2-slice toasters while others are 4-slice ones. Toasters are very useful for people with busy mornings. A good toaster can

Best Keyboards For Programming to Buy in 2020

Keyboards are essential for the programmers. Having a sturdy and reliable keyboard is very important. If you are looking to buy one, but not sure where to start, this article

Leave a Reply