Advertisment

Samsung Galaxy S11: des rumeurs suggèrent un appareil photo perforé


Samsung Galaxy S11: des rumeurs suggèrent un appareil photo perforé

Le Samsung Galaxy S11 devrait être lancé l'année prochaine. Bien qu'il soit tôt pour connaître les spécifications exactes, de nombreuses informations ont été divulguées concernant les spécifications techniques à présenter dans le modèle S11. Samsung a utilisé une conception de caméra perforée pour sa variante S10. On dit que le S11 comportera également une caméra perforée. On s'attend à ce que la taille du trou soit réduite pour apporter plus de rapport écran / affichage.

Conception de trous de perforation

Samsung travaille actuellement sur un écran à l'infini. On ne sait pas si cela sera prêt à temps pour le lancement du Galaxy S11. Il est très probable que la société utilisera la conception de perforation pour ce modèle et tentera de lancer l'affichage à l'infini pour d'autres produits ultérieurs. L'entreprise devra effectuer de nombreux tests avant de lancer l'affichage à l'infini, ce qui peut prendre un temps considérable. Il a été révélé dans un tweet plus tôt que le Galaxy S11 porte le nom de code Picasso au sein de l'équipe R&D interne. La société semble avoir pris goût aux noms de peintres et artistes célèbres. Le modèle actuel de Galaxy S10 était nommé DaVinci.

Technologie de traitement 5nm

Samsung vient de terminer le développement de la technologie de processus FinFET 5 nm. Il s'agit d'une technologie de lithographie EUV et offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités par rapport à son processus 7 nm. Une augmentation de 10% de la vitesse de traitement peut être obtenue avec ce nouveau procédé ainsi qu'une réduction de la consommation de la batterie d'environ 20%. C'est en effet une réalisation importante. Ces chipsets sont actuellement fabriqués dans leur unité coréenne et seraient disponibles pour un usage commercial d'ici 2020. On s'attend à ce que cela soit présenté dans le prochain modèle Samsung Galaxy S11.

Capteurs 64MP

Samsung avait récemment lancé 2 nouveaux capteurs à savoir un Samsung ISOCELL Bright GW64 de 1 mégapixels et un ISOCELL Bright GM48 de 2 mégapixels. Le capteur 64 MP offre la meilleure résolution dans tous les objectifs lancés jusqu'à présent. Il utilise une technologie tétra-cellulaire qui facilite la capture d'images nettes même en l'absence de beaucoup de lumière. Samsung Galaxy S11 mettra en vedette cet appareil photo 64 MP dans ses modèles. Les utilisateurs pourront probablement voir une nouvelle variante de couleur dans ce modèle. Un mode de couleur rouge appelé Cardinal Red sera probablement lancé avec les couleurs existantes de blanc, bleu, noir, vert et rose.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S11: Rumors Suggest a Punch Hole Design Camera

Samsung Galaxy S11 is expected to be launched next year. Though it is early to know the exact specifications, there has been a lot of leaked news regarding the technical specs to be featured in the S11 model. Samsung has used a punch hole camera design for its S10 variant. It is said that the S11 will also feature a punch hole camera. The size of the hole is expected to be reduced to bring in more screen to display ratio.

Punch Hole Design

Samsung is currently working on an infinity display. It is unclear whether this will be ready in time for the launch of Galaxy S11. It is most probable that the company will use the punch hole design for this model and try to launch the infinity display for other later products. The company will need to do a lot of testing before launching the infinity display which may take up a significant amount of time. It was revealed in a tweet earlier that the Galaxy S11 has been codenamed Picasso within the internal R&D team. The company seems to have taken a fancy to the names of famous painters and artists. The current model of Galaxy S10 was codenamed DaVinci.

5nm Process Technology

Samsung has just finished the development of 5nm FinFET process technology.  This is a EUV lithography technology and provides a lot of features as compared to its 7nm process. A 10% increase in the processing speed can be obtained with this new process along with a reduction of battery consumption by around 20%. This is indeed a significant achievement. These chipsets are currently being manufactured in their Korean unit and are said to be available for commercial use by 2020. It is expected that this will be featured in the upcoming Samsung Galaxy S11 model.

64MP Sensors

Samsung had recently launched 2 new sensors namely a 64-megapixel Samsung ISOCELL Bright GW1 and a 48-megapixel ISOCELL Bright GM2. The 64 MP sensor provides the best resolution in any lens launched so far. It makes use of a tetra cell technology which makes it easier to capture sharp images even in the absence of much light. Samsung Galaxy S11 will feature this 64 MP camera in its models. Users will most likely be able to see a new color variant in this model. A red color mode called Cardinal Red will probably be launched along with the existing colors of white, blue, black, green, and pink.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply