Samsung Galaxy S10 contre les nouveaux iPhones - Les rumeurs volent


Samsung Galaxy S10 contre les nouveaux iPhones - Les rumeurs volent

Le Galaxy Note 9 est sur le point d'être lancé dans quelques semaines, et d'ici là, nous allons en savoir plus sur le prochain téléphone phare, le Galaxy S10, à travers des rumeurs. Ming-Chi Kuo, un analyste, a déclaré dimanche à Business Insider que le S10 serait disponible en trois tailles différentes: 6.4 pouces, 6.1 pouces et 5.8 pouces. Il s'attend également à ce que la nouvelle série d'iPhone d'Apple ait à peu près les mêmes dimensions, ce qui créera un match un pour un entre Apple et Samsung.

L'analyste déclare qu'un capteur d'empreintes digitales intégré sera inclus dans les deux plus grands modèles de S10 contrairement au plus petit qui aura le capteur placé sur le côté. C'est une preuve que le plus petit modèle sera un modèle d'entrée de gamme avec pas les mêmes caractéristiques et spécifications haut de gamme que les plus grands.

Pour nous informer avec précision des nouvelles fuites, Kuo utilise les sources de sa chaîne d'approvisionnement, et cela lui a valu une réputation. Cependant, il n'a pas été le premier à prédire le capteur d'empreintes digitales intégré qui, selon lui, différenciera le S10 de l'iPhone (il repose sur la numérisation du visage).

D'autres rumeurs récentes supposent que Samsung Galaxy S10 sera le futur cinq appareils photo qui ajoutera un objectif à l'avant pour capturer des effets de portrait et une option grand angle à l'arrière.

Une autre prédiction de Kuo est que le lancement du téléphone phare d'Apple sera disponible dans une variété de tailles pour cette année et qu'ils offriront également plusieurs options de spécifications et prix. Il pense qu'il y aura peu ou pas de différence concernant le design du nouvel iPhone d'Apple et ils ressembleront principalement à l'iPhone X. Ce qui lui fait croire que c'est leur encoche en haut qui permet des capteurs d'identification faciale et un affichage presque plein écran. Ce que Ming-Chi Kuo prouve avec cela, c'est la difficulté de Samsung à se démarquer d'Apple même si son iPhone 8 Plus et iPhone 8 du courant génération ressemble en quelque sorte à l'iPhone 6 Plus et l'iPhone 6 de 2014. Il est supposé qu'il y aura une annonce sur les prochains iPhones en septembre.

Pour résumer, le Galaxy S10 est à des années-lumière du lancement, car Samsung nous a habitués à présenter sa gamme fin février. Cependant, la société sud-coréenne ne nous laisse pas désespérer, et elle aura bientôt des nouvelles car il y aura un événement le 9th d'août pour introduire la note 9 et ses changements non significatifs.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Samsung Galaxy S10 vs. the new iPhones – Rumors are Flying Through

Galaxy Note 9 is about to be launched in a few weeks, and until then we are going to find out more about the next flagship phone, Galaxy S10 through rumors. Ming-Chi Kuo, an analyst, said to Business Insider on Sunday that S10 will be available in three different sizes: 6.4 inches, 6.1 inches, and 5.8 inches. He also expects the new series of Apple’s iPhone to come in about the same dimensions which will create a one-for-one match between Apple and Samsung.

The analyst states that an in-display fingerprint sensor will be included in the two larger models of S10 contrary to the smaller one which will have the sensor placed on the side. This is a proof that the smaller model will be an entry-level one with not the same high-end features and specs like the bigger ones.

To accurately inform us of new leaks, Kuo uses his supply chain sources, and it earned him a reputation. However, he was not the first to predict the in-display fingerprint sensor which he thinks will differentiate S10 from the iPhone (it relies on face scanning).

Other recent rumors assume that Samsung Galaxy S10 will future five cameras which will add a lens in the front for capturing portrait effects and a wide angle option to the back.

Another prediction of Kuo’s is that the debut of Apple’s flagship phone will come in a variety of sizes for this year and they will also offer several spec options and prices. He thinks there will be little to no difference regarding Apple’s new iPhone’s design and they will look mostly like iPhone X. What makes he believe that is their notch cutout at the top which enables Face ID sensors and an almost fullscreen display. What Ming-Chi Kuo proves with that is Samsung’s difficulty to standout from Apple even though its iPhone 8 Plus and iPhone 8 from the current generation look somehow just like iPhone 6 Plus and iPhone 6 from 2014. It is speculated there will be an announcement about the next iPhones in September.

To sum up, Galaxy S10 is light-years away from being launched because Samsung got us used to introduce its line in late February. However, the South Korean company does not let us despair, and it will soon have news as there will be an event on the 9th of August to introduce Note 9 and its not significant changes.

More on this topic

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply