Les nouveaux rendus du Samsung Galaxy S11 + éclairent davantage la configuration de l'appareil photo


Les nouveaux rendus du Samsung Galaxy S11 + éclairent davantage la configuration de l'appareil photo

Les rumeurs relatives aux appareils à venir comme les smartphones peuvent être consultées en ligne à partir de différentes sources. Certains s'avèrent corrects. Beaucoup ne sont que des rumeurs non fondées. Dans le cas du Samsung Galaxy S11 + sera lancé en février 2020, le dernier rendu d'un plan rapproché du panneau arrière a été partagé sur Twitter par un certain Steve H. McFly. Cela semble être proche de ce à quoi on peut s'attendre dans la sortie de l'appareil. Cela vous fait également comprendre qu'une rumeur précédente avec un prétendu rendu de ce même téléphone n'est pas la bonne. Fait intéressant, la même personne avait également partagé ce rendu sur Twitter.

Une caméra quadruple visible dans une bosse rectangulaire

Le dernier rendu publié par McFly montre clairement la bosse rectangulaire dans le coin supérieur gauche du panneau arrière du téléphone. Sur la base de nombreuses rumeurs circulant jusqu'à présent, il est prévu que le Samsung Galaxy S11 + comportera un tireur principal de 108 MP. Un téléobjectif (résolution non claire) avec un zoom optique 5x et une stabilisation optique de l'image devrait faire partie de la configuration. Vous pouvez également vous attendre à un objectif ultra grand angle. Le quatrième capteur doit être le capteur de temps de vol (ToF). Le flash LED est également logé dans la bosse rectangulaire.

À bien des égards, ce rendu actuel est proche de ce que Ice Universe, le diffuseur régulier sur les questions relatives aux appareils Samsung, a dit.

La confirmation sur tout cela peut provenir directement de Samsung avant le lancement de l'appareil ou le jour de la sortie. Parlant de la date de lancement, il apparaît maintenant que le Les smartphones de la série Samsung Galaxy 11 pourraient être commercialisés le 11 février 2020. Il y a eu récemment d'autres rapports qui suggèrent que Samsung pourrait choisir de nommer les nouveaux appareils Samsung Galaxy S20, Galaxy S20 + et Galaxy S20e. C'est aussi une rumeur qui n'a pas encore été confirmée.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S11+ Fresh Renders Throw More Light on the Camera Setup

Rumors relating to upcoming devices like smartphones can be seen online from different sources. Some turn out to be correct. Many remain just unsubstantiated rumors only. In the case of the Samsung Galaxy S11+ to be launched in February 2020, the latest render of a closeup shot of the rear panel has been shared on Twitter by one Steve H. McFly. This appears to be close to what one can expect in the device to be released. It also makes you realize that a previous rumor with a purported render of this same phone is not the correct one. Interestingly, the same person had shared that render too on Twitter.

A Quad Camera Visible in a Rectangular Bump

The latest render posted by McFly clearly shows the rectangular bump on the top left corner of the rear panel of the phone. Based on many rumors circulating thus far, it is predicted that the Samsung Galaxy S11+ will feature a 108MP primary shooter. A telephoto lens (resolution not clear) with 5x optical zoom and optical image stabilization is predicted to be part of the configuration. You can expect an ultra-wide-angle lens as well. The fourth sensor has to be the Time of Flight (ToF) sensor. The LED flash is also accommodated within the rectangular bump.

In many ways, this current render is close to what Ice Universe, the regular leakster on matters relating to Samsung devices, has said.

The confirmation on all these can either come directly from Samsung before the launch of the device or on the day of release. Talking of the launch date, it now transpires that the Samsung Galaxy 11 series smartphones may be released on February 11, 2020. There have been other reports recently that suggest Samsung may choose to name the new devices Samsung Galaxy S20, Galaxy S20+, and Galaxy S20e. That is also a rumor that is yet to be confirmed.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply